"

Reviews for Tatum Throne

Reader Reviews

1 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Stolen Moment (MF) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

4.5 stars actually. Terrific idea for a paranormal story - lost objects with supernatural powers. A definite read

Reviewed by: Doo (Date: 04/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stolen Moment (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.15
Training TJ (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is my first book from this author. Glad I picked it up because I am now hooked on this series. Have already gotten the next book. Please keep them coming. :D

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 03/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 102 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training TJ (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



2 Ratings
Avg - 3.50
Rock Hard (MF) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is a terrific book and I'd give it 4.5 stars actually. If you like mystery, intrigue, misunderstandings (and lots of sex outdoors) this is the book for you!

Reviewed by: Doo (Date: 02/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rock Hard (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



11 Ratings
Avg - 3.91
High Heat (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

This book had promise but the author just did not manage to bring it all together. A fair read but don't know that I would buy this author again.

Reviewed by: kasha13 (Date: 02/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: High Heat (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



11 Ratings
Avg - 3.91
High Heat (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good reading and storyline.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: High Heat (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Hot & Humid (MF) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW! what a great book! I was completely hooked within the first few pages. The tension that is felt between the two main characters draw in the reader, allowing the complexity of their relationship to grab hold of you. All in all, this is a well written, well developed story that entices it’s audience into feeling all of the emotions bound within the two main characters.

Reviewed by: jeepgrl (Date: 07/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot & Humid (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
Hot & Humid (MF) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love a story where the heroine realizes she's made a big mistake, just like we all do. It makes it realistic and you wonder how she is going to get out of it. Great story!

Reviewed by: Doo (Date: 06/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot & Humid (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.50
One Hot Night (MF) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.5
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very hot read with lots of steamy sex!!

Reviewed by: jeepgrl (Date: 05/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: One Hot Night (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne