"
Her Hot Montana Cowboys (MFM)
1
Atone
1

Reviews for Stormy Glenn

Reader Reviews

41 Ratings
Avg - 4.76
Hot Mess 3 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book. I'm so in love with this series please let there be another 10 in this series.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 3 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Hot Mess 2 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great great great book. Sal and lany are the best could read about them every day.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 2 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Hot Mess 1 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Omg this is so good love lany and sal

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 1 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Beyond the Darkness (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So good another great book

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beyond the Darkness (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.56
Beyond Regret (MM, MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The best.omg loved it

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beyond Regret (MM, MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.47
A Gentleman's Wager (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this book. But then again I love all of Stormy's books.

Reviewed by: Nancy Henry (Date: 02/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Gentleman's Wager (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.47
A Gentleman's Wager (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story the dynamics between Chase, Warren, and Steven were explosive, if the 2nd one is as good it will be well worth waiting for

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 02/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Gentleman's Wager (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Beyond the Darkness (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I was really happy thinking this was a new generation set within the Dark Court world, however I read this book when it was first released in 2010 and called Dark Side of the Veil, I was a little upset to realise it was the same book re-released but with a new name and an additional chapter (could have been expanded more, but I have not read it yet). Perhaps this was my error for not checking before buying this book, but maybe this should have been mentioned in the overview of the book. But I must say I really enjoyed this when I first read it and as with most of my Stormy Glenn books I have re-read it since (just not in the past few years...)

Reviewed by: J.Goode (Date: 02/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beyond the Darkness (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.41
Precious Love (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

First, I want to say that I love Stormy's works! All of them! But I was really disappointed with this one. It almost seemed like there was a huge chunk missing or something. We never got to know Porter or Frankie very well. And it was SUPER short. Only took me an hour to read, tops! Not sure what happened here, but I really wish I could have given it my normal 5 stars for her work!

Reviewed by: Avril (Date: 01/31/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Precious Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.47
A Gentleman's Wager (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a different twist to ghost town and cowboys. Chase and Warner have been in a relationship for three years with some full commitment issue on Warner part. When Chase finally meet Steven he see a way that he can have both. Will Warner finally get over his commitment issue or lose Chase for good? Recommend this book

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Gentleman's Wager (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Hot Mess 2 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was so looking forward to this and was in no way disappointed!! I don't want to spoil for anyone so I'll just say I almost cried over poor Lany and Sal in this one!! I'm so glad there's more coming!!

Reviewed by: dtaylor0413 (Date: 11/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 2 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Hot Mess 1 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sal and Lany make a great couple. I wasn't too fond of some of the other characters. The chemistry between these two is wonderful! I would buy anything Stormy Glenn writes but I really love this new series. I'm glad there is more to come in the story for these two. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewed by: dtaylor0413 (Date: 11/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 1 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.70
Hot Mess 2 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stormy Glenn is always an automatic order for me but I really loved Hot Mess 1 & 2. They reminded me of Stormy Glenn's earlier writings. There was a lot of depth and emotion, and I could tell that she really loved telling Lany and Sal's story, so of course that came through the writing and I loved it too.

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 10/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 2 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.35
Stealing His Warrior's Heart (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

The book,what there is of it,is very good. There just seems to be several paragraphs missing from my copy. I hope this gets fixed for everyone else. You don't realize it at first but it becomes much more frequent as the story continues. It's a great story,wonderful characters I'm just missing a lot of something.

Reviewed by: michael (Date: 09/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stealing His Warrior's Heart (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Hot Mess 1 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

There are a few characters in this book that I would gladly smack, hard, upside their heads. Their actions caused so much pain and self doubt for Lany. I loved Sal and Lany together from the get go. Such a wonderfully written story. I will be reading it again just because I can. In my opinion, this book is a "gotta have" for anyone who loves Stormy's work or who has never read her work before.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 1 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Hot Mess 1 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book by Stormy Glenn! Lots of action and excitement in this one, plus relationship drama. I liked the characters of absent-minded Lany and hunky policeman Sal.

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 09/23/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 1 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.80
Hot Mess 1 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely loved this book. Love at first sight isn't usually something I like reading but the way Sal sees Lany is what kept me reading the story. Just wish we could have seen Sal and Lany further along in their relationship in a epilogue or another story soon.

Reviewed by: jrobe10689 (Date: 09/23/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 1 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Heart of a Mountain (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love-loved this book! It's sweet and romantic, with enough action to keep it interesting and a plot surprise at the end that I totally didn't see coming. It was a great story of a relationship between a charming waiter and a gruff mountain man who only comes to his restaurant on Sundays to order exactly the same thing every time. One of my new favorites!

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 08/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of a Mountain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



62 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Basil (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really adored this final installment in the series. BUT, I would have liked to have more information regarding Silas and Sarah, plus a more detailed explanation. I know, I know. I'm picky as hell! All in all, though, this has been a great series that I've enjoyed immensely.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 08/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Basil (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Heart of a Mountain (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awww these 2 were so special, loving, kind. They brought the best out of each other. This story was spectacular. Love the series!!!!!so happy for Jonah and Aldrin.

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/12/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of a Mountain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Heart of a Mountain (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was so happy when Aldrin got his own story told. Jonah is a wonderful character as well and they are perfect together. This story was so well written and flowed so nicely I was done with in a few hours. Positive I will be re reading it soon. Love it! Looking forward to the next in the series.

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 08/11/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of a Mountain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



70 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Bailey (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I LOVE THIS BOOK!! Baily is wonderful and has a powerful mate to keep him safe, not that he needs to be kept safe, he's a battle bunny. Can't wait to read the rest of the series.

Reviewed by: CCK361 (Date: 08/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bailey (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Race Against Time (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Still loving this town.... so happy Vinnie and Ari found the missing link . And Race, he's safe and with his two men, he has finally love, comfort, loyalty, protection, stability, family, and the three of them , are complete. Fantastic loving sexy story

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Race Against Time (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



75 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Barclay (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

this series gets better with each book, i loved the duck lol. can.t wait for the next one in the series

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 07/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Barclay (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



70 Ratings
Avg - 4.64
Bailey (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

fantastic book, by two brilliant authors, i was gripped by the story and had to read it in one sitting certainly one to read again

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 07/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bailey (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



62 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Creed (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

From beginning and throughout, I was totally hooked! Terrific read!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 07/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creed (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.61
Race Against Time (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

All I can say about this story is that I LOVED it! From beginning to end and all in between!

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 07/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 92 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Race Against Time (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



75 Ratings
Avg - 4.72
Barclay (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It was lovely to get some of the mysteries solved. Finally met the duck, Elliott, and he was awesome along with Tavarus, the African water buffalo. It was nice to see Clay get his own happiness after everything he suffered. Now I'm waiting for Basil's story......I'm betting it'll be a good one!

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 07/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Barclay (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



62 Ratings
Avg - 4.66
Creed (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Creed removed himself from civilization, Tyler was trying to get away from everyone he knew. Together this unlikely pair found each other and the rest is history. .... loved this story, love these two together, love this series!!!!! Outstanding

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/21/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creed (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



112 Ratings
Avg - 4.68
Sparkle and Purr (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Fantasy, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

This book was way too predictable for my liking. Davian and Manuel's issues with each other and their feelings of betrayal stemmed from a total lack of honesty with each other - that is not a committed relationship. How the families were involved was just too trite.

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 07/15/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 220 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sparkle and Purr (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn