"

Reviews for Love Sexy (MM)

Reader Reviews

132 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Love Sexy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really liked Logan and Love. This was another fun, sexy, sweet addition to the series! Looking forward to more.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 225 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Sexy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



132 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Love Sexy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awsome book a great read.

Reviewed by: Tina (Date: 06/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Sexy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



132 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Love Sexy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story by Stormy Glenn. And it is a longer story...which I love. I also like it when she concentrates on the characters relationships, and doesn't put in a lot of violence.

Reviewed by: Scottish Wildcat (Date: 05/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Sexy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



132 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Love Sexy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

This series first book was one of the best I have read, the second was not as outstandingly good but I ejoyed it very much - but this one is such a disappointment. The characters are odd and totally without logic, explanation or reason. I think I have read all of Stormy Glenn's books and have loved all the others, some outstanding some a little less but all good - this is the first really bad one, so I sincerely hope it is just an unfortunate occurrance that has slipped through.

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 04/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 131 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Sexy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



132 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Love Sexy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stormy is one of favorite writers, I love her books. Every book, which I bought and Stormy writed, is outstanding.

Reviewed by: hajmi2003 (Date: 04/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Sexy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



132 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Love Sexy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love anything by this author. She never disappoints me..

Reviewed by: purplekty (Date: 04/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Sexy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



132 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Love Sexy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love Ms.Glenn's stories, but she is being let down by her editors. I found 1 spelling error and three instances of characters answering themselves in the dialogue. Another earnest reread would have caught these errors.

Reviewed by: Desdemona (Date: 04/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Sexy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



132 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Love Sexy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I have most of Ms Glenn's books and have enjoyed majority of the stories but this one was a disappointment to me. I didn't care for Love's personality, I found him annoying and like Logan said, very flighty. I didn't mind the lollipop, the ears, and the tail but personality wise, he was extremely annoying and I can see myself strangling him, sorry. Logan was a little dumb to me. I mean, he's a beta of the clan and he can't even express himself correctly? Come on now, Logan is supposed to be the Alpha's right hand man and he can't even communicate well? What was that all about? Also, he couldn't even save Love when they got kidnapped, Love ended up saving both of their asses, helloooooo, he's the beta and the dominant male here. *sighed* I'm so disappointed with this one. AND, I felt Logan wanted to be an Alpha in the pack as I had the impression that he didn't like Darren (Alpha mate) or was that just my imagination? Very confusing to me from their thought perspective. *shakes head* Again, I've enjoyed most of Ms Glenn's books as I have most of them but this one was a TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT to me.

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 03/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 58 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Sexy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



132 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Love Sexy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As always, Ms. Glenn has brought us an intriguing shifter story filled with sexy, macho Alpha men and their irresistable, naughty mates. This is one of her best, in my humble opinion. I downloaded it around 10:30pm and finished around 1am - couldn't walk away! This is a must read for shifter fans!

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 03/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 83 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Sexy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn