"

Reviews for Love Under Two Strong Men (MMF)

Reader Reviews

64 Ratings
Avg - 4.33

I loved this story and the characters. Having them finally wake up and realize how they truly feel about each other and deciding to make it happen no matter what anybody thought. Also love how family always gives their support unconditionally, the way it should be.

Reviewed by: Rorotach (Date: 06/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Strong Men (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.33

This was one of my favorite books in this series. I enjoyed watching everyone come together and accept who they are. It's heartwarming and fun. Excited for more in the series.

Reviewed by: JAH4334 (Date: 06/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Strong Men (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.33

My Oh My!! I loved Jordan's Tracy and Peter's story! Things in Lusty just keeps getting more interesting. LOL BRAVO! Ms.Covington BRAVO!

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 02/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 473 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Strong Men (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.33

Let me begin by stating that I really like this author's writing and have read everything I can find she has written so far. This story is no exception to the find writing talent and good stories she has crafted featuring the interesting and strong characters of this fictional community. The heroes here are real, authentic, and flawed men who know what they want out of life but who have been disappointed in the past, who have needed to find their own space, and who now have an opportunity to build a life that will fulfill their long-term desires. The heroine is a gutsy gal who has to finally pull up her big-gal panties and go for what/whom she desires, and take what comes. It's an entertaining story and erotic romance fiction fans will like this story a lot. There are some wonderful people here and the on-going stories of those characters who have been featured in previous stories in this series add to the charm of the novel. This is one that is really worth reading!

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 02/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Strong Men (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.33

I've really enjoyed this series so far. Overall, this book was no exception. The only thing keeping me from giving it a 5 was the overuse of the phrase "strong men." The characters kept repeating it over and over and over again throughout the book and it became a distraction. I might be missing something here, but maybe some strong actions could have been substituted for the actual words once in a while? At any rate, this series remains an absolute auto-buy for me and I'll be first in line for the next installment.

Reviewed by: Cathy (Date: 08/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Strong Men (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.33

An absolutely fantastic next in series book! I loved this one as I did the others. The character development and interactions are just great. If you don't yet have this one, or the series at all, get them! You will enjoy them greatly.

Reviewed by: dragonmomma (Date: 08/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Strong Men (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.33

I really relate to Peter but the others not as much. I really liked it a whole lot.

Reviewed by: james (Date: 08/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Strong Men (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.33

Love this series. I can't wait for the next one. I especially can't wait for Ginny's story.

Reviewed by: Jane (Date: 08/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 59 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Strong Men (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Ashbury, Cara Covington