"

Reviews for Morgan Fox

Reader Reviews

16 Ratings
Avg - 3.88
Craving Silence (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was so good nothing better than cowboys and werewolves. So looking forward to reading books in this series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 02/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Craving Silence (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



16 Ratings
Avg - 3.88
Craving Silence (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Great story! I was not sure how cowboys and werewolves coming together would work out, but I was pleasantly surprised and greatly entertained.I enjoyed how the story was written and how the characters came together and worked together. This book is worth your time and it's s fast read.

Reviewed by: Louise (Date: 02/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Craving Silence (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



16 Ratings
Avg - 3.88
Craving Silence (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Outstanding first book of this series! I can't wait to see what happens next! great job!

Reviewed by: Lydia Mazza (Date: 02/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Craving Silence (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Enticed by the Moon (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One hot read.. Love the whole alpha male and nothing better than a menage. Morgan never lets me down, a truely amazing author.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 10/18/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Enticed by the Moon (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
Ravished by the Moon (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I wasnt disappointed at all. Another excellent book in this series. I cant wait for the next one. Megan, Dominic and Reyes are the most amazing menage family unit. I cant wait to see what else happens in the coming series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 10/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ravished by the Moon (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
Ravished by the Moon (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book from beginning to end. The explosive relationships between Megan, Dominic, and Reyes came off the pages and had me anxiously turning each page. I've read all four of Morgan Fox's Moonlight Shifter books and this one is by far the best one to date - and that's saying something since I love all of the books. To really appreciate the story, I recommend you read the entire series starting with book one, as the characters that are introduced in the beginning make appearances in this one. The story is compelling, action packed, and the running themes will have you asking for more. I highly recommend this and I know you'll enjoy it. Happy reading!

Reviewed by: andrea8713 (Date: 10/07/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ravished by the Moon (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



27 Ratings
Avg - 3.93
Tempted by the Moon (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was so good.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 08/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tempted by the Moon (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



62 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Seduced by the Moon (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

this book was awesome! This is a must read! I am so hooked on the menage books now!

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 06/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seduced by the Moon (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



27 Ratings
Avg - 3.93
Tempted by the Moon (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a great 2nd book in the series. What Morgan puts the three mates through and how they over come it was very well written. I was so rivited to each page I could not read fast enough to see what happened to them next. When a book can capture me that strongly I have to share. This book also brought me to tears one moment from the emotional rollercoaster of the three mates to the next with tears in my eyes from laughing so hard at the one liners of the packmates. All packmates in this book are very big, strong manly men with just as big of egos. But also from these men the loyalty and friendship they have for each other. The introduction of the new characters and the story lines are wonderful. I cannot wait to see what direction Morgan is going to the next book. I have really enjoyed this series and woujld have a hard time guessing that Morgan is a first time author. This book and the series is work your time.

Reviewed by: Louise (Date: 06/23/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tempted by the Moon (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



27 Ratings
Avg - 3.93
Tempted by the Moon (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great series, waiting for the next installment.

Reviewed by: luv2read (Date: 06/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tempted by the Moon (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



62 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Seduced by the Moon (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Enjoyed the story, glad I knew there would be more in the series, next one cannot come quick enough.

Reviewed by: luv2read (Date: 05/10/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seduced by the Moon (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



62 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Seduced by the Moon (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really enjoyed this book and am looking forward to next one in the series.

Reviewed by: squdgy (Date: 05/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seduced by the Moon (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



62 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Seduced by the Moon (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good story, but abrupt! I am assuming there will be a sequel due to the loose ends. If you are a fast reader and impatient for the next title in a series, I recommend waiting on this one.

Reviewed by: naturegirl88 (Date: 05/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seduced by the Moon (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



62 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Seduced by the Moon (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I would have given this story a four because it was well written and the sexual tension between the main characters was portrayed well. I gave it an average score because it felt unfinished and there is very obviously another book to be written. While this is a good marketing strategy, I felt that this story was right on the edge of being only part one and that should have been made clear in the pre-buy blurb. It is finished in the sense love and commitment results but not in terms of the main plot. Still, bearing that in mind it is worth a read.

Reviewed by: Tootle (Date: 05/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seduced by the Moon (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



62 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Seduced by the Moon (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Was a good start to the series. Now looking foreword to the next book.

Reviewed by: Missy (Date: 05/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seduced by the Moon (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox



62 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Seduced by the Moon (MFM) by Morgan Fox (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great first book in this series. I love the characters and the plot. Brie is a werewolf/attorney who finds herself in protective custody with her bosses Sebastion and Johan McCarthy. The brothers have been in love with Brie from the first moment they saw here and they knew she was their destine mate. When a convicted murderer escapes the McCarthy brothers know the killer is coming after Brie, so they take her to their ranch where not only do they protect her, but the mate her and fall in love. The evil shifter in this plot is scary, but the hero's/lovers are terrific. There's no doubt that a second book is in the works, since the storyline pretty much leaves the reader knowing there's more to come. I'm looking forward to reading the next book from Ms. Fox.

Reviewed by: andrea8713 (Date: 05/02/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seduced by the Moon (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Morgan Fox