"

Reviews for Melody Snow Monroe

Reader Reviews

30 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Bella's Bad Bikers (MFMM) by Melody Snow Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I have enjoyed all the books set in Pleasure, Montana but this has to be my favorite. At times, I wanted to shake Hawk but he redeems himself in the end. I hope eveyone takes a peek at this series and reads them.

Reviewed by: RoseRaven (Date: 02/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bella's Bad Bikers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Melody Snow Monroe



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Bella's Bad Bikers (MFMM) by Melody Snow Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a wonderful book that is a great addition to an amazing series. Ms. Monroe makes you want to pick up and move to Pleasure, Montana knowing you will be safe and accepted no matter what. Looking forward to another book in the series.

Reviewed by: Donna M. Johnson (Date: 02/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bella's Bad Bikers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Melody Snow Monroe



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Taming Tammy (MFMM) by Melody Snow Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is one FREAKIN' FABULOUS book!!!!! Tammy was such a loveable character and those 3 hot men I wanted to climb in bed with them myself. She is so independent its hard for her to assept help from any of them. THis by far the best of this wonderful series I think by far. So cant wait for the next one. One great big YEE HAW! from this country gal.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 02/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 470 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taming Tammy (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Melody Snow Monroe



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.24
Brittany's Destiny (MFMM) by Melody Snow Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was one Fantastic book. I couldnt put this one down from the time I started reading it, I was hooked. Hot and steamy scenes and some really Hot muscled men to make your heart go wild. I just love this series. This is a must read.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 470 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brittany's Destiny (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Melody Snow Monroe



24 Ratings
Avg - 3.96
Destiny's Desire (MFM) by Melody Snow Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful book,couldnt put this one down once I started reading. This series is so hot and steamy and you just fall in love with the characters.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 470 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destiny's Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Melody Snow Monroe



35 Ratings
Avg - 3.97
Lydia's Passion (MFM) by Melody Snow Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another wonderful book in this series. I do believe this series get better with each book. so looking forward to reading the coming books in this series. BRAVO! Melody another winner in my book.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 12/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 470 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lydia's Passion (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Melody Snow Monroe



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.09
Chelsea's Pleasure (MFM) by Melody Snow Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful book. Its a must read and I am so excited about this series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 11/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 470 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chelsea's Pleasure (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Melody Snow Monroe



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.19
Three Hired Lovers (MFMM) by Melody Snow Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

This is a disappointment - the actions of the characters are totally unbelievable. I cant imagine a CEO choosing his/her successor via letting the candidates proving their sexual skills towards a member of the future board; normally it is the business-skills that soes it. Furthermore I can't believe in a father acting like Masters, - so I was put off this book from the very beginning. And it never improved - an inexperienced woman in her late twenties going from asexual to a total sex-addict in a few hours - please try to give your readers a little slack - its totally unreal - even when/if you take the abbreviated timeframe often used in books into consideration. OK OK OK the sex is hot but considering Jillians inexperience her reaction to really extended teasing without release, harsh sextoys and punishment is that a normal reaction to the initiation???? Under the given frame I found it inapropriate. I read the first 100 pages of the book and got more and more bored - then I changed to skipping through the rest just to see if there was any hope at all - but NO nothing. I will not buy any more books in this series

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 10/18/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 131 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three Hired Lovers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Melody Snow Monroe



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.19
Three Hired Lovers (MFMM) by Melody Snow Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An outstanding book. I was rooting for all four main characters, but I won't leave a spoiler.

Reviewed by: amc (Date: 09/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three Hired Lovers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Melody Snow Monroe