"
no results

Reviews for Divine Grace (MFMM)

Books written by
Morgan Ashbury

Made for Each Other (MF)   A Little R & R (MF)   The Enchantress (MF)
253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If you're a reader who has been searching for just the right combination of sweet, heartfelt romance and hot, burn up the sheets sex, look no further than Heather Rainier's Divine Grace. Ms. Rainier has done a wonderful job of weaving a tale of love, lust, and devotion in the first installment of her Divine, Texas series. Grace is a heroine we can all cheer for, a woman we would love to have as a bff. With a heart as big as the state she calls home, Grace isn't afraid to explore the possibilities with Jack, Ethan and Adam. With their love and support she rediscovers her inner woman, reaffirms her self-esteem, and fully lives up to the credo, "seize the day." The plot keeps you turning the page, unwilling to miss a single moment. You will laugh, you will cry, you will believe again in good, old fashioned romance between characters of high character, with a no-holds-barred modern sexuality that will leave you reaching for your tissues, and your fan. Ms. Rainier is now an auto-buy author for me.

Reviewed by: Morgan Ashbury (Date: 05/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



Morgan Ashbury >
Total reviews by Morgan Ashbury: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

An enjoyable tale with a heart felt message of "Seize the day". Strong main characters that grab your attention. The secondary characters are ones that you want to see again as well. The author does something that I have seen few others do. The main characters faith in God is shown several times thourghout the story and it does not come across as fake, forced or preachy. Nice to see that included. Just because your love life isn't cookie cutter, doesn't mean that you don't have faith.

Reviewed by: Tickledpink (Date: 10/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I only have one word to describe this series...DAYUM!! Be warned, this series could cause your e-reader to smolder.

Reviewed by: Carly (Date: 08/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A little long but extremely good read. Loved it, a good start to a series that promises much to its readers.

Reviewed by: msv rides again (Date: 02/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent story can't wait to real all in the series.

Reviewed by: djcapps (Date: 01/07/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This e-book was too long. I felt like I was living Grace's day-to-day life! Just prepare yourself for that. I loved the men, especially Adam. I want a gentle giant! What I didn't understand was how could Jack have known Grace for two years but Ethan and Adam didn't know her at all but instantly fall in love at first sight? I believe in love at first sight but not Jack knowing her for two years and the other two did not. Divine is a small town from what I could tell so Ethan and Adam not knowing her didn't seem plausible. Sex scenes were hot. However with a book this length, there were so many I actually skipped through a number of them. Never thought I'd ever say there were too many sex scenes. Finally, the sleeping arrangements. How one woman shares a bed with three men...couldn't wait to see how that would be written. I'm talking about the actual sleeping arrangements, not the you know what set-up. I won't spoil it for anyone, but suffice it to say I didn't buy that set-up. Overall there were many aspects of the book I enjoyed but thought there could be some serious editing to still make it novel length but not MEGA. PS. If Tessa's is a real restaurant, someone please tell me where to find it :-)

Reviewed by: ymdouglas (Date: 11/15/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really loved this book. Heather Rainier has written a story about a woman whose life is as realistic as the readers. Grace is the "every woman" that we all know. She’s a little overweight and laughs off all comments that are made about it, willing to drop what she’s doing on a moment’s notice to help others and always puts her and her needs last. We see her as this beautiful woman but she sees herself as "fat" and "unremarkable". The best thing about Grace's men is the fact that not only do they accept her for who she is; they don't want her to change a thing about herself. Well... they do want her to change one thing. They want her to see herself in the same light as they see her. Beautiful, kind and worthy of the love they have for her. This story is a go to re-read for me when I need a pick me up.

Reviewed by: Mary Jo (Date: 02/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this book. great story line. THe only thing i have a problem with is the use of the word "ya'll" so much. As a person who has lived in Texas her whole life, we do not use that word as much as people think. I haven't read where the author is from so I not sure if that is what she has benn told we say a lot, but I am hear to tell you most Texan only use once in awhile, not in every day life. Other than that I can't wait to read her other stories.

Reviewed by: lds1973 (Date: 11/19/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a great book, the first of Miss Rainer's books I had read and I loved it. The story has a great since of humor and lots of hot cowboys and loving. I had to get the rest of this series and can't wait for the next.

Reviewed by: Texas J (Date: 07/18/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The gentle side of the cowboys who fell in love with Grace really came through in this story. Don't get me wrong, they are the usual ruggedly handsome, hard, harsh cowboys, but the way she showed their gentle side with Grace was done excellently and the storyline just flowed throughout the book. I enjoy a series better than singles and liked how she included different characters and set it up for the following books. I loved how it was a long story and stayed enjoyable and exciting the whole way through instead of being so short it leaves you hanging on what really happened the writer leaves out so much. I loved it and will definitely be buying the rest of the series.

Reviewed by: texas-sam (Date: 11/30/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It was a long story, but it needed to be as the heroine was gun-shy. She came from an abusive relationship and it was nice to see these men take their time seducing her and generally treating her like a princess. However, it was so sappy at times with the guys behavior it was hard to believe thereare men in general who are this thoughtful. Otherwise very good story, will read more from this author.

Reviewed by: Rosy Cheeked Reader (Date: 11/14/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Enjoyed reading this book.

Reviewed by: [email protected] (Date: 01/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



Books written by
Erika Reed

253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am a huge fan of Heather Rainier. She is one of my favorite authors. When I'm not writing for bookstand, I look forward to reading Heather Rainier's stories in my spare time. You can't help but fall in love with her characters. The Devine stories are definitely good books to read.

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 02/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



Erika Reed >
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 56

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Started off great but the story was too long winded. Word count could have been scaled down, a lot!

Reviewed by: hollydebs (Date: 12/10/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I enjoyed this one. I loved the interaction between the main characters and loved how Grace grows and develops with the help of her men. This was a long book, but I was so interested in the story the length didn't really register. This new author has won points with me and I look forward to more books from this series, as my interest has been piqued with the glimpses of secondary characters from this book.

Reviewed by: Bekah (Date: 01/10/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow -good story, fine characters, lots of steamy parts! Enjoyable.

Reviewed by: CJ (Date: 02/07/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the first book in the awesome Divine Series. Miss Heather makes you feel like you are right beside Grace as she falls for three delicious men. She struggles but recovers from abuse, learns to love herself, and becomes the woman she was meant to be. You will laugh and cry and be thoroughly satisfied with this book. The sex is smoking hot and the love is tangible. It is a bit longer but she is setting up the series and I couldn't put it down. I fell in love with the primary characters as well as the secondary and couldn't wait to read about the rest of the amazing folks of Divine, Texas. Grab something to drink, get comfortable, and welcome to the wonderful world of Divine.

Reviewed by: Kimberly (Date: 02/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Let me begin by saying "You Rock" Ms. Rainier. I love your books. When I first bought "Divine Grace", I didn't know that I had stubbled onto a gold mine of an author. I am a plus size (16/18) woman. For you to take and write a wonderful story of Grace, Jack, Adam, and Ethan. WOW!!! I cried, laughed and sighed right along with her throughout the whole story. What woman wouldn't want 3 sexy, handsome, caring cowboys to look out for her. I know I would, but Shhhh, don't tell my husband that. After reading your books, I have become a devoted fan. I am like a kid at Christmas waiting for your next story of the Divine Creek Ranch family. And to add when you wrote Her Gentle Giant and Her Heavenly Angel, I was laughing and crying and fighting right along with the men and women. And when you had little Michael singing on his little green tractor and in the tub. I lost it,I was laughing so hard, my husband was looking at me like I had lost my mind completely. You bring every person in your story to life. Like you are right there beside them, going through everthing they are going through. I have never written a book review before now, but I just had to let you know that you are a wonderful writer and I hope to be reading your stories for years into the future. You have taken a taboo subject for a lot of people and wrote beautiful/steamy love stories about the bigger women. Its nice to know that there are still men out there that love a woman with some "meat" on her bones. I finally found my "Knight in shining armor" and have been wonderfully married to him for 13 years now. He loves me curves and all. As Grace would say, "Seize the Day". Thank you for Seizing your day and starting to write. May you and your family be blessed with many more happy years together. Thank you again for writing such wonderful books. Patiently waiting for your next one to come out. Melissa

Reviewed by: tomboy_ms (Date: 01/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is probably my favorite Siren book! The character development, sexual scenes and storyline are the best.

Reviewed by: tms (Date: 08/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is very enjoyable for a first novel from this new author. Loved it. Very evenly paced and very hot for and entertaining for a long novel. I did not get bored at all.

Reviewed by: torrid terry (Date: 11/19/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story was awesome and totally beleiveable. It's nice to see a story of a full figured woman get some love and the gorgeous men who love her. I have reread this lovely story quite a few times and never get tired of it. Grace had the courage and elegance of loving three men and change the way society looks at love. Fabulous read!!

Reviewed by: jophis4 (Date: 11/18/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this book (though it seemed abit long winded at times),Wonderful story, Great characters, LOL who wouldn't LOVE those men! I've reread this one several times already.

Reviewed by: Live to Read, Read to Live (Date: 02/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I loved this book and look forward to more by this author!!

Reviewed by: Reen (Date: 03/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I'm not sure what to right. I mostly enjoyed this book alot I finished it, it was over 500 pages so the fact that I kept reading means it was pretty good. Because of the length there were a few things you would notice that might get on your nerves - I was thouroghly sick of the words Honey, nekkid, seize the day and precious. Other than that I liked the guys - they were not really alpha guys - just nice hot guys. The heroine was ok. Bottom line it was ok. Good book to keep you going until your fav author comes out with another one. While I enjoyed this, this is not a book that made me race out to purchase the others in the series, but it is heads and shoulders above so many in this genre that I put it from average to good. It seems like in this genre they are either great or terrible. This one was solidly in the middle. Enjoyable but did not need to feel like I needed to rush through it. Sorry the review is ambiguous, but perfectly reflects where I am at with this one.

Reviewed by: Dee C (Date: 02/19/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



253 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Divine Grace (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a very good book I enjoyed it a lot. can't wait to read the next one in this series.

Reviewed by: mamalap (Date: 04/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 39 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier