"

Reviews for Hostile Home Front (MF)

Reader Reviews

13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Hostile Home Front (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book so much!! The characters were believable, and they worked so well together. The romance between Gavin and Amy was so sexy, but it was also sweet. I loved how patient he was with her, and speaking of sexy? GAH!! Their love scenes were so hot. I was positive I was going to burn my fingers on my Kindle. There was plenty of action and mystery, and I was sucked in completely. What I particularly liked about this story was that the whole thing is completely plausible, and that is some really scary stuff! This was my first time reading a book from Bella Juarez, and I am going to read everything else that she has to offer. Great book!

Reviewed by: Kenna_Nauenburg (Date: 08/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hostile Home Front (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Hostile Home Front (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

every book in this series is even better than the previous

Reviewed by: KW (Date: 08/03/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 53 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hostile Home Front (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



Authors reviews

Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)   Twin Haven (MFM)
13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Hostile Home Front (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the second book in the Black Ops Series. I loved this book as much as the first one Bella wrote. It was hard to put down, what a page turner! Where else could you find hot SEALs, hot cops and a great plot. This is a must read. I guarantee you will not be disappointed in Bella's book. I can't wait for the next one to come out.

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 01/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hostile Home Front (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



Erika Reed >
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 56

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Hostile Home Front (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Bella is at it again with a great story, compelling characters, lots of intrigue and great sex to boot. The story moves at a good pace. The relationships between the characters is believable. The plot is good and the love scenes are well written and fit the characters and the flow. It is about time our military heroes get to have a voice in this genre.

Reviewed by: TinkNCognito (Date: 01/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hostile Home Front (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Hostile Home Front (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

BRAVO! Bella you outdid yourself with Gavin and Amy's story. Smokin' hot sex and keeping me on the edge of my seat, a couple of did not see that one coming moments. WOW! I cant wait for the next book.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 475 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hostile Home Front (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



Books written by
Susan Hayes

Wilde Chase (MF)   Wilde Edge (MF)  
13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Hostile Home Front (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Smoking hot sex scenes, lots of action and a hero any woman would kill to have in her life. What else could you want?

Reviewed by: Susan Hayes (Date: 01/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hostile Home Front (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



Susan Hayes >
Total reviews by Susan Hayes: 6

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Hostile Home Front (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Bella is an amazing author and storyteller. A wonderful love story and tribute to the awesome men who serve this great nation. Her words make this tale come alive and make you feel like you are right there. i am looking forward to the next in this series.

Reviewed by: Kimberly (Date: 12/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hostile Home Front (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Hostile Home Front (MF) by Bella Juarez (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Bella Juarez has another hit on her hands!! I loved this book it had just enough suspense and action with the HOT sex scenes I love and who can forget the HOT, sexy men that she writes about. I would recommend this book to everyone. I am looking forward to other books written by Bella. :)

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 12/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 53 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hostile Home Front (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bella Juarez