"
Her Hot Montana Cowboys (MFM)
1
Atone
1

Reviews for Leah Brooke

Reader Reviews

35 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Rules of Desire: Protecting Erin (MFMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Anytime Leah Brooke releases a book, I'm there! Loved the book and the story. Characters were very well developed and was a hot sexy read!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rules of Desire: Protecting Erin (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
Dark Obsession (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I've been reading Leah Brooke for years but this one is a disappointment .. not only does the 'island' come into in the last chapter (so why bother including it in the Rapture Island series?) but it just feels like the author finally read the series Fifty Shades of Grey and just adapted it to her style. I'll not be buying any more in this Rapture Island series, the last couple of books have been a disappointment.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 04/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 223 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dark Obsession (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Flames of Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Leah Brooke is a lovely author who's books I really enjoy!! Loved this one!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flames of Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
Dark Obsession (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

An outstanding storyline which was gripping. The characters felt real and engaging. Best in the series so far.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 03/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 610 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dark Obsession (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
Dark Obsession (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A really good story about an alpha male who takes in an injured young woman and comes to love her. There is suspense and twists and turns, and really hot sex, with some BDSM.

Reviewed by: Windybon (Date: 02/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dark Obsession (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
Dark Obsession (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I'm a little torn about this book--wavering between a 3.5 and a 4 rating. Overall, I liked it but I can't say I truly liked Leslie and Jordan. After finishing the the book, they still remain sort of a mystery to me. I think I understood Jordan more--his need for control, particularly after losing Leslie--he loved her desperately but could he ever fully trust her again? By the end of the book, it still didn't seem he could. Also, he was so controlling, even early on, that it was kind of creepy. As for Leslie, I had a much harder time with her. Her personality changed overnight after marrying the senator. The author told us her personality changed because she wanted to be a stronger person for Jordan. To prove herself. Eh, it didn't ring true for me. She went from meek to being a crusader for justice overnight. So, I liked the darker feel of the book but there were a lot of holes and things that didn't make sense or made me roll my eyes a lot.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 02/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 235 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dark Obsession (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



121 Ratings
Avg - 4.55
Submission to Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very saucy!!

Reviewed by: Patgodoy (Date: 11/23/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Submission to Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Sin's Magic (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Ok, I have to admit that I only bought this book because Leah Brooke wrote it ..not because it sounded great and well, I just should have gone with my first opinion of it and not buy it. It was lacking the depth of her previous books, I couldn't connect with the character Sin either. ..AND in case this part of the books blurb grabs your interest :: "When he discovers that she hid the truth about a man who had been stalking her, he's almost too late to rescue her, and he knows that things have to change. She's his, and it's about time she learns what that means" ..... don't bother about it as the blurb is more exciting that the actual scene itself because nothing happened except he got a little upset -- boring!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 11/03/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 223 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sin's Magic (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Sin's Magic (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I didn't know how I would like this book but since Leah Brooke wrote it, I decided to try it out. Glad I did because I loved it!! The only thing that bothered me a bit was the heroine was a bit annoying. She had a hard time making up her mind about anything but she slowly got better. Still a wonderful book!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sin's Magic (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Recipe for Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book!!!

Reviewed by: j. miller (Date: 07/02/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Recipe for Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Recipe for Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Ok, I love this story line. And this book is wonderful. I'm rating it only 4 stars for the editing errors in the book. Small things, but it bugging me. 2 examples: In one paragraph she write "Dillon and Tanner". This is wrong, the names are Dillon Tanner and Ryder Hayes. It should have either been "Dillon and Ryder" or "Dillon and Hayes". In other areas, she refers to Isabella's husbands as Ben, Wade and Conal. In an earlier book, they were listed as Ben, Wade and Cord. Small things, but if I can remember the character names, Leah Brooke should be able to! Or she should keep a 'cheat sheet' of characters to make sure the names are consistent in the series!

Reviewed by: mblecic93 (Date: 06/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Recipe for Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Recipe for Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A wonderful storyline and characters.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 610 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Recipe for Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Recipe for Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I was looking forward to this book so much because through the other books I really fell for Hunter & Remington ...BUT... this book was a total disappointment. It's the very first time that I can say that the book wasn't worth the (almost) $8 price tag, and I've read every single book in the series. I loved how the characters met but as the book progressed, I just couldn't connect with Emma at all. I totally understand how Hunter & Remington didn't want to hurt women but I totally didn't get the fact that they were Doms ... I mean they don't want to hit women but they hit women, weird. I've now read the book and have promptly deleted it from my e-reader, this is the only book in the Desire series that won't be reread over & over again.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 06/26/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 223 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Recipe for Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Recipe for Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love ALL the Desire, OK books, and ALL the couples, but some just are a tad more special to me then others...and this was one of them. I think that a lot of us have been waiting for the Ross' book for some time (Hell, we have been clamoring for it for years!), and Ms. Brook's has poured everything that she had in to their story. It. Was. PHENOMENAL. There was not a thing that I would have changed in any way. Everything was as it should have been: the writing was tight with well-done character development, the plot flowed nicely and was always interesting, and it was great to see such interaction with everyone from the town. Saw some very interesting hints of stories to come - now who will be next?! I have always had a special place for Clay/Jesse/Rio, and Ryder/Allison/Dillon, and now Hunter/Emma/Remington are another favorite group. You did such an awesome job, Ms. Brooke on this long-awaited book. Thank you again for all your hard work and effort! Now, who is next?!?

Reviewed by: astewart (Date: 06/26/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Recipe for Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Recipe for Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is one of the best desire books yet! I'll add more later, so as not to give out any spoilers!!

Reviewed by: Sherilynn (Date: 06/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Recipe for Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



729 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Alphas' Mate (MFMMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Delicious!!!! Truely sexy writting!!!

Reviewed by: Patgodoy (Date: 12/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alphas' Mate (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Night Intrigue (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great read loved the psychic angle

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 11/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 610 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Night Intrigue (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Flames of Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It was wonderful to be back in Desire, OK and seeing all our favorite families coming out to help one of their own. You get to see what happened to the ice cream owner that was kicked out of town. Another great story in the series. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewed by: Lisa (Date: 08/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flames of Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Flames of Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 08/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 610 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flames of Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Savage Desire (MFMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I don't normally read historical stories but something about this book spiked my interest. I'm glad I got it because I loved it!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 06/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Savage Desire (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.58
Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story!!!!

Reviewed by: j. miller (Date: 05/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Savage Desire (MFMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story!!

Reviewed by: j. miller (Date: 05/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Savage Desire (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Savage Desire (MFMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series of books characters were wonderful. Can't wait for the next in the series.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 05/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 610 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Savage Desire (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



729 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Alphas' Mate (MFMMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

5 Stars I can't believe I waited so long to get this book and read it. I LOVED it!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alphas' Mate (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Finally . . . We get to find out what has been driving Jake and Natalie further and further apart. I think most of the fans of this series have been saddened by the apparent trouble between these two and their story is finally here. And it is a dilly. As always, this author keeps surprising her readers and we keep lapping up the fun and sexy romance. Now, what about Brandon and Ethan, the other Tyler brothers, the deeply troubled Remingtons -- boy, I can't even imagine what a woman would have to do to crack through their tough shell, and the Madison's, of course. Lots of stories still to be told and I hope Me Brooke keeps them coming.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 04/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 180 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Desire for Three: Winning Back Jesse (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just a really good nova that gave this author's fans an update on one of our favorite thresholds. Clay and Rio just keep on proving they are equal to any challenge their wife throws at them.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 04/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 180 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire for Three: Winning Back Jesse (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I was delighted with the update on the relationship of Kelly and Blade. But I was somewhat disappointed in Blade's irrational behavior as well as being downright angry at his decisions that left Kelly completely out of the loop. Just didn't seem to square with the picture of a man whose maturity and confidence had given Kelly the security and sense of being we saw in there original story. I do know that fans of this couple will enjoy this novella a lot. Thanks to one of my favorite author's for another very good read.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 04/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 180 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



746 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Creation of Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I LOVED this book! I loved how they first got together, the morning after & I loved how she fought them on marriage! Awesome stuff Leah!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 02/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 223 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creation of Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.58
Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh how I loved this book. Shows the real life of marriage and how important communication is in a relationship.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 905 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.58
Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

a nice read, not Leah Brookes best work buy hey, it's still good!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 01/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 223 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke