"

Reviews for Lynn Hagen

Reader Reviews

45 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Keeping Khaos (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Cecil, the eternal trouble maker of Brac Village finds a small child in the snow and has an automatic attachment. As with all Brac Pack stories there are demons, elves, wolves, and many other types of supernatural characters.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 12/27/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Keeping Khaos (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.52
Johnny's North Star (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Shape-shifter, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story, please keep the Brac Pack going. All the original characters are really fun to keep up with

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 12/24/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Johnny's North Star (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Keeping Khaos (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Se necesitaba más de las aventuras de Cecil!!!! Me encanta que Lynn Hagen siga manteniendo el carácter de los personajes a pesar del tiempo.

Reviewed by: Nerelia (Date: 12/16/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Keeping Khaos (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.85
His Foxy Devil (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Finally this series is beginning to look up again. After 30+ installment it had started getting stale. These last two books have been much better.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 06/20/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Foxy Devil (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Sweet Hell (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Thoroughly enjoyed! This was a nice, fairly quick read. I like that the author is expanding on debunking some of the preconceived notions about various “other” groups, like demons.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 06/20/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweet Hell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Deadly Intentions (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

While this series had begun to be a little stale, this installment was fresh and exciting. It included some new fun characters, along with some from previous books.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 06/19/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deadly Intentions (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Can't Buy Love (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am enjoying this series very much! What could be more fun than roaming the halls of a historic hotel surrounded by forests and abandoned buildings? Plus the romances have been solid and I can see how the couples are what each other needs. I hope there really are ghosts! ;P

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 04/21/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Can't Buy Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.85
No Rules Required (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a very cute read! It was a little confusing to figure out how Corey ended up with Ben to begin with, but his story of escape and finding love was sweet. But that butter though???

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 03/23/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: No Rules Required (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.85
Shadows of Doubt (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was an enjoyable read. The mother and son love between Mirabelle and Samson was great to see. Even when he found his mate they still made sure she was cared for. Getting a glimpse of Maverick and Hondo was a plus. While this story had some action, it seems that the author is trying a little too hard to stretch this world.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 03/23/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shadows of Doubt (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.79
Trained to Protect (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This story was a little disjointed.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 02/21/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trained to Protect (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
Hunting Danger (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story had some good action! It was nice to get another glimpse at Panahasi and his demon warriors. It was also great that Max got his HEA.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 02/21/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hunting Danger (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Taken by the Wolf (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was an enjoyable read. I like that the author is trying new things to keep this multi installment series fresh.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 02/21/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taken by the Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.73
Hunting Danger (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Max is a new and surprising kind of shifter who we first meet in "Taken By The Wolf". The two books go great together and are some of Lynn Hagen's all time best! ????

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 02/11/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hunting Danger (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Taken by the Wolf (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very good story with lots of excitement and mystery. I really liked all the main characters!

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 02/11/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taken by the Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Needed (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the 3rd book in the series of Bound Forever. You do need to read them in order to have a full understanding of the characters. Love that Micah got his story and he meet his match in his mate. There is some big changes coming that for sure. Do hope that we get to see some more of the other that where help by Branson Highly recommend this series t oday

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/20/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Needed (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Once Upon a Christmas (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series with all of the Timber Wolves and their mates. This was wonderful story of the town doctor and one person that doesn't believe that he good enough for the doc. We see them battle to save their family for all threats. If you love shifter stories then you will fall in Kyle. Highly recommend this book and series today

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/08/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Once Upon a Christmas (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Once Upon a Christmas (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

While this was a good book, there were too many unanswered plot parts. Kyle and Mack are a cute couple. Throw in Joshua and this was a sweet story.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 12/29/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Once Upon a Christmas (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.83

This series, even though it has numerous installments, always has good stories. Most series with many installments gets stale, this author seems to usually find a way to keep it fresh. This was a good read, but did get a little convoluted towards the end.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 12/29/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Finding Strength (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.94
The Keeper (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Keeper (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Bear Instincts (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bear Instincts (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Losing Control (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Losing Control (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Royale Stakes (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Royale Stakes (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Taming His Wolf (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taming His Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Meeting His Destiny (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Meeting His Destiny (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Devil's Desires by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Devil's Desires
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.94
Immortal Kiss (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Immortal Kiss (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Finding Strength (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Finding Strength (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Heart of Gold (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of Gold (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.65
Wrapped in a Bow (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wrapped in a Bow (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Escaping Christmas (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Escaping Christmas (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen