"

Reviews for Love Under Two Drifters (MFM)

Reader Reviews

42 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Love Under Two Drifters (MFM) by Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This whole series is awesome!!!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 975 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Drifters (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Love Under Two Drifters (MFM) by Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another awesome installment in the Lusty Texas Series! Two Drifters is a great story, I love the age difference issue that Laci has! Morgan approached this in a very intelligent and well thought out way! We finally get to know what happened between Angela and Ricoh as well. All around great book! Looking forward to many more!!

Reviewed by: Avril (Date: 10/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Drifters (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Love Under Two Drifters (MFM) by Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have to say I always have a soft spot for older women with younger men stories. This older woman is not - absolutely not interested in a relationship. In friendship yes, and some side benefits - what could be the harm? The book contains (in my opinion) the hottest scenes Ms Covington has ever yet penned, and the stories (because there are more than one) are tender and heart-warming. But please don't read it out of order, and you might just want to refresh yourself on the Lusty characters in the most recent books before you start reading - or you might get confused, as I did. My only slight, slight niggle is that I would have liked to see a little more of the friendship developing before Laci and her swains decided to take it further to the hot stuff. But - I guess we'd all like our favourite books to be longer, wouldn't we?

Reviewed by: Mary Blackhill (Date: 10/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Drifters (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Love Under Two Drifters (MFM) by Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book by the awesome Cara Covington aka Morgan Ashbury. Love this series. I highly recommend it.

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 10/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Drifters (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Love Under Two Drifters (MFM) by Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book! Not only did I get a great story about Laci and her men, I finally got to read Ricoh's story! I had a little problem keeping the story straight because they were similar in a way. It kept me on my toes. Also, at the end when they were talking to family at the engagement party, Chase Benedict introduced Terry (Terrence) Parker as his cousin, but I thought Terry was a Jessop and Tracy Jessop-Kendall's brother?? I am confused. I will have to read again to find out I guess... Not a hardship...LOL I would still love to read Addison Benedict's story and about the new character Braeden Carter!

Reviewed by: Littlekitty_Brea (Date: 09/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Drifters (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Love Under Two Drifters (MFM) by Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Morgan has done it again. This was a good read, so many emotions and the inner story of Angela and Ricoh is so good! I love all the new family that we are getting to know. I look forward to what's next in Lusty

Reviewed by: JAH4334 (Date: 09/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Drifters (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Love Under Two Drifters (MFM) by Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story.

Reviewed by: j. miller (Date: 09/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Drifters (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Love Under Two Drifters (MFM) by Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love Under Two Drifters happens to be another sinfully delicious read in Cara Covington, aka, Morgan Ashbury's Lusty, Texas Series! I am amazed with each new installment and how engrossed I become in the stories. In this particular story, we get some Montana Benedicts who move home to Lusty to hopefully start fresh and hopefully, with family that treats them good and with the respect they deserve. But they get something even better, when they get introduced to the lovely, slightly older, and sweet Laci. Laci wanted to get away from her past and make a new chapter in her life. She thought she was done with men until she meets Trace and Lucas Benedict who show her what REAL men are and how REAL men treat their women, Lusty style! I found we got a lot more with this story than the romance between Trace, Lucas, and Laci. We got a real depth look on what transpired between the quiet and sweet Ricoh and the strong and sad Angelina. I really hope to see a happy ending with these two in the future. If anyone in Lusty deserves love, its obviously Ricoh and Angelina. I really enjoyed and fell in love with Love Under Two Drifters. And not with just Trace, Lucas, and Laci, but the whole town of Lusty. They not only band together for the bad, but they are always there for one another to celebrate the good. Its a wonderful town and the men that happen to live there, sure know how to treat a woman. I can't seem to stop loving this series. Morgan Ashbury creates something magical with every new book and I am never disappointed. I give LUT Drifters a SPECTACULAR FIVE SHOOTING STARS! I loved the passion, the steamy sex, and heck, EVERYTHING to do with Lusty.

Reviewed by: Marie Brown (Date: 09/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Drifters (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Love Under Two Drifters (MFM) by Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lover Under two drifters is a must read book. It's a story which a lot of people relate to, family members not accepting family members, abuse , stocking, bullying, violence and the best part love. I really like how the author blended 2 stories in one book. One story which will continue in several other installments. Can't wait to read the next..........Love your books CC.

Reviewed by: Josie (Date: 09/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Drifters (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington