"

Reviews for Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)

Reader Reviews

41 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

love her books

Reviewed by: cebonyjones1983 (Date: 06/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

After the first 3 books in this series, I was really, really looking forward to this book. I was somewhat disappointed in that there wasn't a lot of Elain and the the triplets - - more like background on everyone else that was or is connected in any way, shape, or form with the storyline. Yes, it was interesting but I wanted more of the original characters. It was like 5 different stories in 1 book and the book isn't very long (almost 200 pages) so it really was more of an intro to all the players, their background, and how they are associated to the main characters. I just hope that with this all out of the way, the next book will get right into the nitty gritty and interesting stuff. Yes, there were the sex scenes, but not a lot of the Lyalls. The cousin (who is not gay but has a male mate) gets a lot of story time; Lina, who is mated to dragons and a Goddess and Seer gets a lot of story time; Liam (Elaine's dad) gets a lot of story time; the thinking rock gets a lot of story time. I just felt like things were lost from the first books - how Elaine loved to hear them speak with a Scots accent, Brodey's poetry and other writings that Elaine found, Elain's tweaking of their temper and wanting them to chase her - things that were mentioned previously that could have been worked into the storyline but are a dead end. Even how they teased Brodey about his being a bonehead and horndog (okay a bit of that is in there). And when it is mentioned that the Lyalls have 10 other brothers...say what? And that most of them are older than the triplets. I just felt that the original story line got muddied in all the other stuff mentioned. I hope it's not lost. As I said, I was really looking forward to this story but it was a disappointment. I sure hope the next one is a kick ass story.

Reviewed by: JustMe (Date: 12/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am looking forward to the next book. Get the words a flowing,please.

Reviewed by: Denise (Date: 11/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Any book written by Tymber Dalton is amazing. This was a very thrilling book and had something new or diffrent on every page. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewed by: Kiwi (Date: 06/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic book, this series just gets better and better. I love all these characters and cant wait for the next book in this series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 05/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Although its been quite sometime since the first three triplet stories the story was such a strong one that it remained with me and was easy to pick up where they left off with this one. As usual Tymber Dalton leaves no detail left out and this story is no exception and some nice surprises and plenty of intrigue. Great reading.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 05/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another story that pulls at your guts! I love it when Elain goes all Alpha bitch on Abernathy! My only complaint: the cliffhanger ending! C'mon-- throw us a bone,and let us know what the sequel's title is and its release date.

Reviewed by: marya13 (Date: 05/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber has done it again!!! This book just sucks you into the storyline, expands it and then leaves you with a cliffhanger. I could not put my Kindle down and I finally finished the book at 4:30am- wanting more. They say that you know a book is good when you don't want it to end.... This was one of those books for me... I can't wait for the next installment.

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 05/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is one very thrilling series and I can't wait for the next episode. I have just re read the first 6 books, so I could get the full force of Triple Dog Dare and believe me it was worth the effort. The cliff hanger ending is frustrating but hopefully the next book is not to far away. Thank you Ms Dalton for a very exciting series of books. Recommend.

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 05/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton