"

Reviews for A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF)

Reader Reviews

24 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It’s almost Fourth of July around the Suncoast family, and that means Cali, Sean and Max are gearing up for another party! Max and Sean are working on a new gadget that Cali’s cat doesn’t quite like, and he let’s Cali know! A extra busy night at Venture brings an unwanted guest who brings out the dark side in Tony, and Cali notices that there may be more than just the unwanted guest bothering him. Cali ignores a health problem, and it ends up causing more problems than she thought, leading to a major decision...or does it? As always, It’s just like being home with family again, with real problems and people you get invested in. After all, it’s book 74, and I hope it just keeps going!

Reviewed by: Knottygirlreviews (Date: 10/22/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series and I love that Tymber gives us short stories on characters to keep us up to date on what's going on in their lives. This book is about Max, Sean and Cali! And of course we can't forget Baxter, their cat. July 4th is coming up and that means Suncoast Society party. This time it's Max, Sean and Cali's turn to host. Max and Sean are trying out some fun new ideas with fireworks and in the process, scared Baxter, who in turn bites Cali out of fear. The story evolves and suddenly, there is a drastic turn of health. While the gang all comes together to support Max and Sean, Cali is fighting for her life. There is laughter, tears, a little drama and a certain event that leaves the group in shock!!! Get the book and catch up on some of your favorite people from Suncoast!!!! And while it's not really a cliffhanger, the ending leaves you wondering what is next for this threesome. No worries, it's not a bad thing!! It will just leave you wanting the rest of what is going to happen!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 07/24/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 972 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This triad seems to move through life together but things are always smooth. But it is how you see things through together when things are rough that will really tell the strength of the relationship. These three have so much love for each other and it is what gets them through.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/16/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 74. After the fireworks, comes the fire. Will Cali, Max, and Sean survive? Another holiday. another Suncoast Society private party. You'd think by now nothing Sean and Max could dream up would surprise Cali. And you'd be wrong! Cali could have sworn they said it was only a "sparkly flogger." She should have known. When the fireworks literally go off, setting the lawn and Sean's eyebrows on fire, it's bad enough. With Baxter sitting on her lap, Cali's the one who pays the price. Just another side effect of living with the two man children she loves, right? As the three prepare for their weekend volunteer stint at Venture, little do they know exactly how their lives, and the lives of those around them, are about to change. First comes the unexpected attendance shift. Next is the obnoxious blonde stranger who saunters into Venture like she owns the place. Then, of all things, Tony and Shayla? But this time the bad luck doesn't stop at three. When the power blows out, turning Venture into a black hole, everyone's thrown for a loop. But even the Saturday night from hell is nothing compared to what awaits the triad. Cali's insecurities have kept her from so much for so long. She knows she loves Sean and Max. She's absolutely certain they love her. But she's always felt she's not contributing enough, that she's a mooch. Her insecurities have led to some not-so-wise decisions. As a tiny event spirals out of control, and Cali fails to see what's right in front of her, those decisions come back to haunt her. Her life's never been in more danger. And this time there may be no coming back! Even as her bestie Essie steps in, it may be too late. Can Sean and Max make it time? Is there anything that can be done? Or will Cali's pride have ended it all...forever? This story is absolutely amazing! Haunting shades of the past mingle with the awful certainty of the present and uncertain anticipation of the future. making the most incredible mix of sadness, terror, grief, and hope I've read in a long while. Grab your tissues or, better yet, a crying towel. You're going to need them! This book alternately made me laugh out loud, scream with frustration, and sob my heart out. This is Tymber Dalton at her best! The pranks and pratfalls of Sean, Max, Cali, and Baxter are always a hoot. These three and their multi-talented cat are irresistible! While the story centers around Cali and her men, there are so many mini-plots interwoven that I really can't say much more at all without giving away everything. In my opinion, this book is one of Ms. Dalton's best. I can say that you'll be on pins and needles throughout the whole book. There is absolutely NOTHING predictable about any of this. And while it's not necessarily a cliffhanger, you are so going to be left wanting more. But that's one of the very best things about Tymber Dalton's books. No matter how many you read, no matter how many HEAs there might be, you ALWAYS want more. Is there BDSM? Of course! It is, after all, a Suncoast Society book. But it's so much more than just a simple BDSM story. Tymber Dalton's written a haunting, devastating, heart-wrenching story filled with love, anticipation, and the hope of so very much more. Congratulations, Ms. Dalton! You knocked the ball out of the park with this one! I wish I could give this ten stars! That's just how much I loved it! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 06/10/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As always Tymber does not disappoint, and A Spanktacular Fourth is no exception to that rule. Fireworks is going off in almost every way possible, but miracles of miracles everyone from the gang is only a little worse for the wear.

Reviewed by: Sara L Olesen (Date: 06/04/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book completely surprised me. It was not what I was expecting. The beginning of the book was comparable to the other “holiday” books with the invitation. Then the story took a turn and went on to mostly Cali, Sean and Max. A fire mishap, a bigger volunteer at Venture mishap and a life threatening infection make it a week to remember, or a week to try to forget. The characters in the book are real people. In a lot of series all the men are multimillionaires rescuing the damsels in distress. Although there is a place in my heart for those kinds of books,it is refreshing to read about relatable people. It shows camaraderie and how people can get together to help one another, whether it is wanted or not. I thoroughly enjoyed this book and I can’t wait to get onto the next!

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 06/04/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When I read the blurb in the front I knew something would happen to Cali. When I starts reading and realized Max and Sean were playing with fire, I thought somehow she would accidentally be set on fire. I never thought she'd get an infection and need surgery. I have had quite a few cat bites, but thank God I never had a really bad infection. Good book, please keep them coming

Reviewed by: Billorri (Date: 06/04/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.88
A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love Cali, Max, and Sean! Loved catching up with everyone and really can’t wait for the next book.

Reviewed by: Pollilenning (Date: 06/04/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton