"

Reviews for Lennox (MMMM)

Reader Reviews

69 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Lennox (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I like Joyee, but all her books have the same "cute as button twink who forgives too soon". I just wished she would add more depth to the Omega books because of their abuse.

Reviewed by: alex (Date: 05/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lennox (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Lennox (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have to say, even though I haven't read every single book in the series, this one is definitely worth picking up. The story of Lennox starts off slow but heart wrenching, and then things start to get really interesting once you find out the other facets of Lennox's personality. He's far from a push over, and his three mates love every moment of it.

Reviewed by: fridge (Date: 06/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lennox (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Lennox (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

You made me cry, and that's an amazing feat. I love this series. Thank you for writing books that I care about.

Reviewed by: SheriV (Date: 05/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lennox (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Lennox (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Lennox is the fourth book of the series and an improvement on the last book, though still not quite to the standard of the first two. Lennox has been through hell, locked away in an attic for years, abused, starved and neglected he is finally rescued - but left scarred both physically and mentally. Hugo, his rescuer and bodyguard finds himself falling for Lennox and decides to become Alpha to a pack in order to keep Lennox, but that is merely the start of things to come. This story is a bit like an extended 'what happens next' from Lennox's point of view. It's about his recovery and finding love more than anything else. It's a little slow in places and I felt it wasn't up to Flynn's usually standards, but certainly improved upon the last book of the series which, unfortunately, proved disappointing. A good read but not the best.

Reviewed by: Tali (Date: 04/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lennox (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Lennox (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This one is my favorite so far in this series Loved it, Its intense but sweet and sexy as well. Wonderful story!

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 04/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 96 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lennox (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Lennox (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another fantastic book by Joyee!

Reviewed by: T (Date: 04/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lennox (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Lennox (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

GREAT ADDITION TO SERIES BUT COULD HAVE EXPANDED THIS STORY JUST A LITTLE

Reviewed by: cwbylvr (Date: 04/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 98 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lennox (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Lennox (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Pretty good; Lennox definitely made up for Edrick(Resistant Omegas 3).

Reviewed by: Flowerkitten1 (Date: 04/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lennox (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Lennox (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a great read with a lot of give and take between the protagonists. I loved the fact that the entire story was told from Lennox's POV.

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 03/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lennox (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn