"

Reviews for Soldiers of Pearl 5: Give Love a Chance (MFMMM)

Reader Reviews

42 Ratings
Avg - 4.52

This book broke my heart but at the same time it talked about a lot of real problems. This is a must read book.

Reviewed by: busteddreamer (Date: 10/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Soldiers of Pearl 5: Give Love a Chance (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.52

This book was disappointing - I thought there would be more depth between the characters & in the storyline but nope, it was all too weak.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 09/23/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 311 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Soldiers of Pearl 5: Give Love a Chance (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.52

I love anything written by the talented Dixie Lynn Dwyer. This one is no exception!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 976 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Soldiers of Pearl 5: Give Love a Chance (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.52

I was so looking forward to reading Cynthia's book. She was so sweet yet so sad. This story delves deeper into what happened with her brother Michael and the aftermath of it all. She has so much on her shoulders and doesn't want to burden anyone. Then she finally meets her saviors and they are a perfect fit for her. Another great hit by Dixie. Look forward to the next story.

Reviewed by: amybowens (Date: 09/08/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Soldiers of Pearl 5: Give Love a Chance (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.52

So far, I've liked this book the best in this series. Cynthia was self sufficient and independent, without being stubborn just for plot purposes. Yes, she kept secrets that she didn't have to, but her motives made sense to me. I felt her pain over her brother's death and the way he chose to live his life near the end. As for the heroes, the they were appropriately patient and alpha as this author's men always are. I did think the "guardian" notion was a bit much and overbearing as a concept but whatever. Another typically solid read from DLD.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 09/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Soldiers of Pearl 5: Give Love a Chance (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.52

This book is so exciting from beginning to end! I couldn't put it down!! I have to say, the only thing I would like to see changed is more of the recovery story after Cynthia was hurt. Regardless, it's another amazing story, Dixie! Thanks again!

Reviewed by: Littlekitty_Brea (Date: 09/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Soldiers of Pearl 5: Give Love a Chance (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.52

Dixie has done it again. I love the "Soldiers of Pearl" series. I have a nephew with PTSD and by reading the books by Dixie like the "American Soldier Collection" and "The Soldiers Of Pearl" I have a better understanding about what they are going through. So thank you Dixie for all the research you do when you write these wonderful books. Thank you to the Men and Women of our Armed Forces and I'm sorry you have to go through this.

Reviewed by: JeepGone101 (Date: 09/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Soldiers of Pearl 5: Give Love a Chance (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.52

A good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 09/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Soldiers of Pearl 5: Give Love a Chance (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer