"

Reviews for Diane (MFMM)

Reader Reviews

46 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Diane (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series. Could read them again and again.

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 08/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Diane (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Diane (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome book. Completely loved it.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Diane (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Diane (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved it! This series of books are awesome!!! Could read it again!

Reviewed by: Stines (Date: 11/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Diane (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Diane (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

HOT, HOT. HOT!!!!! LOVE THIS SERIES FANTASTIC

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Diane (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Diane (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One of Dixie's best books ever. The way the men loved Diane for her and supported her in what she so wanted to do even though they were so not wanting her to do it. The loves scenes were so hot I could not put the book down and cried when I was at the end. Dixie another amazing story for this amazing series of woman overcoming heartache in their lives and finding men that really know how to love a woman.

Reviewed by: shmoopie (Date: 06/09/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Diane (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Authors reviews

Books written by
Ashley Malkin

Melanie (MFMMM)   Peata (MFMM)   Bethany (MFMM)
46 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Diane (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I loved the characters, but feel that the editing let the book down. There were context errors, spelling mistakes and tense errors that made it a really difficult read. For me it detracted from the story, which was a shame as I really wanted to like the story. I can usually lose myself in Dixie's books, but this one just didn't flow like her other ones.

Reviewed by: Ashley Malkin (Date: 06/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Diane (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Ashley Malkin >
Total reviews by Ashley Malkin: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
46 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Diane (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good book with really engaging characters. I was a little disappointed in the story though. The romance portion of the story was really great. The action/drama portion of the story was very much an afterthought and seemed like it was thrown I at the last minute. The set up was good, about a case Mark was working on which eventually affected Diane. The problem was that it was wrapped up in about 10 pages. It just felt misleading, comparing the the synopsis to the actual story. I thought the case, the danger---to Diane and the men would have been a big part of the story but it really wasn't at all. I would have liked the romance and the suspense to be more balanced and integrated.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 06/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Diane (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Diane (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Well Dixie did it again. I think I would like to visit the Town of Pearl. What an amazing place with amazing people. To find the men of your dreams and for them to help you overcome your fears and find the self confidence you always wanted to have. Another great book by an amazing author.

Reviewed by: Rorotach (Date: 05/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Diane (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Diane (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Yeah Dixie done it again......what a fabulous book.Please I want to read more about the Town of Pearl

Reviewed by: KW (Date: 05/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Diane (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Diane (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Don't know how she does it but Dixie wins me over every time I read her latest work of art. Absolutely love this book even though there was a few moments that almost had me either yelling or crying in frustrateion. Veronica

Reviewed by: Veronica (Date: 05/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Diane (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Diane (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Mark Santos discovered the town of Pearl while helping on case. He meets the lovely Diane and he knows this is the place for him and his brothers to settle down . Lucas and Drake Santos are retired from the military both suffering and dealing with demons. Diane has a troubled past and is a shy reserved young woman. She is attracted to all the Santos men, but she doesn't think they like her and she is too shy to try to find out. All things change when Diane goes away to a fashion shoot where she is backed into a corner and does something she would never do. In return this gives her confidence boost and she opens herself and starts becoming the woman she was meant to be of course the Santos men are right there with her. As the four of them get to know each other they are also healing together and overcoming their fears. Mark is on a case that can put their whole relationship to each other in jeopardy. Can they overcome all. Mark, Lucas, and Drake were such a addition to the town of Pearl and to Diane. I loved their story and I loved that Diane found herself after all that she has been through. I also liked that she would not back down from her men regarding her new career path. I just love a strong heroine. Great story! A must read!!!!

Reviewed by: amybowens (Date: 05/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Diane (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Diane (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Dixie takes you back to Pearl in another wonderful story about Diane, Mark, Drake and Lucas. Diane has no self confidence which I think a lot of women can identify with especially regarding her body image. Being asked to model and being praised for it are huge boosts to help her get over her issues......plus 3 smoking hot guys who remind you how hot you are also helps! Loved the alpha male dominance in all 3 guys, especially Mark. Another great read and always looking forward to the next from Dixie! Hugs!!

Reviewed by: Sara McDaniel (Date: 05/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Diane (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Diane (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Was a really really great book. Like all her story Dixie Lynn Dwyer takes you into the story. With wonderful details and aspects of each character life. Truly wonderful author.thank you for all the story's and the many more to come

Reviewed by: angeldust2010 (Date: 05/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Diane (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Diane (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ms. Dwyer knows how to write a book. Like Diane, I am kind of a hermit with poor self-esteem. At times, I doubt other people when they say good things about me. I so got this character. I see myself there.....I just wish I had three studs to make me feel good about myself as Mark, Drake and Luke did for Diane. I thought it was cute that they would buy lingerie for her before they made their attentions known. And the message in the clock is swoon worthy. 5 Hearts!

Reviewed by: SiKReviews (Date: 05/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Diane (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Diane (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love hearing about the town of pearl and the reoccurring characters. Another it from Dixie Lynn Dwyer, buy this you won't be disappointed!

Reviewed by: Mellies (Date: 05/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Diane (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Diane (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow all I can says is wow.... Dixie Lynn dwyer has written another amazing book... DIANE is a truly wonderful character who comes alive in this book...

Reviewed by: mbucktin (Date: 05/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Diane (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer