"

Reviews for The American Soldier Collection 6: Their Masquerade (MFMMM)

Reader Reviews

41 Ratings
Avg - 4.49

Finally reading this after 2 yrs. Eh this book was OK but definitely not one I would re-read. I liked Mariah and the heroes, but the story just didn't grab me. All the elements were there---suspense, murder mystery, hot, demanding heroes, etc. I just didn't feel connected to it all, and especially not to Mariah. I liked her, but I didn't feel invested in her unfortunately.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 05/20/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 6: Their Masquerade (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.49

Not my favorite from this author

Reviewed by: Jaycee (Date: 07/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 6: Their Masquerade (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.49

What a awesome series! Mrs. Dixie never disappoints her readers. I love everything about this story . If you haven't started this series , What are you waiting for!

Reviewed by: Tonda (Date: 06/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 6: Their Masquerade (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.49

I love this series and this book is another great addition to it. Mariah has loved L.T., Axel, Deacon, and Quentin for many years and she finally gets her chance to show them. These four men finally act on their love for her. A great read. recommend the book and series.

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 6: Their Masquerade (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Authors reviews

Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
41 Ratings
Avg - 4.49

This was an awesome read. I would recommend the whole series. Dixie Lynn Dwyer never fails to enthrall with her great writing.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 01/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 6: Their Masquerade (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
41 Ratings
Avg - 4.49

A MUST READ....LOVE THIS SERIES....This story makes ya slow-down and wonder just how many people ya know who could fit as each character.....And for the 'Hard-shelled' ones to think about maybe giving love another chance.....

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 12/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 6: Their Masquerade (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.49

Dixie has nailed it yet again! Their Masquerade was one of my favorites so far! Mariah is such a feisty girl with looks, brains, and can certainly handle herself. The add in four ex-marines hell bent on protecting her and tying to protect her like a sister(for her brother Michael) although they have more than brotherly feelings towards. Seeing the men trying to fight the inevitable attraction growing between them and Mariah. Then add in the mystery of finding out who did it? Definitely a page turner couldn't put it down. A Must read!!!!!

Reviewed by: amybowens (Date: 12/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 6: Their Masquerade (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.49

Another wonderful book in the American Soldier Collection by Dixie Lynn Dwyer. Mariah has been in love with her brother's 4 best friends and teammates for what feels like forever. They will never see her as anything butt like a little sister. Her brother is killed & Mariah leaves to go abroad for school. She uses this time to mature and make the connections she needs to help destroy her brothers killer. Mariah is a very strong and independent woman. She wants to be treated as an equal. L.T., Axel, Quentin and Deacon were very frustrating for me & Mariah as well. I was able to feel her pain & frustration from the pages. The guys eventually redeemed themselves & the intimate scenes were hot enough to scorch the pages. You definitely want to check this one out......especially for those cold winter nights!!

Reviewed by: Sara McDaniel (Date: 12/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 6: Their Masquerade (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.49

I think this is the best one yet from this series. I really loved this book. Makes me want to go find my own Axel, L.T., Quentin and Deacon!!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 6: Their Masquerade (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.49

The storyline of this book and the emotions it brings out are amazing. You can feel the heartbreak, the longing and finally the coming together. Dixie Lynn Dwyer has once again brought characters to life. I would recommend this author to everyone.

Reviewed by: mbucktin (Date: 12/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 6: Their Masquerade (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer