"

Reviews for Tianna Xander

Reader Reviews

8 Ratings
Avg - 3.38
To Tame a Shrew by Tianna Xander (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$0
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Sounds like it will be good.

Reviewed by: wow951 (Date: 12/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: To Tame a Shrew
See all MER reviews for this author: Tianna Xander



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
The Golden Dragon by Tianna Xander (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$2.99
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I thought this was an excellent addition to the series. I think it works best if you read them in order but it can work as a standalone book.

Reviewed by: sfvg (Date: 09/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Golden Dragon
See all MER reviews for this author: Tianna Xander



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Where There is Hope (MFM) by Tianna Xander (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed reading this sci fi. I especially had to smile at the computer on the space ship. Well thought out story with a bit of everything in it, no dull moments throughout and once I got started I really didn't want to put it down until finished.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 02/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Where There is Hope (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tianna Xander



14 Ratings
Avg - 3.93
Mail-Order Bride (MFM) by Tianna Xander (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book and the new series. I love everything Tianna Xander writes so far.

Reviewed by: [email protected] (Date: 11/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mail-Order Bride (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tianna Xander



14 Ratings
Avg - 3.93
Mail-Order Bride (MFM) by Tianna Xander (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Not a bad read but needs better and more in depth story line. The end was rushed and I was left with the feeling that I had missed a lot of details.

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 07/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mail-Order Bride (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tianna Xander



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
A Melody in Paradise by Tianna Xander (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great read!

Reviewed by: cross (Date: 05/13/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Melody in Paradise
See all MER reviews for this author: Tianna Xander



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
The Golden Dragon by Tianna Xander (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$2.99
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This was not as good as I was hoping but it is still a decent read.

Reviewed by: Tawny (Date: 11/09/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Golden Dragon
See all MER reviews for this author: Tianna Xander



3 Ratings
Avg - 3.33
The Ice Dragon by Tianna Xander (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$2.99
Categories: Romantic Literature, Fantasy, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This was an interesting story concept but not what I was hoping for. Although I did get the next in the series I was a bit disappointed. Although I can see where another would find this story intriguing.

Reviewed by: Tawny (Date: 11/09/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Ice Dragon
See all MER reviews for this author: Tianna Xander



10 Ratings
Avg - 3.50
Looking for Paradise by Tianna Xander (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Too short. This series would be great if the author would take more time and expand/add some more story.

Reviewed by: i lv my caseyroo (Date: 10/10/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Looking for Paradise
See all MER reviews for this author: Tianna Xander



17 Ratings
Avg - 3.76
Bastien by Tianna Xander (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$5.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Started off well but went downhill. The heroine became annoying and was sassy at odd times. If you're in the middle of being rescued (twice), is it really time to act like a brat? The book would be better shortened and with a more developed plot.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 04/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bastien
See all MER reviews for this author: Tianna Xander



17 Ratings
Avg - 3.76
Bastien by Tianna Xander (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$5.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Ok, I may have missed it but what happened to the bear, Rosco? I hate stories that have loose ends and this one has quite a few. I'm guessing that this will be part of a lengthy series because of all the characters and open ends, but still the main story should have a conclusion. Book is still worth reading, but be prepared for some missing pieces.

Reviewed by: RachelTheReader (Date: 03/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bastien
See all MER reviews for this author: Tianna Xander



17 Ratings
Avg - 3.76
Bastien by Tianna Xander (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$5.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Tianna has yet to disappoint. This looks like it might be the beginning of a really great series.

Reviewed by: CheriBlue (Date: 03/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bastien
See all MER reviews for this author: Tianna Xander



3 Ratings
Avg - 3.33
Afraid to Dream by Tianna Xander (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$5.99
Categories: Fantasy, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I was so disappointed, I have liked all of the books of Tianna's so far, but this one was not one I enjoyed. the Female lead was a whiny crybaby. I kept wondering how old she really was I figured she had to be an adult because it is an erotic romance after all.

Reviewed by: CheriBlue (Date: 01/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Afraid to Dream
See all MER reviews for this author: Tianna Xander