"

Reviews for Leah Brooke

Reader Reviews

40 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Recipe for Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book!!!

Reviewed by: j. miller (Date: 07/02/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Recipe for Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Recipe for Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Ok, I love this story line. And this book is wonderful. I'm rating it only 4 stars for the editing errors in the book. Small things, but it bugging me. 2 examples: In one paragraph she write "Dillon and Tanner". This is wrong, the names are Dillon Tanner and Ryder Hayes. It should have either been "Dillon and Ryder" or "Dillon and Hayes". In other areas, she refers to Isabella's husbands as Ben, Wade and Conal. In an earlier book, they were listed as Ben, Wade and Cord. Small things, but if I can remember the character names, Leah Brooke should be able to! Or she should keep a 'cheat sheet' of characters to make sure the names are consistent in the series!

Reviewed by: mblecic93 (Date: 06/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Recipe for Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Recipe for Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A wonderful storyline and characters.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 621 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Recipe for Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Recipe for Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I was looking forward to this book so much because through the other books I really fell for Hunter & Remington ...BUT... this book was a total disappointment. It's the very first time that I can say that the book wasn't worth the (almost) $8 price tag, and I've read every single book in the series. I loved how the characters met but as the book progressed, I just couldn't connect with Emma at all. I totally understand how Hunter & Remington didn't want to hurt women but I totally didn't get the fact that they were Doms ... I mean they don't want to hit women but they hit women, weird. I've now read the book and have promptly deleted it from my e-reader, this is the only book in the Desire series that won't be reread over & over again.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 06/26/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 305 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Recipe for Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Recipe for Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love ALL the Desire, OK books, and ALL the couples, but some just are a tad more special to me then others...and this was one of them. I think that a lot of us have been waiting for the Ross' book for some time (Hell, we have been clamoring for it for years!), and Ms. Brook's has poured everything that she had in to their story. It. Was. PHENOMENAL. There was not a thing that I would have changed in any way. Everything was as it should have been: the writing was tight with well-done character development, the plot flowed nicely and was always interesting, and it was great to see such interaction with everyone from the town. Saw some very interesting hints of stories to come - now who will be next?! I have always had a special place for Clay/Jesse/Rio, and Ryder/Allison/Dillon, and now Hunter/Emma/Remington are another favorite group. You did such an awesome job, Ms. Brooke on this long-awaited book. Thank you again for all your hard work and effort! Now, who is next?!?

Reviewed by: astewart (Date: 06/26/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Recipe for Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Recipe for Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is one of the best desire books yet! I'll add more later, so as not to give out any spoilers!!

Reviewed by: Sherilynn (Date: 06/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Recipe for Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



736 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Alphas' Mate (MFMMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Delicious!!!! Truely sexy writting!!!

Reviewed by: Patgodoy (Date: 12/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alphas' Mate (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Night Intrigue (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great read loved the psychic angle

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 11/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 621 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Night Intrigue (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



640 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Rules of Desire (MFMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

All of her books are very well written and very very Steamy..if your into alpha males and dominants..yes there's is the book for you.. Happy reading!

Reviewed by: quamey_t (Date: 10/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rules of Desire (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Flames of Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It was wonderful to be back in Desire, OK and seeing all our favorite families coming out to help one of their own. You get to see what happened to the ice cream owner that was kicked out of town. Another great story in the series. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewed by: Lisa (Date: 08/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flames of Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Flames of Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 08/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 621 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flames of Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Savage Desire (MFMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I don't normally read historical stories but something about this book spiked my interest. I'm glad I got it because I loved it!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 06/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 937 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Savage Desire (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



60 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story!!!!

Reviewed by: j. miller (Date: 05/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Savage Desire (MFMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story!!

Reviewed by: j. miller (Date: 05/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Savage Desire (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Savage Desire (MFMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series of books characters were wonderful. Can't wait for the next in the series.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 05/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 621 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Savage Desire (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



736 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Alphas' Mate (MFMMM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

5 Stars I can't believe I waited so long to get this book and read it. I LOVED it!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 937 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alphas' Mate (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.42
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Finally . . . We get to find out what has been driving Jake and Natalie further and further apart. I think most of the fans of this series have been saddened by the apparent trouble between these two and their story is finally here. And it is a dilly. As always, this author keeps surprising her readers and we keep lapping up the fun and sexy romance. Now, what about Brandon and Ethan, the other Tyler brothers, the deeply troubled Remingtons -- boy, I can't even imagine what a woman would have to do to crack through their tough shell, and the Madison's, of course. Lots of stories still to be told and I hope Me Brooke keeps them coming.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 04/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 183 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Desire for Three: Winning Back Jesse (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just a really good nova that gave this author's fans an update on one of our favorite thresholds. Clay and Rio just keep on proving they are equal to any challenge their wife throws at them.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 04/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 183 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire for Three: Winning Back Jesse (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.51
Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I was delighted with the update on the relationship of Kelly and Blade. But I was somewhat disappointed in Blade's irrational behavior as well as being downright angry at his decisions that left Kelly completely out of the loop. Just didn't seem to square with the picture of a man whose maturity and confidence had given Kelly the security and sense of being we saw in there original story. I do know that fans of this couple will enjoy this novella a lot. Thanks to one of my favorite author's for another very good read.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 04/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 183 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blade's Desire: Adoring Kelly (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



750 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Creation of Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I LOVED this book! I loved how they first got together, the morning after & I loved how she fought them on marriage! Awesome stuff Leah!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 02/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 305 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creation of Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



60 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh how I loved this book. Shows the real life of marriage and how important communication is in a relationship.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 937 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



60 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

a nice read, not Leah Brookes best work buy hey, it's still good!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 01/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 305 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



60 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love visiting Desire, Oklahoma and reading the stories that Leah Brooke creates. I love catching up with some of the beloved couples in Desire. A great read!!!

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 01/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 53 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



60 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 01/08/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 621 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



60 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great even being too short, always want to read more of Desire's inhabitants.

Reviewed by: Iris gardens (Date: 01/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



60 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really enjoyed this Author and the story.

Reviewed by: quamey_t (Date: 01/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



60 Ratings
Avg - 4.62
Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I always love the Desire, Ok books and look forward to each one. I have re read every book many times. I did like this book but was a little disappointed that it was so short. I feel if it was longer the story line could have been a bit more in depth and more to the story than just the ex trying to come back. I was hoping for a lot more. This was a good book, I did enjoy it. This is an incredible story that I have been following since the beginning. This is Rachel, Boone and Chase' s story. Rachel is struggling with the balance of wife/husbands, mom/baby/business owner while trying to come to terms with her husband's ex lover. It isn't going well. Rachel feel' s like her world is coming to an end. She isn't sure she can hang on to her men when Mona does her best to tear this marriage apart. It's time to fight. Rachel is determined to win

Reviewed by: Lindaw61 (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



126 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Submission to Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another outstanding book from Leah Brooke.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 937 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Submission to Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Panthers' Pride (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was an awesome book.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 937 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Panthers' Pride (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



237 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
Amanda's Texas Rangers (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

awesome nothing more I can really say

Reviewed by: sjones (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Amanda's Texas Rangers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke