"

Reviews for Lucy's Revenge (MFM)

Reader Reviews

59 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Lucy's Revenge (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story!!!!!

Reviewed by: j. miller (Date: 05/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucy's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Lucy's Revenge (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved Lucy's,Beck and Patrick's story. Another masterpiece from Ms Rainier.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucy's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Lucy's Revenge (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a great book! Love the relationship between the main characters. Miss Rainier does it again- the Divine Creek Ranch series is just overall a great read and this book is a wonderful addition to it!

Reviewed by: angryn1 (Date: 12/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucy's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Lucy's Revenge (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved Lucy's Revenge. Although I wanted to throttle Beck in the beginning, he stepped up to the plate. Great menage read. Well done Mrs. Rainier!

Reviewed by: crazyforbooks (Date: 10/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucy's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Lucy's Revenge (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh my, what a great story. Characters that were first introduced in earlier stories now become the main characters. Patrick's ex-wife is the looney who tried to destroy Summer and Margot's business and shot up the department store in front of her young son. Lucy is Seth Carter's sister (the tatoo artist) and she has made Divine her home. It is a story of three people whose lives have been impacted negatively by hurtful or unscrupulous people and in the case of Beck, a previous lover who just didn't love him enough to stay. I think this story is really about trust--it's loss and regaining it in order to gain that love relationship that can stand the test of day by day experience. But it isn't easy, and perhaps it is best summed up in the old saying: "The best revenge is a life well lived." Lucy, Patrick and Beck figure out how to do it. Another stellar chapter in the never boring community of Divine, TX.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 10/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucy's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Lucy's Revenge (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love Lucy!! Loved that it crossed over with Lusty Texas. Heather's books just get better and better. Lol and I will NEVER look at duck tape the same way again!! :)

Reviewed by: TanaTG (Date: 09/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucy's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Lucy's Revenge (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love it, Love it! Go Lucy! Great Read... worth the time to read it.

Reviewed by: Josie (Date: 09/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucy's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Lucy's Revenge (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was another amazing story by the talented Heather Rainier. Loved the Hero's and Heroine. Beck one min you are laughing with him and the next you want to reach through the pages and smack him. And Lucy watching her grow more confident in the story was amazing and inspiring. And Patrick I always wanted to see get a HEA ever since reading Summer's Indiscretion. This is one of her best yet. This is my new favorite. And that is saying alot since I love all the Divine series books. This Book was a crossover with the talented Cara Covington (aka Morgan Ashbury) Love under Two Private Dicks. The Lusty series. Check out this series too, you will love it. This was amazing the way these two books crossover with each other. I will be looking for more crossover from these two very talented authors. Heather Rainier outdid herself on this book. Highly Recommend. This is one series you will want to reread over and over again.

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 09/25/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucy's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Lucy's Revenge (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another delight in the Divine Creek Ranch series and the Crossover with Lusty, Texas! I can't get enough of the stunning writing and fascinating characters and smokin' HOT sex and passionate romance. The Divine Creek Ranch Series and Cara Covington's Lusty, Texas Series are the kind of sexy erotic ménage romance reads that will keep readers coming back over and over again just to experiment these wonderful sensations and emotions these two authors provoke in their crossovers. Just a plain YUMMY read!! Way To Go Mrs. Rainier!!

Reviewed by: Marie Brown (Date: 09/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucy's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Lucy's Revenge (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

AWESOME!!!! A must read.

Reviewed by: Crysa (Date: 09/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucy's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Lucy's Revenge (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love the Divine Creek series!!!!! Every time I see another book is out I drop everything and buy it. This is such a well written detailed storyline that you are looking for the next book before you finish the one your on! Heather Rainier has put together a series of stories about life in a small town where people who want to live in ménage marriages can do it! Lucy is finding her way with two men she has fallen in love with. One easily, the other not so much!! This book crosses over with Love Under Two Private Dicks by Cara Covington. I love the crossovers because they tie the stories together so well and its to fun to see how the characters mesh. EVERY SINGLE BOOK BY HEATHER RAINIER IS FANTASTIC!! She is one of my very favorite authors. The Divine Creek series is a must have.

Reviewed by: Lindaw61 (Date: 09/19/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucy's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Lucy's Revenge (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It is always a highlight when I am able to download the latest book by Heather and return to Divine, Texas. Her Diva fans know what I am referring to. She never lets us down and always has us begging for her next read. This current release is also a cross over book with fellow author Cara Covington’s book titled: Love Under Two Private Dicks. Lucy’s Revenge centers on the lives of Lucy Carter, Beck O’Malley and Patrick Owen. We also see some long time friends and family putting in brief appearances. Lucy has had her heart broken before. Now she knows what she wants from life. She has set her sights on Beck and Patrick. And while Patrick is on board, Beck is still holding out hopes that Chloe will return to Divine. The Character of Lucy was such a delight. She is full of fire and does not hesitate to let Beck know when he suffers once again from foot-in-mouth disease. She not only is moving on in her love life, she has taken the giant step of opening her own massage therapy clinic, A Divine Retreat. Patrick Owen was betrayed by his first wife. He is currently raising Patrick Junior on his own. He never thought he would be ready to fall in love so soon, but he is finding it hard to stay away from Lucy. And while he knows his business might suffer because of the lifestyle he is about to choose, he will do anything to be with the woman he loves. Beck O’Malley is Divine’s local Bee Keeper. When Beck is not harvesting honey you can find him making beeswax candles and body products, or making bee hives to sell to customers. He has been waiting for a year for Chloe Rhodes to return from Lusty, Texas. She turned down Beck’s proposal and took off one week later. While he believed himself deeply in love with Chloe, he struggles with his attraction to Lucy. The passion level is just what fans have come to want and expect from Heather. The story of Patrick, Beck and Lucy brought a few tears, cheers and head shaking moments. I wondered at times if Beck was ever going to get it right. Just as things look like they are going to work out between these three, Lucy faces a life-threatening moment. With one of Heather’s Divine reads we still get to experience some dancing, a great music play list and long term friends that are always there for each other. I could not help but notice a few news names in the mix, I am sure we will see them down the road in future books, especially the duo of Ransome Cross and Val Teller. These two sound Divine! I have already marked my calendar for Heather’s next release titled Maizy The Bear Charmer due November 8th and then the long awaited Awakening Veronica due out December 20th Sheriff Hank Stinson will finally get his story. There are always many favorite lines in Heather’s books here is just one of the many: “You and I are having us a come-to-Jesus meeting one of these days, Beck O’Malley. Call me that again and next time I may rip a few hairs out instead of just latch onto them.” 5/5 stars

Reviewed by: Nancy Crocker (Date: 09/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucy's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Lucy's Revenge (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series. Totally worth the wait.

Reviewed by: rottmom (Date: 09/17/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucy's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Lucy's Revenge (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What can I say, yet another amazingly wonderful book by one of the most talented writers I have had the privilege to read. I will say I wondered how Heather could make Beck into a Hero I would think would be worthy of Lucy, based on previous behavior. I should not have doubted that it could be done. This is a wonderful story about 3 people truly moving on from the past and coming to accept and welcome the love they are being offered. I will say that Lucy has way more patience than anyone I have ever met.

Reviewed by: Kazinasin (Date: 09/17/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucy's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Lucy's Revenge (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The ratings need to be higher than 5 for this book and series!!! Oh my God!!! This book was so wonderful. Love all the stories in the "Divine" series, but this one just went to the top as my favorite. Ever since meeting Beck, Patrick, and Lucy, I have wanted to read their story and I can honestly say it was worth the wait. Watching Lucy grow more confident as the book progresses was inspiring. Watching these three characters grow individually and work to make their menage relationship work is delightful. This book has a cross over with Cara Covington's (aka Morgan Ashbury) "Lusty" series book "Love Under Two Private Dick", so check out that series too. Heather out did herself on this book!! Highly recommend this book and series from a lovely and talented writer. This is a series that you will want to re-read for many years to come.

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 09/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucy's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Lucy's Revenge (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Where to begin.......I expect nothing less than the best from Heather Rainier in the Divine Creek series & this one doesn't disappoint either. The chemistry between Lucy, Beck & Patrick is sizzling & the sex scenes are steamy hot!!!! One particular scene involving Lucy & Beck will have smoke coming from your e-reader!! I especially loved that Heather made Lucy into a strong, opinionated woman. Don't push her unless you are willing to stand the consequences!! I highly recommend this one as well as all the others in the Divine series!!

Reviewed by: Sara McDaniel (Date: 09/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucy's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Lucy's Revenge (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The "Divine" Ms. Heather Rainier has hit another homerun! The latest addition to her Divine Family will make your emotions run amuck! You'll be giggling,laughing out loud...(might even spit your drink out), then you'll be mad, madder, almost enraged, ready to smack someone through the pages...and then you'll be sighing, and wishing it was you in the arms of those two VERY different HAWT men. Ms. Rainier's brilliant storytelling is something you do not want to miss one single word of. Her talent in inviting the reader INTO the book is so amazing I really don't know how to describe it. All I can say is that, again, after finishing one of her wonderful books, I feel like I should be able to hop into my car and drive over to see Lucy or Gracie or stop at the Dancing Pony for a night with the girls. I HIGHLY recommend this book and ALL of Ms. Rainier's books!

Reviewed by: T. Faris (Date: 09/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucy's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Lucy's Revenge (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

a wonderful addition to the Divine Series.. reading Lucy's story and seeing her relationship with Beck and Patrick grow was a lot of fun. You can't help but love Beck - no matter that you might want to see Lucy bop him one a few times! and Patrick - seeing him get his HEA - he so deserves one! As always, a wonderful story from a terrific writer. and catching up on the other Divine families is always fun.. can't wait to see who gets their Divine story next!

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 09/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucy's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Lucy's Revenge (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What can you say... -Divine never disappoints!!!! This was fantastic!!!!!!! Loved Lucy, Beck and Patrick and PJ.....was sweet loving trusting and sexy as hell!!!!!

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 09/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucy's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Lucy's Revenge (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The love that Lucy, Beck and Patrick have is pretty special. The ups and downs the hurts that they must all over come to find that special something they are all looking for LOVE. The men are sexy Lucy is brave and all woman. The sex burns up the sheets. Another Rockin book!!!

Reviewed by: Kimmi Wakefield (Date: 09/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucy's Revenge (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier