"

Reviews for Sons Of Justice 1: In Good Hands (MFMMMM)

Reader Reviews

28 Ratings
Avg - 4.64

A good read, not sure why she wasn't "abducted" earlier or why the men had to go on the mission themselves but otherwise a good read if you overlook those.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 09/20/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 311 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons Of Justice 1: In Good Hands (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.64

I decided to start reading In Good Hands because I was really missing Dixie’s writing. Dixie isn’t always consistent in her writing but she knows how to put the story together. I would really love to interview her someday because I have a question or two that are just burning a hole in my brain. I really like Cherokee and her men should have made her a member of the Sons Of Justice, she has some mad skills. I thought it was really cool that she injured her attacker with his own weapon, how cool is that? All the characters were so life like in how they talked and reacted for the most part and I really enjoyed the story line even though is seemed the pace was set on slow motion. What really didn’t like the most was the bad guys name, Stanston, it just makes you hate him before you know he is the ass hat determined to ruin the world. I also had a little problem determining the time line because of the flow of In Good Hands there were a couple of spots where I didn’t realize time had passed until I was a few paragraphs in but that was a small issue and didn’t interfere with the telling of the story. Honestly it was hard finding anything I didn’t like other than the bad guy and I think I will probably read this book again someday. This review posting contains the body of the review, which is only a portion of the original review which was originally posted here http://lauralusbookreviews.blogspot.com/2018/08/sons-of-justice-1-in-good-hands-by.html

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 09/03/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons Of Justice 1: In Good Hands (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.64

A good START for this series. I love military stories! Can't wait to read the rest.

Reviewed by: Hilum-Oy (Date: 06/24/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons Of Justice 1: In Good Hands (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.64

I enjoyed the story and can't wait to read more of this series.

Reviewed by: Karlyn Plett (Date: 03/15/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 113 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons Of Justice 1: In Good Hands (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.64

This is the first book of the series and really enjoy it and cant wait for more books in the series The character of the commanders and how they all come together to protect Cherokee. You will see the battle the face for wanting someone and promise to another. Cant wait for the next story in the series a must read

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 11/04/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons Of Justice 1: In Good Hands (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.64

I always love to see Dixie starting a new series. That means lots of good books coming our way! Loved the book and can't wait for more!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons Of Justice 1: In Good Hands (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.64

Pretty good book, if slightly boring compared to most of Dixie's other books. The heroes were good and I liked the strength of the heroine, Cherokee, and the fact that she was also from am unconventional family, given that she had two fathers. It did feel awkward to know the heroes were good friends of the heroine's dad though. I loved hat we got to see characters from past series! It's like revisiting old friends. This was a decent, but slow start to the new series IMO. I do hope upcoming books have more action and drama.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 07/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons Of Justice 1: In Good Hands (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.64

Familiar faces and familiar places combined with the meeting of some new characters and their stories. In Sons of Justice we meet war weary men who find their woman and want to settle down. " In Good Hamds", Cherokee, Nolan, Hans, Brye, John and Spartan take you on an adventure you will not soon forget.

Reviewed by: a_goose (Date: 07/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons Of Justice 1: In Good Hands (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.64

love this book

Reviewed by: sarah (Date: 07/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons Of Justice 1: In Good Hands (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer