"

Reviews for Vencentio (MMMM)

Reader Reviews

54 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Vencentio (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is one of my favorite werewolf series. The way that the Omega wolves aren’t these weak wolves but in fact have the most power makes this story great. Vencentio has been through hell, and just when he thought his life would get better, it doesn’t. Watching Vencetio, Carter, Marlow, and Galvin figure out how to make their menage mating and overcome obstacles adds a intricate level to the story. A well told, well developed love story, that while part of a series called Resistant Omegas, it can be read alone, but I highly recommend starting from the first book and tearing through the books. They’re hot and quick reads that have a great interwoven plot, while focusing on new menage pairings each time.

Reviewed by: SheriV (Date: 05/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vencentio (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Vencentio (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Okay, Joyee's stories are almost identical now. The shy, scared twink who giggles is annoying after several books. Every omega has a story, but this one was just like the others except he is supposed to be older and help show the other omegas how to use his power. Again, something happens to cause him not to trust the group of the soon to be inner circle and issues arise. Big spoiler.... he saves a wolf pup and raises it.

Reviewed by: alex (Date: 11/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vencentio (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Vencentio (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

good read worth the money and time. Enjoy it.

Reviewed by: charlie94 (Date: 10/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vencentio (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Vencentio (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think Vencentio was a great follow on in the omegas series, I felt sad for all the things vencentio had to live with but he showed he was strong and willing to try again, I was happy he found a new circle that loved him and cant wait for the next book to follow :)

Reviewed by: jacquline_c (Date: 09/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vencentio (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Vencentio (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

So far I have really enjoyed the Reluctant Omega series and this one didn't disappoint. Vencentio first rubbed me the wrong way at first but as it got further into the story he made more sense. The series manages to mix totally hot sex with some humor thrown in along side of it. Recommend this to anyone who enjoys M/M/M/M menages.

Reviewed by: RoseRaven (Date: 09/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vencentio (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Vencentio (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow another great Resistant Omega story. Painful to go through Vencentio's experiences but so rewarding in the end. Love this series and Lady Joyee has never disappointed me. Glad to say I own all her M/M books. Please keep them coming!! <3

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 09/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 105 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vencentio (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Vencentio (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow. Ms flynn can make you feel part of the story. Only wish they were longer

Reviewed by: lagordidelbx (Date: 09/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vencentio (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



Authors reviews

Books written by
Alanea Alder

54 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Vencentio (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Vampires/Werewolves , Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love, love, love! Vencentio has attitude and isn't afraid who knows it. You get to see four amazing men come together despite their own personal issues. You could write an entire series based on the characters from this pack alone :) Can't wait to read it again :)Hat's off Joyee, this one is awesome!

Reviewed by: Alanea Alder (Date: 08/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vencentio (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



Alanea Alder >
Total reviews by Alanea Alder: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
54 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Vencentio (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another winner Joyee! Great story, well written and smooth.

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 08/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vencentio (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn