"

Reviews for Sydney Lain

Reader Reviews

13 Ratings
Avg - 4.54
Jonan's Intelligent Mate (MM) by Sydney Lain (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Paranormal, Science Fiction, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sydney Lain brings the universe to your lap. The character and story of what they will do protect their love ones. Eli has been held a prisoner for as long as he can remember. When he would not deign or develop quick enough he was punished. He has realize that he can’t do his work anymore, he has to escape. Jonan has not been off the ship in over 2 years, he is the one that is happy working on things in the ship to make them work better. When Jonan decides to attend a conference for 2 days and see the galaxy famous recluse scientist. He did not think that the conference would be so exciting. Eli has manage to escape the compound and runs. He literally runs in to Jonan and recognize him as his mate. Jonan feels that Eli is lying to and keep secrets from him. With Jonan be able to protect Eli ? Will they find love? OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK this is a must read book, you will enjoy this one and the series from Sydney Lain Space Warriors

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 05/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 102 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jonan's Intelligent Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sydney Lain



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.13
Learning to Love (MMM) by Sydney Lain (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Shea is trying to come to a understanding with being a wolf, after his brother bit him. Shea thinks that is he ignore his wolf then he will not do crazy things. Shea is on the street selling cell phones to get money to support himself. That is where he meets Viktor, who Shea thinks is a crazy person. Shea doesn't understand why he is having feeling for Viktor when he has already found his mate, Gunner and he doesn't want him. Gunner team is told that they must capture shifters so that the doctor can experiment on them. Shea is capture and Viktor goes after to get him release and finds his second mate. Gunner and Viktor have alot to work on get things to work for them in their mating. Shea doesn't want his brother hurt, but he finds out that he is capture. when they try to free him, he is already gone..... This was a awesome book that everyone had to learn to give in to make things work for them. OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK: A must read and a great series

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 03/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 102 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Learning to Love (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sydney Lain



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.13

This was an extremely interesting read. I am now waiting for the next installment to hopefully find out what happened to Henry. I need more.

Reviewed by: Siryns_magick (Date: 03/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Learning to Love (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sydney Lain



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.43
The King's Mate (MM) by Sydney Lain (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Science Fiction, Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Alex and his brother Zander are bought before the king to before return to their uncle. Alex steps up and defends his older brother that he would return so his brother can stay with his life mate. Kwan realize that Alex is his life mate and he can not return him to his uncle, to be sold as a sex slave. Kwan takes Alex as his life mate. While Alex sits next Kwan when he place his judgement on his people, he can't to feel that all this is wrong. All the advisers and warriors look at him with hate. This is a must read and good to read the series in order. OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK: This is a must read and good to read the series in order. MY RATING: 5 Hearts *****

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 02/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 102 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The King's Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sydney Lain



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Theo's Kitten (MM) by Sydney Lain (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Science Fiction, Shape-shifter, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Kaden has been hunt and unable to trust anyone before, for being a cat shifter. Meeting Theo is was unable to give his trust, Until Theo show him that he it there for life. The ups and down they go through to between lifemates

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 102 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Theo's Kitten (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sydney Lain



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.14
Bishop's Forgiving Mate (MM) by Sydney Lain (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book from this series. You have to read it.

Reviewed by: coffeelover40 (Date: 09/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bishop's Forgiving Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sydney Lain



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Thomas's Troubled Mate (MM) by Sydney Lain (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sydney has such an outstanding way with words that she made me feel the anguish Toby suffered at the hands of his own family. I loved this book and I have to say this is my favorite so far. I hope that there are plenty more. I wish I could get the other stories that some of my new friends want to tell. Oh please Sydney? :D

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 06/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 102 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Thomas's Troubled Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sydney Lain



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.39
Roman's Silent Mate (MM) by Sydney Lain (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a first book from this author for me. I was intrigued by the plot. I was not disappointed. Micah grew on me immediately. I cried for his suffering and rejoiced and his mating. I cannot wait to see what is next. I hope that this series has many stories to come and I will get every single one. Please keep them coming Sydney. <3 :D

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 06/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 102 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roman's Silent Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sydney Lain