"

Reviews for Bella Juarez

Reader Reviews

12 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Tactical Error (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Laugh out loud funny

Reviewed by: kellij (Date: 04/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tactical Error (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



12 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Tactical Error (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have read the other books in the Black Ops brotherhood series and I will have to admit that this is probably my favorite one. I loved the idea that the hero and heroine were both a little older. I loved the chemistry between James and Irene. This both had to laughing and at some points on the edge of my seat. Once I started I didn't want to put it down until I have finished it. I would recommend this series and especially this book to everyone!!

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 04/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 53 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tactical Error (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



12 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Tactical Error (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a delightful story. I think this author is one of the best and up there with the likes of Trinity Blacio and Sherrilyn Kenyon. Irene and JJ (James Jones) are an older couple (hooray) and theirs is a beautiful story full of love and intrigue. JJ is in the Navy and when he meets Irene his world is turned upside down. Their love is not all smooth sailing, they have their ups and downs but it all makes for a very exciting read. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 03/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 195 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tactical Error (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



12 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Tactical Error (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tactical Error may be my favorite yet! In this book we get the story of JJ and Irene. This story involves a much more mature couple but it that only serves to make it more interesting and tantalizing. Her writing style continues to mature. The story contains a lot of political and military intrigue but still focuses wonderfully on the relationship between these two people. You may remember Irene from the last book and if you are like me, you already liked her but you will love her in this book. She develops in ways that I never would have predicted. And JJ always came across as a tough character but you will get a chance to see his tender, protective side in this book. Make sure to pick up all of Bella's books but know you will love this one even if you haven't read the others.

Reviewed by: TinkNCognito (Date: 03/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tactical Error (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



10 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Dominant Deception (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved Rock and Anna's story! Bella just keeps getting better and better. The stories interweave brilliantly, the books are full of intrigue but aren't lacking in sexual content. The characters are interesting, they are more mature than the average book in the genre. The further I get into her books, the more I appreciate the depth of the stories. Pick this book up - You won't be disappointed.

Reviewed by: TinkNCognito (Date: 03/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dominant Deception (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This would have been a great story but it seemed like the author had a certain word count she wanted to reach. I could have really enjoyed this without all the extra details. I actually just started skimming through the pages just to get back to any good parts. Also the main female character is described as strong and stubborn but she lets the main male character talk down to her. I kept waiting for her to smack him or yell at him for his behavior but she always said he was right. Very annoying.

Reviewed by: Jackie (Date: 02/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Great start for a new author. I would give it 4.5 if they had such a thing. The characters are interesting and I love the sex scenes. The pace was pretty good. I have now read her second book and the world she is setting is believable. Don't hesitate to pick up this new author. You won't be disappointed.

Reviewed by: TinkNCognito (Date: 01/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Hostile Home Front (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Bella is at it again with a great story, compelling characters, lots of intrigue and great sex to boot. The story moves at a good pace. The relationships between the characters is believable. The plot is good and the love scenes are well written and fit the characters and the flow. It is about time our military heroes get to have a voice in this genre.

Reviewed by: TinkNCognito (Date: 01/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hostile Home Front (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Hostile Home Front (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

BRAVO! Bella you outdid yourself with Gavin and Amy's story. Smokin' hot sex and keeping me on the edge of my seat, a couple of did not see that one coming moments. WOW! I cant wait for the next book.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 475 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hostile Home Front (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Hostile Home Front (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Bella is an amazing author and storyteller. A wonderful love story and tribute to the awesome men who serve this great nation. Her words make this tale come alive and make you feel like you are right there. i am looking forward to the next in this series.

Reviewed by: Kimberly (Date: 12/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hostile Home Front (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Hostile Home Front (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Bella Juarez has another hit on her hands!! I loved this book it had just enough suspense and action with the HOT sex scenes I love and who can forget the HOT, sexy men that she writes about. I would recommend this book to everyone. I am looking forward to other books written by Bella. :)

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 12/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 53 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hostile Home Front (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. I like that they had to communicate about real life occurrences and just how crazy an ex could be. Her portrayal of how military life is, is so true! she is an amazing author and can't wait to read her next book!! Rock on fellow Diva!!

Reviewed by: Kimberly (Date: 12/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was great! It takes you through so many aspects of the relationship including those not so perfect moments. It gives you a glimpse into the life of someone who dates/marries an active military person. The story grabs you and takes you on different roads but ties them all together in the end. You meet some amazing people along the way. Ms Juarez has a great talent that brings so much into the story. You never feel lost but there are times where you think you know what is going to happen and she just surprises you. I love this couple and look forward to reading not only more in this series but any future books she rights! I highly recommend this book.

Reviewed by: Donna M. Johnson (Date: 11/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Smoking Hot Sexy!!! I couldnt put this one down. I loved it from the get go. So looking forward to reading more from this truly amazing series. BRAVO! Bella

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 11/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 475 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a long drawn out story. It was good but the twists and turns could have been handled better. The plot seemed to wander somewhat

Reviewed by: Mdscouter (Date: 10/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow, what a wonderful first book. Victoria and Reese's story covers a few years and they managed to pack a lot of excitement and stress into those years. Reese's ex-wife Maggie is definately not the full 100, she lives in a world of her own, and is the cause of a lot of Victoria's stress. This is a truely wonderful read and I highly recommend it. It has happiness, saddness and a hint of terrorist activity to sweeten the pot. Buy.

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 10/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 195 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Rapid Dominance (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The is Bella's debut novel and it was wonderful. I completely fell in love with Reece and Victoria. I loved the way that they faced the everyday issues and overcame them. Bella grabs your attention from the very first word and makes you not want to put the book down until you finish it. I am looking forward to more great stories by Bella. I would highly recommend this book to my friends!!

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 10/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 53 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rapid Dominance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez