"

Reviews for Charlie Richards

Reader Reviews

7 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Dominating the Wolf by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$3.99
Categories: Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

3.5 stars.🌟 An okay start maybe the punctuation needed lessening with all the commas especially at the beginning. Includes jealousies, danger, virginity, misunderstandings, ol baggage and spankings with a good end. Eli was a snake shiftier, Dom who got air-sickness. Helping an injured buffalo shiftier was the mission if he could stop himself from hurling. Then meeting his mate when he was sick was not a good impression he wanted.  Sam a wolf shiftier, just wanted to escape from being rejected.

Reviewed by: Faye K (Date: 07/18/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dominating the Wolf
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Wading with an Octopus by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$3.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Nice, quick read.

Reviewed by: kmvirgin (Date: 09/13/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wading with an Octopus
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Cracking the Big Lug's Shell by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved everything about this. It was nice to see that Vadim wasn't an arrogant , conceded jerk about his enormous pkg, but cared about any possible way he might hurt his mate. I loved how aggressive Ken was. Sometimes a big, hunky man wants to be controlled by his smaller mate and we get to enjoy seeing how that makes them both extremely happy. Great story!!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cracking the Big Lug's Shell
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Believing in the Traitor by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

From the get go, I loved Treatise and Walter. How their relationship began, though the circumstances were bad, there was no fear or anger towards each other. Just a deep attraction. The acceptance of each other and care they gave was a beautiful thing to read. I do wish however that Walter would have smacked his sister, if not physically then mentally...but that's ok..I did it for him..:) This was a wonderful addition to this series. I loved "seeing" the guys from the previous books. I always enjoy those visits. I highly recommend this book!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 01/03/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Believing in the Traitor
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Branding an Icy Heart by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book. Another good one by Charlie Richards.

Reviewed by: coffeelover40 (Date: 12/28/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branding an Icy Heart
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



5 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Paws, Preening and a Pumpkin Patch by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Hess and Gilbert's story is a great one. We see a little into each of their pasts. Their personalities jump right out at you as does their attraction to each other. Of course the path to true love is always a bit rocky but they figure it out..maybe even a little rescuing of each other is also involved. We get to meet, whom I hope, will be future main characters of more books to come. Quirky and intriguing as are the one from previous books who are interwoven throughout this story. I love meeting new characters who capture my heart and imagination as well as visiting those who already have.I highly recommend this book. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did. Happy Reading!!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 11/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Paws, Preening and a Pumpkin Patch
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



1 Ratings
Avg - 2.00
For a Dragon's Persuasion by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$3.99
Categories: Historical, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

only two points because it is too short - unfinished like the first half of a book.

Reviewed by: shadara (Date: 11/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For a Dragon's Persuasion
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Driving Borscht Batty by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a great story! I loved how quickly Sekani felt comfortable, right off the bat, with Borscht. No pun intended. Without being aware of what it might mean he went with his instincts and it turned out to be the best decision of his life! The way Borscht took care of Sekani, protected him..awwww such a great story!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 07/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 93 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Driving Borscht Batty
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



8 Ratings
Avg - 3.63
A Nip of Good Cheer by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Daystrum is the second in command of the vampire coven and he was severely injured With his injury had some problems recognize his beloved when he visits. Korbin thinks that Daystrum is just not interested in him. When Korbin and his friends are invited to the coven holiday party. Daystrum has to make Korbin see that they are mates and make it up to him. It was a joy to read about some of the previous characters in this book OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK: A great book I Loved it.....Can't wait for the next one MY RATING: 5 Hearts *****

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 03/23/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Nip of Good Cheer
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Restitution from His Mate by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$4.99
Categories: Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Logan goes out to help one of his friends, when the coyotes were attacking his animals. Zander had needed help, so Logan knows he has to help. He also want to get away from Geoffrey and they way he is. While helping Zander look for the coyote, he see one of teh wolf shifter. Logan and Zander fight over the gun and Jimmy is shot, he tells Logan that he is his mate. When Jimmy alpha finds out, he tells Logan that Jimmy must ask for restitution. Even knowing that Logan might not have been the one to shoot him, he ask that Logan stay with him till he is healed. It also helped Logan decide if he wants to be mated of not. Jimmy uses this time to get to know his mate. Logan tells the Alpha that there is medicine out their for shifters that will help with the pain, but their current healer soes not believe in this. So jimmy is been in more pain then he should. Logan see that Jimmy is for him and gives his mate a chance. To fully understand the story, make sure you read the series in order. A must read series and can't wait to see what happens next OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK: A must read series, the books just keep getting better. A MUST READ MY RATING: 5 Hearts *****

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 02/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Restitution from His Mate
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
For a Dragon's Touch by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$3.99
Categories: Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

In my opinion there are not enough Dragon shifter stories. This story is awesome and I cannot wait to get the rest of the books. I highly recommend this author and her books especially this one.

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 09/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 106 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For a Dragon's Touch
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.37
Alpha's Prerogative by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome author. I am hooked on all her books now. These are all tied together and I could not be more happy to get all the other books that go with this one. So happy that I came in midway through so that I don't have to wait for the next book like those that got caught early on. These books do not let you down.

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 09/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 106 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha's Prerogative
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Giving Perrin LIfe by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$3.99
Categories: Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I enjoyed this book very much I like the open wonder of Perrin and the careful and thoughtful way of his mate Terence. Overall the storylines are coming together and will be soory to see the end.

Reviewed by: chimera (Date: 04/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Giving Perrin LIfe
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.37
Alpha's Prerogative by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved the book and the whole series. Charlie Richards is an excellent author.

Reviewed by: Tru Blue Reader (Date: 03/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha's Prerogative
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.10
Spider Sense by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$3.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

interesting, spiders can be sexy.

Reviewed by: reader2 (Date: 10/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 69 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Spider Sense
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Four Under the Mistletoe by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Cute story, I liked it

Reviewed by: Peggy (Date: 09/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Four Under the Mistletoe
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Hope for a Buffalo by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

good read, but needed just a bit more--something.

Reviewed by: reader2 (Date: 07/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 69 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hope for a Buffalo
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Casey's Love Bite by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$4.99
Categories: Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great read. Of course I loved it. The Wolves of Stone Ridge is a great series. Casey is a cute little guy and the addition of vampires adds a new element to the series. Jared (from Goading the Enforcer) makes an appearance in this book, too. Have to love seeing my favorite characters again.

Reviewed by: Jilrene (Date: 07/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Casey's Love Bite
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Loving the Enemy by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great installment of the Wolves of Stone Ridge series. I think I loved this book as much for getting to see Jared (from Goading the Enforcer) as for the characters in this book. Great read!

Reviewed by: Jilrene (Date: 06/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Loving the Enemy
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Casey's Love Bite by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$4.99
Categories: Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

too short, needed more umph!!

Reviewed by: reader2 (Date: 06/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 69 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Casey's Love Bite
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Through Dagus's Eyes by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This one is really cute. Charlie Richards has added several interesting shifters to Stone Ridge. I really love the Wolves of Stone Ridge series.

Reviewed by: Jilrene (Date: 06/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Through Dagus's Eyes
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Catlin's Appaloosa by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$3.99
Categories: Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What an adorable story! I really like this spinoff from Wolves of Stone Ridge. This one is a little different and really fun to read. I couldn't put it down.

Reviewed by: Jilrene (Date: 06/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Catlin's Appaloosa
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.27
Mutegi's Sweet One by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$4.99
Categories: Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Enjoyable short story. Good plot and good characters. A little expensive considering the length(46 pages), but if you don't mind that, overall it's a good buy.

Reviewed by: Melo80 (Date: 05/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mutegi's Sweet One
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.27
Mutegi's Sweet One by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$4.99
Categories: Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great new series from Charlie Richards. I enjoyed reading this book to the point I just couldn't put it down.

Reviewed by: Jilrene (Date: 05/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mutegi's Sweet One
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
Accepting His Human by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$4.99
Categories: Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

like reading this set all to gether

Reviewed by: shari (Date: 04/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Accepting His Human
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Accepting His Animal by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

i like reading this set all together

Reviewed by: shari (Date: 04/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Accepting His Animal
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Chimera's Calling by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$1.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

more mythical people, loved it

Reviewed by: reader2 (Date: 04/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 69 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chimera's Calling
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Binding Santos by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$2.99
Categories: Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

demons are very hot

Reviewed by: reader2 (Date: 04/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 69 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Binding Santos
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Werewolf at the Zoo by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$4.99
Categories: Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

great neew series

Reviewed by: cwbylvr (Date: 04/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 98 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Werewolf at the Zoo
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Finding Balance by Charlie Richards (Published by: eXtasy Books )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

GREAT READ PART OF SERIES

Reviewed by: cwbylvr (Date: 04/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 98 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Finding Balance
See all MER reviews for this author: Charlie Richards