"

Reviews for Wild Montana Nights (MFM)

Reader Reviews

78 Ratings
Avg - 3.73
Wild Montana Nights (MFM) by Marla Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

It felt more like a weather report than a love story.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 07/20/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 311 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wild Montana Nights (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marla Monroe



78 Ratings
Avg - 3.73
Wild Montana Nights (MFM) by Marla Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An erotic menage romance that brings an applicant for housekeeper/cook to a Montana ranch where two brothers are not only needing the services for which they advertised, but they are also seeking a woman who will be their perfect "third." Needing a job desperately, a lovely and energetic lady shows up at their door, having driven from New Orleans where her supposed "fiancee" had snookered her with lies of a future together when, in truth, he was already married. The brothers are enthralled by her right from the first and decline to check her references. Their relationship changes gradually from employers/employee to lovers and the three believed that their future was secure. Slowly they rebuilt her trust, only to see it evaporate in a flash when she finds out about some actions and decisions the brothers have made that convince her that they really don't trust or believe her. Ms Monroe has a proven track record as a very good writer of erotic romance and readers will find lots to like here, especially if you like hot loving, cowboys with those gorgeous muscles and their tight jeans and those cowboy hats they wear low on their foreheads. Yum!

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 07/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wild Montana Nights (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marla Monroe



78 Ratings
Avg - 3.73
Wild Montana Nights (MFM) by Marla Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

It was an ok read

Reviewed by: lesliegrabill62 (Date: 06/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wild Montana Nights (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marla Monroe



78 Ratings
Avg - 3.73
Wild Montana Nights (MFM) by Marla Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This was a hot book, for about the first 100 pages and then it just got to be a little bit repetitive. I mean, I know snow storms do lock you in the house for a few days, but these few days felt like forever. And then I felt like the ending wrapped up a little bit too nicely, a little bit too soon. Don't get me wrong, I LOVE a happily ever after ending, but I wish I felt like the characters had actually resolved their problems, instead of just saying everything is okay. But as for the sex - whew baby, Marla sure can write them so that you want to read more of that.

Reviewed by: JessicaB (Date: 05/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wild Montana Nights (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marla Monroe



78 Ratings
Avg - 3.73
Wild Montana Nights (MFM) by Marla Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This had a lot of potential, however, the ending was very poorly constructed. There was no resolution or wrap up at all. It just ended. Even if it were the first book in a series or if there were another follow-up to be written there would/should have been a hint or suggestion that was so. Not so much with this book. It just ended. I read through the author's note at the end thinking there was a teaser or info on the next book planned but there was nothing. It just ended! I felt like someone had told the author that it was getting too long and she had to cut it off. I don't mind a cliffhanger or teaser ending at all. This book JUST ended.

Reviewed by: TXMommee (Date: 04/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wild Montana Nights (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marla Monroe



78 Ratings
Avg - 3.73
Wild Montana Nights (MFM) by Marla Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a very good read I can't wait to read more from her.

Reviewed by: ziggyfan1994 (Date: 04/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wild Montana Nights (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marla Monroe



78 Ratings
Avg - 3.73
Wild Montana Nights (MFM) by Marla Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Can I have a set? Oh wait sorry nope I'm saving myself for another set of brothers in a different series lol. Okay seriously I loved this book. This was a first for me from this author and I liked it so much I bought two more with plans to buy the rest. *SPOILER* Con...I just hate it when the book ends without knowing what the sex of the baby is lol

Reviewed by: Sissy (Date: 04/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wild Montana Nights (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marla Monroe



78 Ratings
Avg - 3.73
Wild Montana Nights (MFM) by Marla Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved this story!

Reviewed by: Becky (Date: 04/18/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wild Montana Nights (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marla Monroe



Authors reviews

Books written by
Laylah Roberts

78 Ratings
Avg - 3.73
Wild Montana Nights (MFM) by Marla Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I wanted to like this book. But this book was really, well, boring. It started off good, but went downhill from there. If you look a book about cooking, eating, laundry and sex, well this is the book for you. If you want a story with some sort of storyline and with well-rounded characters then I'd stay away.

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 04/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wild Montana Nights (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marla Monroe



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
78 Ratings
Avg - 3.73
Wild Montana Nights (MFM) by Marla Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

wonderful story, compelling, believable characters and plenty of action and suspense. The romance is tender at times and totally hot at others. Hope Ms. Monroe figures out hot to do a sequel - or even a prequel :)

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 04/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 83 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wild Montana Nights (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marla Monroe