"

Reviews for The American Soldier Collection 9: Password to Her Heart (LoveXtreme)

Reader Reviews

36 Ratings
Avg - 4.58

every time you put out one of these american soldier books i keep thinking.."my new favorit" i read this book from front to back..loved the relationship among the 6 of them...humor, lover caring, compassion...and don't forget the WOOOOOOWWW!!!. I WISH YOU STORIES FOR EACH OF THESE BOOKS WOULD NOT END...HOW CAN WE FIX THIS...KEEP THEM GOING...HELP US ON THIS...LOL...THANK YOU AGAIN FOR A WONDERFUL STORY

Reviewed by: DEANNA (Date: 07/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 9: Password to Her Heart (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.58

As always Dixie has done it again. Shawna is an amazing woman that has been through so much and just can't catch a break. Her brother Keith has accidently put her in a path of danger. She is kidnapped and tortured. Tiek, Mercury, Lee, Tex, and Stitch are all friends of Keith they all served together when Keith called asking to take care of his sister Shawna the team did just that. What the didn't intend on is all five of them falling in love with her. Shawna and her five men have a rough road ahead, her brother is hurt, she is battling demons, and someone is out looking for revenge. Such a great story where so many emotions are brought out.

Reviewed by: amybowens (Date: 07/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 9: Password to Her Heart (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.58

another winner from author Dixie Lynn Dwyer. Password to her heart has everything from a butt kicking heroine to the alpha males who fall for her! Buy this story it will leave you laughing, crying and cheering for the good guys!

Reviewed by: Mellies (Date: 07/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 9: Password to Her Heart (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.58

Great book! The heroes are strong and dominant but not overly domineering or harsh. The heroine is strong, and even though she's been thru hell she doesn't act irresponsibly or hastily which is always a pet peeve for me. Thankfully the author doesn't use those clich├ęd plot devices. My only tiny issue is that with so many men, it was a little hard to fully get to know them, their personalities, etc.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 07/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 9: Password to Her Heart (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.58

This story grabs you right from the start it will be a hard one to put down. Dixie lynn dwyer does it again with wonderful heroes and heroine you fall in love with. Shawna is so strong and yet very vunerable. Thank goodness for 5 sexy soldiers who are on her side!! Enjoy everyone!!

Reviewed by: Liz Burns (Date: 07/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 9: Password to Her Heart (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.58

Holy smokes, what an amazing book, this book was absolutely amazing. I have just finished reading it and I am humbled by shawna's strength and courage to go through what she did and to be able to find love with the team:-) :-) :-) thanks you for an amazing book Dixie.

Reviewed by: cins (Date: 07/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 9: Password to Her Heart (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.58

Such a wonderful book from start to finish. It is hard to put into words what my favorite part was ,but the book was great from start to finish. It was full of action with a tough as nails female character.can not wait for another one to come out.

Reviewed by: colleenmb (Date: 07/04/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 9: Password to Her Heart (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.58

Wow! Out of this whole series so far, I think this one has become my favorite. Shawna is a tough girl who has been to hell and back and when her brother is hurt, his 5 close friends step in. Together they work through all the doubts she has about getting involved with the 5 of them. I love the ending and I'm hoping that Keith will get his own story somehow!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 07/04/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 9: Password to Her Heart (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.58

A great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/04/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 9: Password to Her Heart (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.58

using mom bookstrand account to write this lol Love the book so much Dixie is by far my fav writer and this book was awesome to read..i lost myself into it and felt like i was apart of the book...keep it up and can't wait for the next one Dee Souter

Reviewed by: janice120 (Date: 07/04/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 9: Password to Her Heart (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer