"

Reviews for Their Greatest Treasure (MFM)

Reader Reviews

39 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Their Greatest Treasure (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Chastity really has a lot going on in her life, a stalker, a big job revamping a crappy night club and 2 men who can’t take ‘no’ for an answer. Riker is burying himself in booze and women while Nash just lives with blame and grief. That does make for an interesting story line in a lot of ways when you’re in the mood for such a story. I seriously did like these three characters and I really have to say I was proud of Chastity for standing proud and strong as she chose to stand and fight. I wish I could go into exact detail but then you would read the book because I gave it all away. I do think Nash needs to think before he speaks because his mouth before his brain takes over is utterly stupid. Riker would have been better off speaking for both him and Nash in some cases. I really am having a hard time being super critical about the brothers’ behavior because they are both just broken and have seem to have undiscovered trust issues, but then who can blame them (again read the book to find out why). The bedroom scenes when they finally get there are pretty hot and steamy and worth waiting for. Honestly, I think that someone should really consider sticking some TNT up Desi’s ass because that man is a really piece of shit (dang it now I have to edit for publishing in Amazon, ugh). I have read a number of books by Dixie Lynn Dwyer and she certainly knows how to create some seriously twisted bad guy creeps. She is also great about how she writes her female characters. I have so many questions I would love to ask her. I was going over my notes from my first read through of Their Greatest Treasure and found that I had written that the story was boring and that I had to take several breaks. On my second read through I felt the complete opposite, which just proves that all books are worth at least one second chance. I don’t remember what my state of mind was the first time through the story, but given the last 5 years my guess is no place pleasant. I am really super happy about the fact that I didn’t write a review after my first reading of this story because I would have been eating those words with a new review. Happy Reading From Laura's Book Binge

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 04/20/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Greatest Treasure (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Their Greatest Treasure (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another must read from Dixie....Couldn't put it down and then at the end you just have to go to the next one to find out what's going to happen next..

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 10/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 81 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Greatest Treasure (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Their Greatest Treasure (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Again Dixie ROCKS a new series. Every book makes me love her more and more. Please never stop writing because you truly are amazing and I will be here the hole step of the way. I will never get enough of your writing. Thank you for coming into my life. I truly TREASURE YOU!!!!! Love always Diane Goodman

Reviewed by: shmoopie (Date: 09/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Greatest Treasure (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Their Greatest Treasure (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it, a great read.

Reviewed by: Crysa (Date: 09/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Greatest Treasure (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Their Greatest Treasure (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Would rate this higher than 5 if I could!!! Fantastic book and start to a new series!! This is a story of three people learning how to trust while falling in love. Love the Characters. Chastity was gutsy and vulnerable all at the same time. Nash has to learn to get over his hurt and to love again. While Riker had to learn to love. These three together fight to trust and to find true love for for the first time. Great first book of a great new series by a very talented writer. Highly recommend!!!

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 09/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Greatest Treasure (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Their Greatest Treasure (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amazeballs. Absolutely loved their Greatest Treasure. I couldnt put it down and read it in a morning. Cant wait for the next book to come out. thank you so much Dixie Lynn Dwyer for writing yet another brilliant book.

Reviewed by: majack22 (Date: 09/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Greatest Treasure (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Their Greatest Treasure (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What can I say but yet another great start in a new series by Dixie Lynn Dwyer. I am never disappointed when I read one of her books. I will say that I wasn't a fan of Nash & Riker at first but they grew on me. Poor Chastity had such a horrible past which would make any woman leery of any new man or men in this case. Once the 3 of them finally got together, it was as if they were all meant to be to help them heal together. As I said, another great series & I look forward to the next as always! Hugs!!

Reviewed by: Sara McDaniel (Date: 09/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Greatest Treasure (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Their Greatest Treasure (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

awesome book . Enjoyed Reading. Really loved Chasity she has a fighter spirit and never gives up

Reviewed by: pat troncosa (Date: 09/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Greatest Treasure (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Their Greatest Treasure (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was such a good book. I've been waiting for it to come out. The author did a great job and I was pulled into the story quickly. Now I can't wait for the next book to come out.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 945 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Greatest Treasure (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Their Greatest Treasure (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just finished the book. All I can say is it was delish and I can't wait for the others!

Reviewed by: jenjenlc (Date: 09/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Greatest Treasure (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Their Greatest Treasure (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This should be a 10!!!! Way to kick off new books Dixie. ....Fantastic, I loved Riker and Nash , but something about Nash, I dont know what it is? He is my favorite, both were smart, dark, sad, loving and sexy as sin!!!! Loved loved loved this..all the guys in this group were great and I cant wait to get to know them,,, WOOHOO AMAZING

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 09/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 269 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Greatest Treasure (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Their Greatest Treasure (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Dixie Lynn Dwyer did it again. She knocked it out of the park once again. I love this new series. I love how the guys come together with their friends to help the lady they fell in love with. The young lady learns to trust a man or well two in this case. All three learn to over come thier past and to make their future the way they want it. I cant wait to read the next one in this series. A BIG THANKS TO MS DWYER FOR ANOTHER GREAT ONE.

Reviewed by: mstoth (Date: 09/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Greatest Treasure (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Their Greatest Treasure (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

After reading this I though "Wow" I love this book! The characters are great. Chasity is one smart and sophisticated lady who is a no hold bar's type. She held her own with Riker and Nash and even the other male character's. Nash and Riker twins who are nothing alike was also fun to read about. I love that even though Riker was a heavy drinker at first and a womanizer he had an "I don't care" attitude and sometimes the way he would talk and say the cutest/funniest things (in his I don't care kinda way)made me enjoy his character so much more. Nash was the serious and caring one even though they had lost someone in the past. He was a take charge kinda man and I just love that in a book. Even the other characters, Colt, Flynn, Jett, Cash, Zane, just to name a few were awesome and I am hoping to see them in the future series. I didn't care to much for Desi he was an awful mean ugly man, even though I despised him his character was well written and played well and I liked that he had an even deeper connection other than to Chasity. If I could have rated this a 10 I would have. This is by far one of the best series that I have read Dixie she did a great job writing each character and capturing each and everyone of their personalities.

Reviewed by: amybowens (Date: 09/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Greatest Treasure (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer