"

Reviews for Task Force Two: Fennigan Pack's Earth Angel (LoveXtreme)

Reader Reviews

34 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

Nobody does it better than Dixie!!! Love this series and hope more are on the way.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/04/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Task Force Two: Fennigan Pack's Earth Angel (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

The book was good. I liked it. I wish it would had some more of the other charaters from the other books. It was a good story

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 09/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Task Force Two: Fennigan Pack's Earth Angel (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

A good storyline but it got too busy with too many characters popping up, I got lost.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 08/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 311 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Task Force Two: Fennigan Pack's Earth Angel (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

I adore this series. Salina "Sal" I one tough female cop. She lives her live the way she wants on her own. Then everything she knows changes as soon as she kills someone on what she thinks is a routine bust. This is when she meets her destiny and her suspect comes back from the dead and is wanting to kill her as revenge. Now nothing is as it seams fantasy is becoming her reality. Vampires, Weres, Magi's, Warlock's and Fae's are real. Even though she is taken aback by this, the fact that she has six mates is what is really bother her. She is afraid is she mates with them she will lose who she is. Angus, Quinn, Brady, Eagan, and Delaney have had their mate taken from them. Murdered. They are lost and scatter away from each other trying to deal. They are brought together again by the discovery of being gifted a second mate. They want to protect her and keep her safe, but they are afraid they will fail and lose her as well. Lot of twists and turns, deceitful people and a web of lies. You will fall in love with the Fennigan pack and those sexy Irish men. The story always end with hot loving and leaving you to question what is next? Way to go Dixie always a pleasure. This is a must read.

Reviewed by: amybowens (Date: 07/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Task Force Two: Fennigan Pack's Earth Angel (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

I gave a 4 rating because the story line was very good but, I found it hard to get into the story. It just seemed to drag along and nothing really exciting happened until near the end.

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 07/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 199 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Task Force Two: Fennigan Pack's Earth Angel (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

Great continuation of an awesome story. Not personally my favorite of the Task Force books, but still a great Sunday read.

Reviewed by: RachelTheReader (Date: 07/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Task Force Two: Fennigan Pack's Earth Angel (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

Another great book I really enjoyed it

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Task Force Two: Fennigan Pack's Earth Angel (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

This book had me on the edge of my seat!! I love that Miss Dwyer catches you at the begining....This story is about sadness and loss and opening yourself up again. Their are some parts that may make you cry but it is just part of a wonderful story. You will also see some familiar faces as well. Love this story and hope this review helps to read this. You won't regret it!!

Reviewed by: Liz Burns (Date: 07/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Task Force Two: Fennigan Pack's Earth Angel (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

This is again a brilliant book from Dixie lynn Dwyer. She has one again succeed in bringing all the characters to life and wrapping them in a suspense , love, mystery, story. I was unable to put this book down and had to finish it in one sitting. Dixie has a way of drawing you into the story and then just when you think you know where it is going there is a new twist. I highly recommend that everyone reads this series thank you Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Reviewed by: mbucktin (Date: 07/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Task Force Two: Fennigan Pack's Earth Angel (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

This is a second chance love story dealing with loss of a mate, finding a woman that brings out the wolf wanting to claim a woman but can they keep her safe enough from the evil that is surrounding them. I have been a great fan of Ms. Dwyer since I read my first paranormal genre book, Were She Belongs, and since then I have enjoyed all of her stories. What can I say but this story drew me in, it was extremely moving, sad and beautifully written. I was happy to see some of the old characters like Feldman and Princess Charity. While reading this story there were so many emotions that I felt, anger, joy, fear, sadness but most of all happiness. These were characters that deserved to be happy not saying that she didn’t deserve it as much as the 6 were hunks but I’m sorry they deserved happiness because of everything they had gone through. So let’s start with this small incentive so you can hurry and grab your copy of this great addition to a wonderful series. When I started reading this story I have to say that just the prologue I could not help but fall in love with Angus Fennigan because of how he felt in not deserving to be alpha. I felt for all of the brothers, Quinn, Brady, Delaney, Eagan and Adrian Fennigan, they had gone through so much. Then I meet Salina “Sal” Santos a feisty woman that I just knew was going to give the Fennigan brother’s hell. She is set in her ways and she is there to protect people and make sure that the bad guys get justice. She gets the shock of her life when she hears that what she has been dreaming for a while is true. The man that she shot in the head is alive and now this gigantic man is turning into, what did she call him a “big dog”. I was totally laughing my butt off. Only that’s when she found out that her partner, Reggie, was holding out on her and he knew what they were. From the moment that Angus and Quinn “sniffed” her they knew something was wrong how could she be their mate, their mate had died had been killed. But they were not able to do anything until the other brothers came from around the world and see if they got the same sense. Sal learns from her father about who they truly were and how her mother died. She couldn’t believe what was happening but there was no way that she was going to be barefoot and pregnant with little cubs to keep the pack growing. I couldn’t believe her way of thinking but then again she knew nothing about wolf pack and especially how thoughtful, passionate alpha males could be especially 6 alphas pleasuring her and holding her. Things go so wrong when the Carbarone brothers, Jaydin, Jeremiah and Jett, and their uncle Vargon Carbarone take interest in Sal there is this scent that she is giving off and they know she has powers but what. There is one person that could tell them exactly how strong her powers are and that person is Torque. Just remember that things don’t always turn out the way you think. That’s all I’m saying. While reading this story I was swept up in the lives and the drama that I just knew was going to unfold between Sal and her men well at the time she didn’t know that they were going to be her men. The dialogue is humorous and truly engaging and love that I was able to see who they truly were. Each alpha male was different and they were all going to play a role in protecting Sal when the time came. The pace was perfect and it moved so rapidly and I wanted just to call a time out because I knew that the end was near. The part of this story that will stay with me is where her father is asking the gods to please his daughter and I know I was already crying because of the situation but the tears like came like a waterfall. Now let’s talk about the chemistry between these characters and all I have to say is HOT, well maybe EXPLOSIVE but hot damn Sal is one lucky lady. Can you believe that they were going to keep her in bed for a month, holy crap. I don’t know how many of you readers read the “Dedication to readers” but I love that personal touch that Ms. Dwyer’s does in all of her books. It gives me a little more insight in her feelings about the characters she shares with her readers. Thank you Ms. Dwyer for your creative writing, for making I know for certain me fall in love with your characters.

Reviewed by: Monica Cardoza (Date: 07/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Task Force Two: Fennigan Pack's Earth Angel (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

I absolutely love this series ! ! Read the book in one day. Can't wait for more books in this series. Keep them coming Dixie ! !

Reviewed by: Cricket4 (Date: 07/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Task Force Two: Fennigan Pack's Earth Angel (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

I really love this series of books they keep you so into the charters that you feel like your part of the story. I loved how this story worked it was so full of life and keep me on the edge of my chair...I'm writing this using my mothers account so keep writing and can't wait for the next book Love Always Dee Souter

Reviewed by: janice120 (Date: 07/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Task Force Two: Fennigan Pack's Earth Angel (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

I really enjoy this series!! This one is a winner! I highly recommend reading it. It will leave u anxiously awaiting more:)Love the Fennigan pack and Sal lol gotta she is a force to be reckoned with:)

Reviewed by: TerriReads (Date: 07/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Task Force Two: Fennigan Pack's Earth Angel (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer