"

Reviews for A. C. Liberty

Reader Reviews

9 Ratings
Avg - 4.89
Only Vice (MM) by A. C. Liberty (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Omg this book is EVERYTHING! 😍 Hot, sexy as hell, dramatic, best story line, funny, couldn't put it down, hot! Did i already say hot? Well hot!!!!

Reviewed by: Vickiii (Date: 08/10/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Only Vice (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: A. C. Liberty



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.89
Only Vice (MM) by A. C. Liberty (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Got hooked on this authors writing from the very first novel. Only Vice is no different, read it twice already. Probably going to read it again now too, just can't help it!

Reviewed by: Reb17 (Date: 08/08/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Only Vice (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: A. C. Liberty



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.89
Only Vice (MM) by A. C. Liberty (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Is it wrong that I was waiting for the this author to bring another book out😍 When i saw this on the upcoming list i got more excited than probably healthy. 😳 Even better than the last novel i gotta say! Vice is damn fireπŸ”₯ Wish i could get me one of himπŸ˜‰.

Reviewed by: Angel333 (Date: 08/04/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Only Vice (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: A. C. Liberty



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.89
Only Vice (MM) by A. C. Liberty (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Erotica with such a deep storyline and intense character building is rare. This novel is a true gem. Blown away!

Reviewed by: Lovhlan (Date: 08/04/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Only Vice (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: A. C. Liberty



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.89
Only Vice (MM) by A. C. Liberty (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was excited to see another book by A C Liberty and it didn't disappoint! Fantastic start - it got me right in and I finished the book in one sitting! :) Great writing, great characters - I just got lost in their love story, challenges and all! Loved it!

Reviewed by: proudme (Date: 08/04/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Only Vice (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: A. C. Liberty



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.85
Three Repeats of Lust (MM) by A. C. Liberty (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Well that was great! I really enjoyed this book. Great writing and entertaining - had me having a chuckle as well as a tear throughout the story. A real "page turner" - highly recommend.

Reviewed by: CatLady (Date: 06/23/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three Repeats of Lust (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: A. C. Liberty



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.85
Three Repeats of Lust (MM) by A. C. Liberty (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One of the best romances I have read in ages, I was very moved by the story. I'm really hoping to see more from this author!

Reviewed by: Reb17 (Date: 06/22/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three Repeats of Lust (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: A. C. Liberty



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.85
Three Repeats of Lust (MM) by A. C. Liberty (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

5/5 stars without doubt! 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 I love the story and the main characters so muchπŸ’ž Such a deep connection between them, it's really special to read. 🌈 On another note, Violet the cat had me laughing the whole way throughπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ As a cat lady, it was very relatable behaviour😹😻

Reviewed by: LilL (Date: 05/11/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three Repeats of Lust (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: A. C. Liberty



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.85
Three Repeats of Lust (MM) by A. C. Liberty (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a great book! Could feel the sexual tension from the very first page! Hot, page turning and gave me a good laugh every so often too, would recommend!

Reviewed by: rebtorm (Date: 05/10/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three Repeats of Lust (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: A. C. Liberty



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.85
Three Repeats of Lust (MM) by A. C. Liberty (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An escape from reality to a lustfull romantic world. This book had me from the first page. 10/10 would recommend.

Reviewed by: Lovhlan (Date: 05/07/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three Repeats of Lust (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: A. C. Liberty



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.85
Three Repeats of Lust (MM) by A. C. Liberty (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Actually obsessed with this novel <3

Reviewed by: Vickiii (Date: 05/07/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three Repeats of Lust (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: A. C. Liberty



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.85
Three Repeats of Lust (MM) by A. C. Liberty (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Brilliant! Took a chance on this new author and am eally impressed. Absolutely adore this novel ~ great story line, interesting characters, passionate and enthralling, just couldn't put it down. Looking forward to more!

Reviewed by: proudme (Date: 05/07/2020)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three Repeats of Lust (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: A. C. Liberty