"

Reviews for Liability (MMF)

Reader Reviews

31 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Liability (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A wonderful story of a couple who discover more about their needs and invite another in to their love.

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Liability (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Liability (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Spoiler Ahead This was a really good book and one of my favorite in this series. Kim and Cole have been a couple for two years. Kim was married and her ex husband tore her down and created a rip with her and her parents. When Kim tells Cole that she wants to try BDSM he agrees they meet the members of the Suncoast Society. Mason Lange moved away from Florida for a job in Nebraska where he hooks up with a 23 year old guy Freddie when he moves back to Florida he breaks up with the him Mason is a Dom who missed the lifestyle he was friends with Kade and was there when Ventura first opened and he is glad to be back home. Mason makes friends with the new couple he knows he is gay and a sadist and agrees to help them. Cole realizes that he can't give Kim all that she needs so he ask Mason for help. This was a really good book and another heart breaker by Tymber. Mason's ex Freddie is stalking him he doesn't know when to let go although Mason has told him it was over and that he only wants to be friends. Mason knows that he is attracted to Cole and is surprised when Cole admits that he wants him but not as his sub but as his boyfriend. Freddie upset mason by showing up at his house and tries to kill him by running him over. I really loved how Tilly came to the rescue to help Kim and Cole get through it and how Cole stepped up and faced Mason's parents. This was a really good book with a lot of kinky sex scenes and there was so heart breaking one's as well. This book was well written with no errors in grammar or spelling. I love reading this series each book can be read as stand alones or in order. I am looking forward to reading the next book in this series.

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 07/19/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Liability (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Liability (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW!!! Another great read!! I was curious how this would work. It wouId take a very secure person to be okay with their girlfriend playing with another man but once again, Tymber Dalton made it real. I worried, I laughed, I cried, I was scared, I was angry, & I celebrated as the three found contentment and happiness together. Very well written!!

Reviewed by: tamms1963 (Date: 07/07/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Liability (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Liability (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Kim and Cole are a great couple who are trying to figure out what they need. Mason starts out with guiding them but soon becomes a part of their lives and their love. We get to see each of them learn about themselves as well as each other. Then we get to see them them fact the worst and the individual strengths as well as the depth of their love becomes clear.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 03/12/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Liability (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Liability (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Classic Tymber Dalton. Liability is yet another great book in the Suncoast Society series.

Reviewed by: medic6509 (Date: 03/04/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Liability (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Liability (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great read from Tymber Dalton. She makes you feel as though you are right there with the characters. I believe this is the first Suncoast Society book where a straight man ends up with a boyfriend. She makes you laugh, cry, laugh, cry, etc. You can't go wrong reading her stories.

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 03/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Liability (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Liability (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I cannot say enough good about Tymber Dalton and her books. Her characters are so substantial you would expect them to walk right off the pages. Liability is no different in that respect, Kim's character is one that anyone who's been in an abusive relationship (whether it's physical or psychological) can relate to. Cole, the cool, calm, loveable guy who is everything good to and for her. Mason, a guy who has been a Dom and a Sadist for years (he was in original core group, the one that included Kaden); he's also a nice guy outside of a scene, which gets him into trouble at times. When they all come together it forms a story that's perfect for THEM, this story to me is a must read. I LOVE this story and all the characters who come into play as peripheral characters from previous books.

Reviewed by: rayshotmama (Date: 03/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Liability (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Liability (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really loved this book. It is definitely a 5 star book and another great addition to the Suncoast Society series.

Reviewed by: sulkie2 (Date: 02/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Liability (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Liability (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh WOW!!! Tymber's books always leave me in a emotional mess and this one is no different. Cole, Kim and Mason just made my heart sing with happiness and though they go through some tough times, it all comes out okay!! I can't say enough about how good this book it. Get it and read it!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Liability (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton