"

Reviews for The American Soldier Collection 7: Their Sin City Showgirl (MFMMM)

Reader Reviews

41 Ratings
Avg - 4.71

I loved this book! I could read it again!

Reviewed by: Stines (Date: 11/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 7: Their Sin City Showgirl (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.71

One of my favorites of this series.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/04/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 973 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 7: Their Sin City Showgirl (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Authors reviews

Books written by
Dale Cadeau

Tied Up in Knotts (MF)   Bound to Cyn (MF)   Claiming Laura (MF)
41 Ratings
Avg - 4.71

Great series.

Reviewed by: Dale Cadeau (Date: 01/31/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 7: Their Sin City Showgirl (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Dale Cadeau >
Total reviews by Dale Cadeau: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
41 Ratings
Avg - 4.71

WOW!! This book is good!!! Calder, Conway, Brook, and Lincoln are just what J.J. Jacobs (an on the edge undercover cop) needs to help her through her rough times while in hiding from crooked politician and casino owners. I just love this series and each book that comes out is my favorite until the next one is releases. Highly recommend!!!

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 7: Their Sin City Showgirl (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.71

A MUST READ....for me to say anything about the story-line would be a spoiler, and I just don't do that....All I can say is get what ya need before ya start reading as ya won't want to put it down....

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 01/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 7: Their Sin City Showgirl (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.71

i love this series from dixie lynn. i cannot wait for her to put out another american soldier book. great story lines and you actually feel the connection between the characters. a really enjoy how she brings the characters from her prior books in this line. you really keeps you connected and want to be part of this growing family. keep up the wonderful work you are doing.

Reviewed by: DEANNA (Date: 01/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 7: Their Sin City Showgirl (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.71

As always, I enjoyed this book. Dixie has a way of keeping you emotionally involved and intrigued at the same time.

Reviewed by: SiKReviews (Date: 12/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 7: Their Sin City Showgirl (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.71

I have all of Dixie Dwyer's books. She is an amazing author. When I hear that a new book is about to come out, I can't wait to read it. This is one of my favorite series. I like the fact that you hear about characters from previous books, and get the updates on their lives. This is a fast paced and nail biting story. You are left wondering what is going to happen next. I had to decide between sleep or finishing the story, obviously I choose to continue reading!

Reviewed by: Mellies (Date: 12/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 7: Their Sin City Showgirl (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.71

Another fabulous book by Dixie Lynn Dwyer!! The whole series has been fabulous but this one is full of so much feeling and emotions. J.J. has more happen to her than any one person could possibly understand. She has so many emotions: fear, anger, rage, loneliness, lost hope, love, etc. The list could just go on for days. Journey with her through the book & you will feel every emotion she does. Dixie's writing is such that you the reader are going through the same emotions. Thank god for Conway, Calder, Lincoln & Brook!! These 4 souls know what she is dealing with & together they all 5 need each other to heal. Take the time to read this one & take the time to think of everyone who truly suffers with PTSS everyday!

Reviewed by: Sara McDaniel (Date: 12/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 7: Their Sin City Showgirl (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.71

Sin City is where Dixie takes us in this story and it has everything ( Corrupt Politicians, Bad Cops, Shady Casino owners, and it wouldn't be Sin City without prostitution) JJ Jacobs goes undercover has a Vegas showgirl in order to found out who is killing young girls, when several undercover girls are found dead JJ knows she must get justice, but what she soon discovers will lead her to run for her life. Calder, Conway, Brook and Lincoln four sexy retired-military are enlisted to keep JJ safe and when she shows up none of them know anything about one another. But what the guys soon discover is JJ is one tough chick although still dealing with what happened to her! What they soon discover is that all five of them need each other to help with their healing with the tragedy that they have seen! This book has a great plot with a realistic aspect to it with great characters.

Reviewed by: amybowens (Date: 12/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 7: Their Sin City Showgirl (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.71

This book is a must read for not only can jj defend herself but we are again shown the realistic side of being in the services, whether it is the police force or special forces. Everyone who service pays a price. Thank you Dixie Lynn Dwyer for once again producing a book of the highest quality

Reviewed by: mbucktin (Date: 12/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 7: Their Sin City Showgirl (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer