"

Reviews for Switchy (MMF)

Reader Reviews

33 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Switchy (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story is really so sweet. Em's life is crazy and getting crazier as she deals with her mom drama. Jarred and Garrison are in recovery from their own loss. It seems that this would all make it hard to get together and move forward in their lives. Yet these three people are drawn together and each have something to give and contribute to the others. I like they way we see the caring and the humor. There is drama but it is met head on. No matter what their "roles" are we see all three of these people as equal.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 08/08/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Switchy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Switchy (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Spoiler Ahead This is book 34 in the "Suncoast Society" series. Em Woodland's parents moved in with her three years ago, and it wasn't her idea. Her mother's meddling has killed Em's love life. After her busybody mom calls the cops on the two new guys next door. Jarred and Garrison are still mourning the lost of there lover and owner Janis it's been thirteen months so when Jarred inherits the house next door to Em the guys see it as their new start. Turns out Em's mother is more than a busybody she is having a psychotic break down and wanting to run Em's life. Jarred and Garrison like Em a lot but they know that they have to take it slow she is not in the lifestyle. I also like Mitchell and Brent her bosses and they also like the guys and want the best for her. I also liked her dad he has let his wife run the show and he has had enough and is putting his foot down. After taking her to the doctor and finding that it's not physical they find out it's in the mind when she refuses to move out of Em's house and her brother and sister finally understand what Em has been going through. The sex scenes in this book weren't has good in this book as they are in other books by Tymber. Em did meet the group at Tony and Shayla's house although she already knew Chelbie from "Sapiosexual" but she didn't know the aspect of her relationship with Nick and Rich Hurst. This book was well written with no errors in grammar or spelling. I love reading this series and can't wait to read the next book.

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 07/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Switchy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Switchy (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Even though I am always ready at midnight to download and read all night whenever Tymber has a new Suncoast Society book out, this one touched my heart even more than usual. All three main characters, Em, Jarred, & Garrison, are at difficult places in their lives and together they work through each other's "issues" and find a way forward together. Jarred & Garrison together need Em as much as she needs them and once again, Tymber Dalton has pulled together a new family in such a beautifully dynamic way. I love seeing familiar faces and I love that each book is different. Once again I felt that I was right there in the story. I laughed, I cried, I was afraid when Em got hurt, I was worried about Em's mother, and I really felt for Em's dad - I just wanted to hug him! I also liked the support the Em had in Mitchell and Brent. Another Suncoast Society Hit!! Thanks Tymber and pleassssse keep them coming!!!

Reviewed by: tamms1963 (Date: 07/07/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Switchy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Switchy (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love the Suncoast Society series. Think this was the best yet.

Reviewed by: Billorri (Date: 06/14/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Switchy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Switchy (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow. Just love the way Tymber Dalton writes. Another great read.

Reviewed by: Shazza64 (Date: 05/31/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Switchy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Switchy (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book with our favorite Suncoast Society friends. This is my favorite series. I love revisiting former characters. Thank you Tymber :)

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 05/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Switchy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Switchy (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A terrific addition to the Suncoast series! As always, Ms. Dalton created interesting, unique characters with engaging plot and steamy sex. I appreciate her character development and the fact that even though Em was new to the scene, she was mature enough to know herself. Ms. Dalton remains an automatic buy for me! Highly recommend!

Reviewed by: Sodes16 (Date: 05/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Switchy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Switchy (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Drumroll please…Switchy, Suncoast Society book number 34 is finally available. Like a junkies waiting for our fixes, our next hit of Tymber’s Venture family hits the shelves. I for one ate it up, looking forward to coming home again to my kinky family. Along with our usual cast of characters Tony, Shayla, The Nicks, Chelbie, and our beloved Tilly, (who so doesn’t look good in prison orange!) We add a new triad to the group. Garrison Porter and Jarred Ilson have just inherited the home that Jarred’s grandfather left to him. It needs some serious work, along with some even more serious cleaning out. That’s where neighbor, Merylicia Woodland, or Em for short, comes in. She’s a manager at an estate sale company. Unfortunately, she meets her hunky new neighbors when her mother calls the police on them. Em goes to apologize for her mother’s actions and finds herself attracted to her nice new neighbors but figures they are involved with each other, so she doesn’t have a chance. But as Em starts to hang out with them, she realizes that the attraction isn’t just one-sided, and that they want to serve her, be her knights to her Lady. And as she meets their friends from the Suncoast society, Em slowly starts to understand what it is the men want from her and for her. And their friends couldn’t be happier. The men have been in mourning since their Domme and wife died a year earlier. So Em decides to try the role on, having Tilly show her a few things (Always love seeing Til in action.) But alas life doesn’t go smoothly, Em’s mother just can’t let her be, and becomes a regular problem throughout the story. And we see that sometimes, a Lady needs her knights to rescue her and be the ones to take the reins. I loved this book, got lost in it. I’ll be the first to admit my favorite books are where the dynamic is where the woman is the submissive and the man is the dominant. Probably because, hey, submissive here. But Tymber writes such a wonderful story that it doesn’t matter what roles everyone takes on, I’m just happy to be back with my Suncoast family again. And that’s what it feels like. Every. Time. Her writing invites you in so that you are genuinely thrilled to see old friends like Tilly and Tony back again, and excited to meet new friends and learn just how they fit into this kinky, wonderful family. But that’s Tymber, she’s just as warm and wonderful as the characters she writes, and I for one hope the Suncoast family continues to grow by leaps and bounds. Seriously, I just want to hop the next plane down to Florida and find Loren and Ross, maybe hit that munch. Ahh one can dream can’t they? This is most definitely a 5 Orgasm Book.

Reviewed by: Knottygirlreviews (Date: 05/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Switchy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton