"
Her Hot Montana Cowboys (MFM)
1
Atone
1

Reviews for Becca Van

Reader Reviews

10 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Passion, Victoria 2: Toni's Reluctance (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sorry no spoilers.... I really enjoyed reading this book. It kept me on the edge of my seat through the whole book. It was a great read. I would recommend to anyone. I can't wait for the next book in the series. :) Happy Reading :)

Reviewed by: Debbie (Date: 11/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Passion, Victoria 2: Toni's Reluctance (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
A Man's World 3: Roxy's Flight Instructors (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another book I really enjoyed by Becca. The series just gets better with each book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Man's World 3: Roxy's Flight Instructors (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.53

A good book but too much waffling in first half of the book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 10/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 610 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Man's World 3: Roxy's Flight Instructors (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
A Man's World 3: Roxy's Flight Instructors (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great read from start to finish.

Reviewed by: Jello (Date: 10/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Man's World 3: Roxy's Flight Instructors (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.44
Aurora's Doms (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This story was OK. It started off really well but sort of faded a bit once the trio got together. I felt like the "mystery" part of the story was just thrown in to meet a "threat" quota. And I'm generally OK with that but this threat was not very interesting. Also, the heroes' aversion to "smal" women and the reason why was roll your eyes worthy. Because of all that, I didn't fully connect with the characters.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 10/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 235 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Aurora's Doms (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.47
Coming Home (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Time Travel, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 09/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 610 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Coming Home (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.19
Callie's Blood Mates (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I really enjoyed this book. I loved the storyline and the characters but I found it to be a little overly sweet and repetitive at times!

Reviewed by: Roch (Date: 09/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Callie's Blood Mates (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.00

I was hoping that this would as good as the first original three in the series but alas no. I think the writer has lost her mojo for this series.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 08/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 223 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sugar Creek 4: Prim's Silver Wolves
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.15
Saving Emily (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

While it was a great story you could tell it had been changed from the original because of a few contradictions. Well worth the read, though.

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 08/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Saving Emily (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Sugar Creek 4: Prim's Silver Wolves by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great read

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 08/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 610 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sugar Creek 4: Prim's Silver Wolves
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.15
Saving Emily (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 08/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 610 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Saving Emily (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
A Man's World 1: Savage Construction (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Great story!

Reviewed by: bsac (Date: 08/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Man's World 1: Savage Construction (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.15
Saving Emily (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

this was a really good story...i almost read it straight thru. what ever happened to emily's brother, chris? is this turning into a series? i would look forward to that.

Reviewed by: DEANNA (Date: 07/30/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Saving Emily (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.15
Saving Emily (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

i loved the way beca van brought the charaters together.... I kept saying 1 more chapter . 1 more chapter until i had finishd the book. thank you for a great read

Reviewed by: mbucktin (Date: 07/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Saving Emily (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
A Man's World 2: Detective Shea by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 610 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Man's World 2: Detective Shea
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
A Man's World 1: Savage Construction (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good book.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 610 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Man's World 1: Savage Construction (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.40

A great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 610 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sugar Creek 2: Melissa's Acceptance (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.08

A great book would recommend

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 610 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sugar Creek 1: Tessa's Chosen (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
A Man's World 2: Detective Shea by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another book by Becca Van that I really loved. Lori is a tough woman when the Stanford brothers come into her life. She learns to let them into her heart and the chemistry between the four of them is scorching hot!!! When she is threatened, the 3 brothers protect her from a killer who she knows. I was thinking I knew who the killer was but I was wrong!!! Kept me guessing and I loved it. This is one I know I will read over and over.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 07/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Man's World 2: Detective Shea
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
A Man's World 1: Savage Construction (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh wow! Totally loved this book. Can't wait for more books in this series!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 07/09/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Man's World 1: Savage Construction (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Sugar Creek 3: Sara's Mates (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 610 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sugar Creek 3: Sara's Mates (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Heal Me (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Gosh, I don't know why but I just couldn't connect with the characters which was totally disappointing

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 06/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 223 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heal Me (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
A Fresh Start for Tori (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it, wonderful as always.

Reviewed by: Kimberly (Date: 05/31/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Fresh Start for Tori (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Heal Me (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have been waiting patiently for the next book in this series and it was worth the wait. The scenes with Nate, Nix and Kara are powerful enough that it made me cry when she was recounting what had happened to her. I also can see another story in the future for the 3 brothers introduced to protect Kara. Awesome book Becca. Thank you for keeping in interested in your books and for being an outstanding author!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heal Me (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Heal Me (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This book was OK....nothing particularly wrong with it at all. I was really looking forward to this story based on the excerpts but for some reason I just didn't connect with it. I thought I would feel more for Kara's story but it seemed a little contrived...or maybe not contrived, but a little forced. It felt like there was more talking about Kara's pain (by herself and others) and less showing. Intellectually I got it, but I didn't FEEL it. Also, I thought it was strange that Kara originally came to town to visit her friend Emma but after their initial scene, we never saw Emma again until the very end. Don't her me wrong, I'm the type who usually is happy there aren't a lot of peripheral characters. I just thought it was slightly weird considering they were friends. But maybe I accidentally skimmed past it.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 05/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 235 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heal Me (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
A Fresh Start for Tori (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another awesome book by Becca Van. I love the Slick Rock series for lots of reasons, one of them being able to visit with the past residents of the town and find out how they are doing. Another one is I just love the stories with the men and the woman they love. I will be eagerly awaiting the book for Trick and his brothers now.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Fresh Start for Tori (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.08

This reprint of the book was really disappointing. I had already purchased the original shorter version & totally loved it so I got uber excited when I saw it was reprinted with an additional 20,000 words but no, my excitement was short lived. The extra dribble just made the story drag on - totally turned a good read into a bla read. Not worth it, I'll stick with the original version.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 04/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 223 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sugar Creek 1: Tessa's Chosen (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.54

Oh em geeeee. Carter & Crag are my fav wolves if this series! I'm so glad they found each othrer & their third too!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 04/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 223 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Carter Finds Two Mates (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Love Found (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Must Read.......again the story-line is wonderful and makes you just want more of this series.....Pack Law is a Series that I will always be looking for more of....

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 04/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 73 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Found (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Carter Finds Two Mates (MMF) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

MUST READ...........Love the way this story shows that you can hold true to who you are and yet be strong....Carter is a lot like people in real life and he gives me hope for Humans.......To be strong enough to reach through the loneliness and fear of rejection, to then accept when life throws ya a left curve makes this a MUST READ......I can't wait for the next book..

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 04/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 73 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Carter Finds Two Mates (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van