"

Reviews for Clair de Lune

Reader Reviews

3 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Reconciliation (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Well worth reading! You gotta read to see how it all ties into the series. So looking forward to reading more.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 12/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 470 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reconciliation (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Reconciliation (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I liked the first book or part in this series as I quite liked the premise of an older woman with health issues finding her HEA. Future books have been a disappointment. At times the dialogue is not all that believable usually with the antagonist. And PLEASE could the spell check be used. In this title the central female character's name is missing its capital letter. This happened in one of the previous titles with the antagonist's name beginning with a lower case letter throughout. In this title sometimes Gloria is spelt with the capital first letter other times in lowercase. It is distracting and this series is one which could do without the distraction.

Reviewed by: Yaitotwo (Date: 12/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reconciliation (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Learning to Live with Her Master (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I so love this series!! Once you start you cant put the books down. I love the charaters and one or two you want to crawl in bed with you. BRAVO! Another amazing book.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 11/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 470 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Learning to Live with Her Master (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Master Eric's Virgin Sub (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic and so HOT

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 11/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 470 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Master Eric's Virgin Sub (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.60
Fiona's Two Masters (MFM) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amazing book with such great characters. I love this series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 11/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 470 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fiona's Two Masters (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
The Locket (MFMM) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I think there is a typo on page 115 (rendency should be tendency).:-)

Reviewed by: Meesha (Date: 11/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Locket (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Master Eric's Virgin Sub (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Wasn't as good as I was hoping. The beginning of the book rehashes what happened in the the first book of the series but from Eric's point of view. Not much new there - wasted a lot of time in my opinion. Some of the story could have used editing. She was living at Jane's then all of a sudden her apartment gets broken into and her laptop stolen, everyone turns on her and it all happens in one day when the story initially made it sound like it happened over several days. Very confusing. Then about 70% of the way through the book we are introduced to Fiona. She came out of left field, had never been mentioned before. Could have been handled better. Come to find out the next book is about Fiona and it just feels like she was dumped in this book to lead into the next book in the series.

Reviewed by: marnew (Date: 10/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Master Eric's Virgin Sub (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Master Eric's Virgin Sub (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very enjoyable reading and although I haven't yet read the first story in this series I was able to get enough from this story to fill in any gaps. The sex between these two is great and the way he protects and defends her when everyone else is ready to persecute poor emma unjustly is great. I look forward to more books from this fairly new aurthor.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 10/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 321 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Master Eric's Virgin Sub (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.17
The Locket (MFMM) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great reading. Three sexy, Dominant and identical triplets all want Alicia as their wife but someone is trying to kidnap her. Eache of the triplets is very different in there way of loving Alicia abd the sex scenes are plenty and hot.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 10/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 321 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Locket (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Initiation (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Finally, a heroine that I can totally identify with! The story flowed beautifully and the characters were believable. I loved this book and can't wait to read more about the club and its' Doms.

Reviewed by: SusieJ (Date: 09/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Initiation (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Initiation (MF) by Clair de Lune (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Finally, a book giving the middle age a chance at Hot Steamy BDSM. I so loved this book, I cant wait for another in this series. I feel in love with Jane and Master Angus. Bravo!

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 09/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 470 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Initiation (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Clair de Lune