"

Reviews for Lynn Hagen

Reader Reviews

33 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Taken by the Wolf (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was an enjoyable read. I like that the author is trying new things to keep this multi installment series fresh.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 02/21/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taken by the Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Hunting Danger (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Max is a new and surprising kind of shifter who we first meet in "Taken By The Wolf". The two books go great together and are some of Lynn Hagen's all time best! ????

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 02/11/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hunting Danger (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Taken by the Wolf (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very good story with lots of excitement and mystery. I really liked all the main characters!

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 02/11/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taken by the Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Needed (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the 3rd book in the series of Bound Forever. You do need to read them in order to have a full understanding of the characters. Love that Micah got his story and he meet his match in his mate. There is some big changes coming that for sure. Do hope that we get to see some more of the other that where help by Branson Highly recommend this series t oday

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/20/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Needed (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Once Upon a Christmas (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series with all of the Timber Wolves and their mates. This was wonderful story of the town doctor and one person that doesn't believe that he good enough for the doc. We see them battle to save their family for all threats. If you love shifter stories then you will fall in Kyle. Highly recommend this book and series today

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/08/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Once Upon a Christmas (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Once Upon a Christmas (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

While this was a good book, there were too many unanswered plot parts. Kyle and Mack are a cute couple. Throw in Joshua and this was a sweet story.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 12/29/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Once Upon a Christmas (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.83

This series, even though it has numerous installments, always has good stories. Most series with many installments gets stale, this author seems to usually find a way to keep it fresh. This was a good read, but did get a little convoluted towards the end.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 12/29/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Finding Strength (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.94
The Keeper (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Keeper (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Bear Instincts (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bear Instincts (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Losing Control (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Losing Control (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.63
Royale Stakes (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Royale Stakes (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Taming His Wolf (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taming His Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Meeting His Destiny (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Meeting His Destiny (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Devil's Desires by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Devil's Desires
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.94
Immortal Kiss (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Immortal Kiss (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Finding Strength (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Finding Strength (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Heart of Gold (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of Gold (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.65
Wrapped in a Bow (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wrapped in a Bow (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.69
Escaping Christmas (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Escaping Christmas (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Keeping Khaos (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Keeping Khaos (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Breaking the Rules (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 11/20/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Breaking the Rules (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



70 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Rave (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Rave’s story ran along the lines of the others although that didn’t mean I didn’t enjoy it just as much. The ‘Zeus’s Pack’ series is always fun and guaranteed to put me in a good mood!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 09/22/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 221 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rave (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Better than Perfect (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: JLN (Date: 09/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Better than Perfect (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



140 Ratings
Avg - 4.59
Mark's Not Gay (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

love this series

Reviewed by: kathy miller (Date: 05/20/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mark's Not Gay (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.77
Heart of Gold (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great read, with some really funny parts. This is one of those never ending series, but most of the installments are fresh and exciting. The current story line about the Kent brothers and espionage has been fun to read. As with all the alpha shifters, their mates make for great comic relief. Nick fits the bill perfectly. His not so great family past has left him angry, but Manny breaks through that angst. The partial resolution to the spy story line was good, but I hope it continues until fully resolved.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 02/15/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of Gold (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Following Fate (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I love Hagen's books. Especially her shifter series. But I have noticed a HUGE lack of quality being put into them as of late. Words are missing, the wrong tense/word used in places, etc. She's so busy pushing out the stories that she isn't even taking the time to edit them or have a proofreader run through them. The story was good, her usual fair, but I was very thrown by the multitude of mistakes.

Reviewed by: jrloveless (Date: 02/05/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Following Fate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.83
Finding Strength (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A gothic mystery and a fun romp! This story is classic Lynn Hagan and takes place in an old mansion complete with vampires, a werewolf and yes, some ghouls in the tunnels below the house. I was reading it on a dark night alone in a big empty house and right at the scary part something fell and clattered upstairs. Scared the bejeebers out of me. Ms. Hagen has done some really good books lately so be sure to check out them all.

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 01/14/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Finding Strength (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.65
Wrapped in a Bow (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This wasn’t one of the better Brac Village installments. Some parts were difficult to follow and left me with too many questions.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 01/04/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wrapped in a Bow (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.69

The was a decent read, but it wasn’t extremely exciting. While some parts were good, others, like Vixen, made no sense.

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 12/31/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Escaping Christmas (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Keeping Khaos (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Disappointing. Alex and Shadows story isn't even a story. Its barely there. It's more Cecils Story. On top of that the Author made some obvious mistakes (Jonny is sick, even though it was always pointed out, that mates don't get sick anymore. Keta and Koshy are not leopards, but tigers). That may not be sooooooo important, but for me, who'd read the whole series, its really disappointing to read this.

Reviewed by: probie (Date: 12/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Keeping Khaos (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen