"

Reviews for Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)

Authors reviews

Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

99 Ratings
Avg - 4.46

Awesome, outstanding, and full of "geeks" in love! lol!!!! A must read for those who want to do a bucket list!

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

99 Ratings
Avg - 4.46

I love all of Heather Rainier's books! Her books are a must have! :0)

Reviewed by: ChristyHebert (Date: 01/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



99 Ratings
Avg - 4.46

LOVE IT!!!

Reviewed by: [email protected] (Date: 04/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



99 Ratings
Avg - 4.46

I started this series because I wanted to see what Horse Porn was, and I totally fell in love with Gracy and all the other ladies and guys in Divine Creek. I loved this book, and I love this series. Ms. Rainier mixes my two loves, a great story, and great music. Long live horse porn! =)

Reviewed by: TanaTG (Date: 04/18/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



99 Ratings
Avg - 4.46

Loved it. I love her stories

Reviewed by: Lynna (Date: 03/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



99 Ratings
Avg - 4.46

I am starting to think that Miss Heather CAN'T write a bad book! This is just one more in a continuing line of GREAT books! Her characters have foibles. They are HUMAN! That makes them believable and lovable. So long as Heather writes, I will read!

Reviewed by: dragonmomma (Date: 02/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



99 Ratings
Avg - 4.46

As these go, I'm enjoying the authors writing more. The author is not so detailed about every little thing, and makes reading it and being caught up with the characters even easier. Looking forward to seeing where she may take it next. There is always Emma's sister!!!

Reviewed by: Kara Lyn (Date: 01/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



99 Ratings
Avg - 4.46

AWESOME! I am so amazed that each one of these books in this series just get better and better. I loved Their Divine Doctor so very much. I laughed and shed a few happy tears and gasped a few times. I had to read it 2 times because I loved it so very much. I am so looking forward to the next book.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



99 Ratings
Avg - 4.46

Loved this one. Can't wait for the next one! This series is awesome. Love how it ties in with the Bliss, CO series.

Reviewed by: Jane (Date: 01/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 60 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



99 Ratings
Avg - 4.46

This is another awesome book by Heather Rainier. All three of the characters are likeable and realistic. There is something touching about growing to know each other better while accomplishing "Bucket List" activities together. I also like the continuity of bringing other characters from previous books into this story without detracting from the three main characters.

Reviewed by: Katd1d (Date: 01/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



99 Ratings
Avg - 4.46

I wish I could give this book more than a "5" because it is a delightful story of three individuals who have formed the "backdrop" in the lives of their friends as well as the community of Divine, Texas. Gage & Duke are security experts and find themselves on the hidden end of an investigation. Dr. Emma is a woman who has sacrificed almost everything personal in order to achieve her goals professionally, and now these three are neighbors. Finding that they share an attraction, they agree to fulfill their respective "bucket lists" but only as a threesome. The story is heart-warming and the characters are filled with enthusiasm for the discoveries they are making about each other and themselves. It is filled with friendship and loyalty, some very hot loving, welcome updates on other characters who have been featured in previous stories in this series, and a sense that all of these people are the kind of friends we would all want to have in our lives. Another terrific story from an author that has delighted all her fans of the Divine Creek Ranch series. While this is styled as a "holiday menage" tale, it is another engaging addition to a series that has become a delight for erotic romance fans and of those gorgeous people of Divine, Texas. You really don't want to miss this one!!

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 01/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



99 Ratings
Avg - 4.46

totally amazing book - absolutely love it

Reviewed by: kym (Date: 01/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



99 Ratings
Avg - 4.46

Another hit in the Divine series. I loved it.

Reviewed by: ziggyfan1994 (Date: 01/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



99 Ratings
Avg - 4.46

Another Divine rendition....a wonderful read...

Reviewed by: RachelTheReader (Date: 01/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



99 Ratings
Avg - 4.46

Another great book Heather!! Keep them coming please.

Reviewed by: Missy (Date: 12/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)   Double E Ranch (MFMM)   Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)
99 Ratings
Avg - 4.46

I loved this book. Heather Rainier is a queen of the written word. I could so relate to Emma and her geeky hot men. I think there is a little bit of self-consciousness in us all and the way Emma turned hers around to become a self-confident, sexy woman which hides in all of us, was totally inspiring.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 12/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
99 Ratings
Avg - 4.46

I liked it, but not as much as some of the other divine creek books. Love this series and can't wait for the next one.

Reviewed by: viv (Date: 12/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



99 Ratings
Avg - 4.46

This series just keeps getting better

Reviewed by: Tina D (Date: 12/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



99 Ratings
Avg - 4.46

Excellent read!

Reviewed by: jlsweetman (Date: 12/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



99 Ratings
Avg - 4.46

I hope that you continue writing these wonderful books forever. I do think though that sometimes quilters can have another side. Ms. Rainier does write the most entertaining books I have read, each is more believable than the last. I would love to find this town, these people and enjoy.

Reviewed by: cangel (Date: 12/23/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier