"

Reviews for Love Under Two Responders (MFM)

Reader Reviews

37 Ratings
Avg - 4.51

Bravo! A truly amazing book of two brothers and one strong amazing woman. A must read.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Responders (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.51

Love these books. They just suck me right in and I end up not putting it down until I'm done.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 964 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Responders (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.51

This is one of the authors that all I have to see is their next book is available for Pre-Order and it is in my cart that day! I love to go back to Lusty, Tx again and again to find the new romance that is brewing and catch up with old friend! Ms. Covington has done it again with Love Under Two Responders. The characters have depth, heart and soul! If you haven't read the Lusty series, what are you waiting for???

Reviewed by: LinValiant (Date: 12/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Responders (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.51

WOW. Another outstanding book by the awesome Cara Covington aka Morgan Ashbury. I loved Love under Two Responders. This is an awesome series. Morgan's books just keep getting better and better. Looking forward to the next book in the series. This is one series you do not want to miss. Love, Love, Love it.

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 11/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Responders (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.51

WOWZA! I was very surprised to find out that Warren and Edward were so dominant. They are incredibly sweet with a bit of shyness thrown in the mix in public functions but when it comes to their woman, Carol, they are dominant and demanding..in the sexiest way possible! I think this is my favorite book so far in the Lusty series. I absolutely am amazed with how well written this book was and can't wait for Love Under Two Quarterbacks! Way to go Mrs. Covington, aka Morgan Ashbury!

Reviewed by: Marie Brown (Date: 11/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Responders (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.51

How can you not love Lusty??? These 2 guys were so sweet so caring loving and hot hot hot!!!! They were also carrying lots of guilt carol too! This was fantastic. ....,,

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Responders (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.51

A wonderful story of true love, passion, heartache, loss and healing. This story will encompass your heart and hold tight right till the end. It touched every emotion, but most of all it touched my heart and soul. It always amazes me how I can get taken right into the story and feel like I'm right there watching it happen.

Reviewed by: CarolAdcock (Date: 11/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Responders (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.51

Great series

Reviewed by: snowie0703 (Date: 11/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Responders (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



Authors reviews

Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
37 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Love Under Two Responders (MFM) by Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was amazing. Cara Covington aka Morgan Ashbury had me laughing, crying, smiling and sighing. I can't even begin to imagine the pain and grief at losing a child, no matter their age. My heart goes out to you and your family. Fantastic read. Don't hesitate to buy this book and read about Edward and Warren Jessop and the love of their lives, Carol Ashwood.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 11/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Responders (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
37 Ratings
Avg - 4.51

Love Under Two...by Cara Covington, aka Morgan Ashbury, is all I ever have to see of a title, and it's in my shopping cart as fast as I can click BUY! This series, Lusty Texas, is by far, one of my ALLTIME favorites!!! The newest addition to her Lusty Family, Love Under Two Responders, now owns a piece of my heart. Ms. Ashbury's imagination and brilliant storytelling skills are in a class of their own. Prepare yourself to fall in love with two "nerdy" HAWT paramedics, want to give the heroine a long squishy hug, wipe your tears whether it be from laughter or sadness, and feel your own heart tremble a time or two as something in real life comes to mind. Thank you, Ms. Ashbury, for sharing your beautiful self and writing gift with those of us who can "only read"! If you are looking for a new series/author, then stop looking because THIS IS IT!

Reviewed by: T. Faris (Date: 11/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Responders (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.51

loved it!!! an excellent addition to an already wonderful series! Carol and her men fit are a perfect read for a quiet afternoon

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 11/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Responders (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington