"

Reviews for Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM)

Reader Reviews

37 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series and love Dixie for writing it.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Authors reviews

Books written by
Lee Rose

Run, Lacy, Run (MF)   Liz's Luck (MF)   Saving Grace (MF)
37 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a rollercoaster ride of emotions I experienced in reading Tasha's story. I felt sad for Tasha. I was on the edge of my seat, I smiled, I cheered and when the book ended I was sad to say goodbye but happy for the HEA. Great job Dixie Lynn Dwyer. This is a book to read or at least put on your TBR list.

Reviewed by: Lee Rose (Date: 06/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Lee Rose >
Total reviews by Lee Rose: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
37 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Yes the story was quite violent, which surprised me but didn't bother me. It was a little over the top in that Tasha was constantly stressed/in danger. If anything I was bothered more by the almost singular focus on Tasha's trials and tribulations. I actually really liked Tasha and her men, I just wish there had been more romance and a little less drama. The story felt very lopsided---it was all about Tasha while the men were more like peripheral instead of main characters. I wanted to know more about the guys, their feelings, their love for Tasha, etc. Having not read the previous books, maybe a lot of that was covered in those. I just felt like the villain had more interaction with Tasha than the heroes did for 80% of the book. Still, the overall writing was good and I did like the story, even if it was a bit overwrought and not as romantic as I'd have liked.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 06/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Another wonderful book from Dixie! Tasha is not your typical damsel in distress. She knows what she wants, and if she can't have that, she will give up everything just for the love of her men. Awsome!

Reviewed by: SiKReviews (Date: 06/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

ahhh, in love with your best friends brothers... who can't relate? Tasha's story is an awesome addition to the series... you dislike the bad guy from the very beginning and can't wait to see him get what's coming... you love the brothers and Tasha and all the fumbling those men do.. but they get it right and in an awesome way... excellent as always!

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 06/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love can make you do so many things because you want to keep the people you love safe you would go through hell. That’s exactly what Tasha did to the point of almost losing her life. Wow, I don’t know where to start but I do have something I have to say one thing before anything else. Ms. Dwyer your writing is exceptional, so captivating; the amount of emotions that your writing brought out in me was unbelievable. There were moments that I wanted to shake Tasha and smack some sense into her but I understood her. I know for sure I wanted to kill the villain with my bare hands. The amount of tears that I shed were so many I can’t remember the last time that a story hit me so hard. The events that happened in this story are events that happens too many women everyday but Tasha was so strong and I envied her but she needed to draw the line somewhere before something worse would happen to her. If you have been following the Hearts of Fire Series then you know that Tasha Malone is in love with Eddie, Lance and Tyler Martelli but she believes that they only see her as their sister’s bestfriend. If only she knew that they wanted her so bad but they had their reasons of why they couldn’t get close to her. Now Lance is the first Martelli to kiss her he makes sure to tell his brothers that they need to hurry to make it known to her that they want her. Only before that can happen Tasha is speaking with her cousin, Melanie, again and this time her cousin has her come to a club. That is where she meets Dash, the slime ball, and I can’t believe what he does to her on their first encounter. I love that she is able to talk to Serefina but hate that Tasha put her in a bind. Again and I will not get tired of saying this over and over Tasha was a very strong willed character. Tasha knows that she needs to push her friends away and the men that she loves it’s the only way to keep them safe. The Martelli brother’s can’t believe that they have lost the woman that they love but there is something about the man she is seeing. When they see them together every time that he tries to get near her she tries to move away. That can’t be normal if she is in love with this douche bag she should be touching him not trying to get away from him. It’s only a matter of time before Tasha is a punching bag again and this time her friends are there for her but for how long. Is she safe or will Dash be in her life again and this time she won’t be able to get away. Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha is the best book in this series so far. I couldn’t put the book down I just wanted to keep reading and reading and I didn’t want for it to end. This was a beautifully told story even though the amount of pain and suffering that Tasha went through was gut-wrenching. The characters were well developed as was the storyline. I was so happy that the Martelli brother’s finally got their happily ever after but truly wished that they could have put aside their age difference. These four characters captured my heart and I adored every single moment that I spent with them. I love when I get captured in the story, how I’m able to feel myself with them. I do have to wonder who will be next to get their book maybe Melanie or maybe Catalina. I totally recommend this read to all readers that love not only Ms. Dwyer’s writing but readers that love a romance story with a happily ever after. I do have to warn the readers you might need to have a tissue box handy just in case a tear or two or the sobbing starts.

Reviewed by: Monica Cardoza (Date: 06/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is Tasha's story. She is a very loving, caring and beautiful woman. Working a crappy job, having a mother with cancer and crazy about three brothers who see her nothing more than her sisters friend, she decides to have a night out with her cousin Melanie. Little did she know her life would be turned upside down and not in a good way. Dash has taken an interest in Tasha and when he wants something he gets it no matter how and who gets hurt. Now Tasha will have to do everything in her power to make sure nothing happens to her friends and the Martinelli brothers, but at what cost? Eddie, Tyler, and Lance have been waiting to make their move on Tasha for awhile wanting to make sure she is ready for them. They soon discover she is dating Dash, but all is not what is seems. They now must now figure out what is going on and how to get her back before all is lost. Such a great story so much action and suspense. Tasha was my favorite of the three female characters she sacrificed so much for her friends and family!

Reviewed by: amybowens (Date: 06/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A good read but too much violence and not enough romance for me

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/14/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I like all her other books but this one couldn't keep my attention. Didn't like the tone of the violence in this book.

Reviewed by: LM (Date: 06/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I really enjoyed the first two books in this series. This book had such potential but I just felt this book fell a bit short.

Reviewed by: Blu (Date: 06/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What an amazing book, this book seriously had me on the edge of my seat wanting to see what happens to tasha. It was well written and you felt that you were part of the story almost. Very much looking forward to the next one:-)

Reviewed by: cins (Date: 06/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book brings together some old and some new characters. Tasha is a fantastic woman who puts family and friends first. Tyler , lance and Eddie the men she loves. Dixie has once again brought together strong characters with a fantastic story. This book is a must read. Thank you Dixie

Reviewed by: mbucktin (Date: 06/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer