"

Reviews for Joyee Flynn

Reader Reviews

51 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Trunk and a Skunk (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ms Flynn is back. The story has every element you need. Sex, love,conflict and friends

Reviewed by: lagordidelbx (Date: 03/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trunk and a Skunk (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Baptista (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have followed faithfully this series from the beginning and I love the new twists. The constraints set for the Omegas at the beginning made sense but now I am so glad they can choose their inner circle without the Council getting involved. Can't wait to see the stories for the "children" of the group. Keep them coming Lady Joyee. :D

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 03/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Baptista (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Trunk and a Skunk (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One of the best so far beautfully written joyee Flynn is a great author well done love all her story

Reviewed by: shazie (Date: 03/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trunk and a Skunk (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.71
Trunk and a Skunk (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a fun book. Ms. Flynn is the queen of blending humor and drama in her paranormal stories. I can't wait for the next installment :)

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 03/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 81 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trunk and a Skunk (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Baptista (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This book was better than the previous one. There are still too many characters to remember and keeep track of. However, the main characters are much more likeable and the overall story is much better.

Reviewed by: E-book Junkie (Date: 02/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Baptista (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Baptista (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am a huge fan of Joyee Flynn's work. Her ability to suck you into a story is amazing. With Baptista she sucks you back into the world of the Omegas. It's a story filled with love and laughter as well as the devotion that many if us dream of finding in our lives. She is a marvelous author and I look forward to more from this world and all her other worlds!

Reviewed by: Wuzzle (Date: 02/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Baptista (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Sampson (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This book is really good but not being the best of the serie it doesn't deserve a 5 for me so it's a 4, but it's amazing.

Reviewed by: lonelyjesse (Date: 02/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sampson (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.42

I really didn't like the middle of the book... But the rest was fine so it deserves a 3.

Reviewed by: lonelyjesse (Date: 02/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Romance Omega Style (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Romance Omega Style (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It was wonderful to not only catch up with some old friends in this holiday tale, but to find out a bit more about some of the upcoming Omegas and possible inner circles. I am enjoying the unpredictability of Ms. Flynn's books and the direction she's taken. Another terrific part of this series is that not everything comes easy for our heroes - they have to work for their relationships but find that in the end, it's more than worth the time and trouble. This story is a great "jumping off" point for the next books in the series. Keep up the terrific writing Ms. Flynn!!

Reviewed by: RECS5664 (Date: 02/19/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Romance Omega Style (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



102 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
A Brio Grinder (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I LOVE THIS

Reviewed by: lisa (Date: 02/19/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Brio Grinder (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Romance Omega Style (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I've read entire series and when I knew this book was coming out, I was smart and re-read the series again to refresh myself. I had no trouble following the story and found it to be sweet and heartbreaking at the same time. It pulled me in and kept me there til the end. Wonderful job, Ms. Flynn. As I have read the other reviews, I did notice that one person just seems to read these books, meaning the last 3, just to post mean things. I don't care to be told what I should or should not read. I have family to do that for you. If you don't like them, don't read them. Insulting the author is not necessary. If you have a problem with the author, don't buy the book. To buy it just post a nasty review is wrong and immature. Remember the advice your parents gave you, "If you can't say anything nice, DON'T SAY ANYTHING AT ALL."

Reviewed by: MurderKytten (Date: 02/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Romance Omega Style (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Romance Omega Style (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another brilliant installment into the Omegas world! Joyee Flynn has a wonderful talent of making you experience the emotions in a book. It make each book a whole new experience!

Reviewed by: Wuzzle (Date: 02/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Romance Omega Style (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



102 Ratings
Avg - 4.61

Good read and good additional to this series.

Reviewed by: Andi (Date: 02/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Brio Grinder (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.58
Gabriel (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love these brothers. Can't wait for Virgil's HEA.

Reviewed by: Andi (Date: 02/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Gabriel (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



102 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
A Brio Grinder (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series and this is one of the best books in it!!

Reviewed by: Clover (Date: 02/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Brio Grinder (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Brody (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As always, another great book from Joyee!!! Waited up til Midnight just for this book and didn't go to bed until I was done at 2 am. Could not put it down. LOVED IT!!!!!!

Reviewed by: Brandy (Date: 02/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brody (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
A Very Marius Christmas (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this book. Can't wait for more.

Reviewed by: connie64 (Date: 02/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Very Marius Christmas (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



102 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
A Brio Grinder (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this books! Great read and charters.

Reviewed by: connie64 (Date: 02/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Brio Grinder (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



102 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
A Brio Grinder (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this serie. All the books are exceptional.

Reviewed by: merchin (Date: 02/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Brio Grinder (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
A Very Marius Christmas (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this author and this series is my favorite. I have never cried so often in another book before. The couples were so disjointed that it hurt to read about their pain. I am glad that they learned to communicate by the end do the book but what they each went through to get there was a emotional roller coaster. So glad to have picked this series and this author. Keep them coming Lady Flynn.

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 01/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Very Marius Christmas (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



102 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
A Brio Grinder (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a wonderful addition to the O'Hagen part of the series. The connection of the Fae and the fact that Brio is one of my favorites since their introduction made tis book even more special. I especially liked the play between the sons and their mother and the queen and Brio.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 01/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Brio Grinder (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Whiskers, Mane, and a Biter (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: anavidreader (Date: 01/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Whiskers, Mane, and a Biter (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
A Very Marius Christmas (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I love the Marius Brother's stories and I was excited to kinda "catch up" with each couple. But for a Christmas story it was pretty depressing. And some of the conversations between characters were at times more like whining and quite annoying. So this took me wayyy longer to read than anything else by the author. Still looking forward to Gabriel & Virgil's love stories :-)

Reviewed by: LoLoland1 (Date: 01/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Very Marius Christmas (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Ferris Braden (MMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book to add to the Marius world, I never get tired reading about all these characters, just makes me want the next book so I can start reading it :)

Reviewed by: jacquline_c (Date: 01/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ferris Braden (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
A Very Marius Christmas (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it, Loved it, Loved it hehe I can't get enough of the Marius family, I liked this book a lot because it didn't just focus on just one couple, it brought the whole family together and showed they had problems etc just like anyone else. I've been hooked on marius world since I read the first book and just couldn't stop.....so PLEASE don't stop lol :)

Reviewed by: jacquline_c (Date: 01/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Very Marius Christmas (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.58
Gabriel (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic addition to the series. I especially liked the cliffhanger ending. I hopes he doesn't make us wait to long or the next installment. I waited a long time for Gabriel and Caven to finally mate and I'm very pleased with how it turned out.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 01/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Gabriel (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Hanging Antlers (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Damn good.

Reviewed by: Softcover C (Date: 12/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hanging Antlers (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.65
Flush the Twinkles (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This series just gets better and better. Being smart doesn't always mean you understand or get people especially family. Button has a hard time relating to people and understanding that sometimes people say one thing but mean another. Cadan is Button's other half and with love and help Button sees things better. Love this story

Reviewed by: Softcover C (Date: 12/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flush the Twinkles (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



63 Ratings
Avg - 4.65
Bite My Cookies (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just plain ole good. Everything is in this book. Sometimes it's best to say nothing and just let a person find out on their own. Well now that I've said this much get started you have some reading to do.

Reviewed by: Softcover C (Date: 12/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bite My Cookies (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
A Very Marius Christmas (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series!

Reviewed by: Andi (Date: 12/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Very Marius Christmas (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn