"

Reviews for Tactical Error (MF)

Reader Reviews

12 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Tactical Error (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

again brilliant and it gives people above 40 the hope of true love and passion

Reviewed by: KW (Date: 08/03/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tactical Error (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



12 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Tactical Error (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book made me gasp, laugh and wish I could be Irene. Tactical Error is a must read! I love the older characters and Irene and Master Chief JJ makes you feel inspired. BRAVO! Ms. Juarez you are an amazing writer, I cant wait for book 5.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 06/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tactical Error (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



12 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Tactical Error (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Bella has done it again. Riveting and wonderful. Amazing plot, hot sex, and sensual as well as factual!!! Loved it

Reviewed by: Kimberly (Date: 06/17/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tactical Error (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



Authors reviews

Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)   Twin Haven (MFM)
12 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Tactical Error (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It's always refreshing to read about an older H/H involved in a steamy romance. Bella's Black Ops books are always full of action and adventure. Bella sure knows how to write about her hot & sexy SEALs. She always makes you feel as though you are there with her characters as they kick some ass and take names later. I loved the characters JJ and Irene. This is a love story between two people you don't want to pass up on. I can't wait for the next book in the Brotherhood series.

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 04/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tactical Error (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



Erika Reed >
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 56

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
12 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Tactical Error (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Laugh out loud funny

Reviewed by: kellij (Date: 04/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tactical Error (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



12 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Tactical Error (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have read the other books in the Black Ops brotherhood series and I will have to admit that this is probably my favorite one. I loved the idea that the hero and heroine were both a little older. I loved the chemistry between James and Irene. This both had to laughing and at some points on the edge of my seat. Once I started I didn't want to put it down until I have finished it. I would recommend this series and especially this book to everyone!!

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 04/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tactical Error (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



12 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Tactical Error (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a delightful story. I think this author is one of the best and up there with the likes of Trinity Blacio and Sherrilyn Kenyon. Irene and JJ (James Jones) are an older couple (hooray) and theirs is a beautiful story full of love and intrigue. JJ is in the Navy and when he meets Irene his world is turned upside down. Their love is not all smooth sailing, they have their ups and downs but it all makes for a very exciting read. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 03/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tactical Error (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



12 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Tactical Error (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tactical Error may be my favorite yet! In this book we get the story of JJ and Irene. This story involves a much more mature couple but it that only serves to make it more interesting and tantalizing. Her writing style continues to mature. The story contains a lot of political and military intrigue but still focuses wonderfully on the relationship between these two people. You may remember Irene from the last book and if you are like me, you already liked her but you will love her in this book. She develops in ways that I never would have predicted. And JJ always came across as a tough character but you will get a chance to see his tender, protective side in this book. Make sure to pick up all of Bella's books but know you will love this one even if you haven't read the others.

Reviewed by: TinkNCognito (Date: 03/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tactical Error (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez