"
no results

Reviews for Stormy Glenn

Reader Reviews

59 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Odd Man Out (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was such a wonderfully scary, loving and anger infusing story!I was so angry on Andrew's behalf for what he was dealing with. As I waited for Bear to rescue him , I kept mumbling " come on already! " I so enjoyed how Bear and Andrew grew so close so fast, how they relied on each other , and how they loved each other. I would recommend this book to all. Wonderful job!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 01/03/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Odd Man Out (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Odd Man Out (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series!!!! This subject is rarely talked about, I'm glad you touched on it.. Abuse is abuse period. I loved how protective, loving , kind, patience, Bear was with Andrew. This was a beautiful heartbreaking story. I'm so happy they both got what the wanted and needed Freaking awesome

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Odd Man Out (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



265 Ratings
Avg - 4.32
Cowboy Legacy (MFMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I loved this book and the story!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Legacy (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Protecting His Own (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Historical, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

as yet again stormy glenn has done it again loved the first one as well hopefully she won't be to long for the next story in the series

Reviewed by: shazie (Date: 12/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Protecting His Own (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



63 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
The Bear Essentials (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lovely story hope it is going to be the start of a new series their is not one story of stormy glenn that I haven't like

Reviewed by: shazie (Date: 12/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Bear Essentials (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



63 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
The Bear Essentials (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved Rob and Casey's story. Fate, destiny brought these to together. The true love, soul mate love they have for each other is amazing. Sweet, caring, protective and oh so sexy!!!!!! Love love loved this story Fantastic

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Bear Essentials (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
The Ties That Bind (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG THIS ONE IS MY NEW FAVORITE! !!! DB and Nick, life long friends,tragedy pulls them even closer, until one of them realizes that he's staring at the love of his life. The chemistry between these two was SMOKING HOT. Love the banter, funny comments, the comfort, devotion and pure love. this was so very sad, but also funny, loving, sweet and sexy as sin loved this story love this series

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Ties That Bind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



63 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
The Bear Essentials (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Good potential for a new series as there were feelings of a set up for one in more than one area. Looking forward to reading the rest, as I am hoping there will be more. Love bears.

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 10/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Bear Essentials (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



63 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
The Bear Essentials (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Loved this book. I am just hoping it is a great start to a series!!!

Reviewed by: jrobe10689 (Date: 10/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Bear Essentials (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.61

This is the fourth installment of the "Scent of a Mate" series. We get to see Patch find his mates, the one that truly wants him. Otto is in pain for what he did to his mate Patch, but does not know the full truth of what fully happen to him. Will Patch ever be ready to fully forgive Otto for the all the pain he cause by say that he didn’t want him. When Sam comes to the pack to deliver news from the council and know that Patch is his mate. Will this be the bond that Patch needs to heal his heart? Emotions are all over in this book. The characters are very well developed. OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK Highly recommend this book and the series is a must read

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 10/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of a Mate (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Quick read, would like to see the back story for how he met the others. It was mentioned in passing, but could have been so much more.

Reviewed by: Mchipman (Date: 10/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love Stormy Glen books. I gave this book a 4 out of 5 stars. The reason I could not give the book a full 5 stars was because of a two things. 1. The first chapter was little off. As I read the first chapter, it was hard to grasp what was going on with Spencer. It wasn't until Spencer called Garret that it started to become clear. It was confusing. 2. I was conflicted on the bad characters motive. I get that some wolves want their Alpha to be well, be an Alpha. But the story could of gone more into why the bad character did what they did. Instead of a few lines/page. It was like, the suspense came up and bam. It was all over. Like a two pump chump kind of feeling. Overall, the book was a good read. I like that I was able to get a feeling of the consorts and how they briefly became part of the story. It was to be expected for having 5 consorts.

Reviewed by: BlueEyesRule (Date: 10/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When Marcus is wonderfully thrown into the delight that is Spencer, we know Garret, Joe, Hayden and Philip are already sharing in the love. Throughout The Chosen Ones, Ms. Glenn has carefully and artfully shown genuine emotion between all of the men individually and for Spencer as well. Since having been introduced into the MM genre and discovering the erotic nature of these stories, I have become used to the occasional addition to the mix in the form of a third partner. While being in love with Ms. Glenn's writings, I was still concerned on how she was going to make a convincing telling of true romantic and lovely feelings between six men. I shouldn't have been concerned, because it was fantastic and erotic and a whole bunch of fun naughty words.

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 10/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.49

Great read!! I have never particularly read gay romance. This book blew that right out of the Water! Terrific story, awesome characters, sweet and hot lovin'! The author made me see 4 people in love, not if they were gay, straight or whatever!! Definitely recommend!!

Reviewed by: Avril (Date: 09/20/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Capturing Cas (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Inferno (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a great story! I wanted to destroy everyone who was mean to Danny. The way that Ben and Abe got so angry on his behalf and protected him was beautiful to see. Everything about this story just grabbed a hold of my heart strings and I either wanted to strangle someone or hug the stuffing out of them. A truly wonderful love story and I look forward to more brothers and their mate. :)

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Inferno (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Little Bit of Nothing (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Dorian was a tough guy. Until he saw Artie, tied up, in a trunk, tears in his eyes , pleading for him to not kill him or please just help him. Then all bets were off . Dorian knew taking Artie might get him killed but that didn't seem to matter. A GREAT love story from word one. I loved the adventure Stormy took us on so we could experience all that Dorian and Artie had to tell us. They were "it" for each other and it didn't matter how it had to be done or what he had to give up, but Dorian would NOT lose Artie. Absolutely loved every word of this story. Highly recommend it to anyone who knows love can not be defined by what sex you love but WHO you love. If you want a great read....here it is! Enjoy.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Little Bit of Nothing (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Little Bit of Nothing (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Dorian and Artie, sweet sexy fantastic!!!!! Loved this story, so happy they got out safe and both men can have what they always wanted.....love, family. Love love love this series Hoping Bear ' story next?

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/28/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Little Bit of Nothing (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
The Cat's Meow (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have always loved this story. It's my favorite Stormy, and there is a lot of competition in that category!

Reviewed by: Will Parkinson (Date: 08/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Cat's Meow (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
The Best Parts (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

God Noah's story broke my heart, the way these people treated him was disgraceful. Yes I can see why, but there is always another side of the story and Raff saw it. I'm so happy they found each other and I'm hoping Noah can release the hell he has lived and move on to have a happy loving life. This was heartbreaking, sad, but also loving, forgiving, and these two were sexy as sin. Loved this Love this series This was fantastic!!!!!!

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Best Parts (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



83 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Better Than Good (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I loved this book. Loved the storyline and the characters. It was a very emotional but very enjoyable read for me. However, I did find that the story seemed a bit rushed in places, things moved a little too quickly at times but either than that the book was amazing!

Reviewed by: Roch (Date: 07/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Better Than Good (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



83 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Better Than Good (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Poor joey, the hell he went through. And big bad ex biker now bar owner Harvey. Love at first sight for this big sexy man. I loved how he put Joeys needs before his own wants. Loved this story Love this town Love this series.....,Fantastic

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Better Than Good (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



83 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Better Than Good (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Better Than Good was amazing! It pulled so many emotions out of me from anger to fear to sadness to elation, pulled right back into sadness, then fear again and finally, FINALLY so very happy:) I was all over the place and an emotional wreck. To me, that is what makes a book great. If it can take me along for the ride and make me feel what the characters are feeling it is a winner!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 06/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Better Than Good (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
A Promise Given (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Omg this was the best one yet!!!!!! Love Alec and Cooper, sweet, loving, sexy as sin. So many twist and turns, I hated that I finished it lol This was fantastic. And I'm dying for more Love love loved it

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 06/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Promise Given (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
A Promise Given (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I had been so looking forward to getting and reading this book. All the pain and heartache that I read in A Promise Kept that Cooper went through just broke my heart and made me need to know what had happened and how things turned out.Of course there was truly evil in this story and a awful surprise as well but it all, like my Aunt would have said , "came out in the wash". I absolutely love Alec and Cooper together. Not just their story and the love they have that lasted through the terrible years they were separated, but their sense of oneness and compassion for their friends and each other. I love the supporting characters as well and look forward to the next in this series. The story flowed so well and kept me so entertained that I got through far quicker than I had hoped. That's ok though because I will just have to go back and re read it again.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 06/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Promise Given (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Starting Something (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love hank and Sammy's story..... love this series, love this town love these people!!!! This was fantastic and I can not wait for more

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 05/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Starting Something (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Flight of Fancy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Totally fell in love with Eddie............As usual I can't get enough of this series, it's characters and Stormy's storytelling..............Love it and it goes on the Reread Pile like all things Stormy.

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 05/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 73 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flight of Fancy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
A Promise Kept (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story of Mason and Jack...to love someone for so long, never believing he would get the man of his dreams. Loved Cooper and his friends, LOVED his parents, love everything about this story!!!!! The love, the trust, hit sex, funny bantering between them FANTASTIC CAN NOT WAIT FOR MORE

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 05/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Promise Kept (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
A Promise Kept (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such an amazing story! I was hooked on Jack and Mason from the beginning! I won't spoil with a lot of details but the things they had to go through to get to their HEA , the friends they have, how they helped them get together and the terror they also endured also just added to this story. SO good! I loved this story and all it's characters..well except for the whack job. Looking forward to reading A Promise Given in June! A MUST read!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 05/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Promise Kept (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Starting Something (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sammy and Hank and the rest of the men of Cade Creek that Stormy Glenn has introduced us to have been a wonderful addition to a community that started a few years ago with the Blaecleah brothers. Cade Creek 5, Starting Something did not disappoint.

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 05/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Starting Something (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Gypsy's Wolf (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$1.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I just finished this book. It was different in that each author kept the story line going, but put their own spin on things. Some for the chapters were short and to the point, but some did seem to drag on. It was nice to see that each author picked up where the previous writer stop. I am actually going to see if I get some of these authors books that I thought kept the story pretty clear. I hope that Stormy tries that again or maybe another author will try it. I had only seen one other time a story that was done this way. A couple of the minor characters might make a good story to follow-up. I would like to see a story with Sam and Anena. It also might make a good story to see how Antonello and Valinn work out. Another good follow-up story may be if a story of King Theran finding some more of his grandchildren. Some things I found a little hard is that Gypsy and Quad's characters jumped around from being Alpha type to a little too mushy. It would have been better if the characters kept the same personalities for the whole story. One chapter had Quad being all alpha and a couple of chapters later he was doubting himself. The first chapter had Gypsy showing how strong he was, but all of the sudden he was afraid of his own shadow. it was a pity the the character of Antonello could not come back to the story line until later. It still nice that he came back. I would recommend this book to other people to see if they like the idea of multiple authors writing one story. I will keep and look out for more of this type. I would like to say to all the authors in this book, Keep up the good worl.

Reviewed by: flutist63 (Date: 05/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Gypsy's Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn