"

Reviews for Celeste Prater

Reader Reviews

3 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Fueled by Lust: Sotarios (MF) by Celeste Prater (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG! I am completely addicted to this series, another great one

Reviewed by: Janaeg18 (Date: 03/06/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fueled by Lust: Sotarios (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Celeste Prater



4 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Three Divisions: Leo (MF) by Celeste Prater (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

MY GOD what can I say about this 1st book in Celeste's new series, it's absolutely brilliant, the characters had great depth to them, the story was awesome, she really outdid herself with this book, if I had to give it marks out of ten I would give it 20/10 lol, I will never see butterflies in the same light ????. I can't wait to read the next in this great series, keep up the fantastic work Celeste you continue to amaze me with each book you write!!!!!!!

Reviewed by: shazmay (Date: 09/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three Divisions: Leo (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Celeste Prater



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Fueled by Lust: Makar and Baruch (MFM) by Celeste Prater (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow this series just keeps getting better & better, I loved this story and it had me in tears at times as well, it was great to see past characters in the story as well and catch up with them, this is an awesome series and I've loved every book and even read them more than once, can't wait to see whose story is next, keep up the brilliantly awesome work Celeste!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by: shazmay (Date: 06/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fueled by Lust: Makar and Baruch (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Celeste Prater



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Fueled by Lust: Maxim (MF) by Celeste Prater (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Science Fiction, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow what a totally awesome book, amazing story and characters, Great to get some history on their ancestors, God I absolutely love this amazing series hope the next book is coming soon!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by: shazmay (Date: 01/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fueled by Lust: Maxim (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Celeste Prater



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Fueled by Lust: Caelius (MF) by Celeste Prater (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Science Fiction, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW what can I say, yet another amazing book in this awesome series, great to see Caelius and Kallon get their mates and to see the amazing story evolve, can't wait for number 6 in this series to come out to see which warriors story is next, keep up the awesome work!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by: shazmay (Date: 10/09/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fueled by Lust: Caelius (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Celeste Prater



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Fueled by Lust: Lucien (MF) by Celeste Prater (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow what can I say, what an absolutely awesome book, awesome characters and stunning story, had me laughing and crying at times, Love all the books in this series but out of the four this has got to be my favourite, can't wait for the next one in the series to come out, highly recommend this series!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by: shazmay (Date: 07/15/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fueled by Lust: Lucien (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Celeste Prater



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Fueled by Lust: Drusus (MF) by Celeste Prater (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG!!! Met the author in the elevator and heard about her book - downloaded it and absolutely COULD NOT stop reading it (at work no less). Decided I didn't want to get fired, so I MADE myself put it up til I could read it at home. Characters are sooo well written - wonderful plot/story lines and I love, love, love her characters - they are so 3 dimensional -- You go girl!!! Can't wait to read the rest. le from upstairs

Reviewed by: zleakin (Date: 07/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fueled by Lust: Drusus (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Celeste Prater



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Fueled by Lust: Cato (MF) by Celeste Prater (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

These books just keep getting better and better!! Can't wait to see what's next from the awesome Celeste Prater!

Reviewed by: liz (Date: 05/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fueled by Lust: Cato (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Celeste Prater



7 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Fueled by Lust: Severus (MF) by Celeste Prater (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

"Ooh La la!!!! I adored this book and can't wait to read the next one. What a wonderful read!

Reviewed by: liz (Date: 02/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fueled by Lust: Severus (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Celeste Prater



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Fueled by Lust: Drusus (MF) by Celeste Prater (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great characters and story! Once I started, I couldn't put it down! Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewed by: DebbieTaylor (Date: 12/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fueled by Lust: Drusus (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Celeste Prater



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.46
Fueled by Lust: Drusus (MF) by Celeste Prater (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved the characters. The story kept me engaged until I had to finish. I was an addict until I got my fix. Hope to read more from this author. Great book! I believe this is a must read.

Reviewed by: DJ4404 (Date: 11/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fueled by Lust: Drusus (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Celeste Prater