"

Reviews for Tymber Dalton

Reader Reviews

17 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Disorder in the House (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a very short book compared to other Tymber Dalton books. The entire books except for maybe 5 pages of conversion is about sex. I have every one of Tymber Dalton books but this was just too short, I’d rather wait another couple of weeks and have a full size novel. Still a good read....

Reviewed by: tfalkofske (Date: 09/26/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Disorder in the House (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Disorder in the House (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lordy those shower scenes.... If anyone had any doubt whether Tymber is a sadist, that should be out the window by now. Now please excuse me while I go off giggling in the corner.

Reviewed by: Sara L Olesen (Date: 09/25/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Disorder in the House (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Disorder in the House (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber gives us a peek into the dynamics of the BDSM lives of a male poly trio, two of whom are “legally” married, and the slave they brought into the marriage- complete with a ring and a contract drawn up by Ed (a lawyer for many of the Suncoast Society members). The story takes place on a weekend after a horrific work week for both Justin and Glen. Wade took care of Justin on Friday night- taking away his stress of the week. While Glen and his “legal” husband Wade are both Doms, they sometimes bottom for each other in order to let go and not have to think about anything but the sensations they are experiencing. Justin is purely a bottom and will only do what he is told when Wade and Glen top and bottom together. The sex in this story is ultra hot as we go through the feelings of all the men- the insecurities, the ultimate trust that they will take care of each other, and the love they have together. I could not put the book down. Can’t wait for the next.

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 09/25/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Disorder in the House (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.86
A Certain Girl (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It was great to see that even long term happy and well adjusted couples have to make adjustments as they move through life. But they are willing to put in the work to keep each other happy. You also get to see how strong Rusty is but how much he needs Eliza to be his balance. It was wonderful to see them continue to grow.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 09/23/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Certain Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.86
A Certain Girl (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Rusty and Eliza are some of my favorite continuing characters in this series! They always seem amazingly "real". Love June and Eliza taking on Kailey's new room mate! Too funny! And Boo and Chica! The nice thing about this series is we get to know not only the primary characters but their children and pets. Probably grandchildren one of these days. Can't with for the 25th and the next book in the series. I highly recommend not only this book but the entire series. It's worth the time, effort, and $$ to start from the beginning and read them all.

Reviewed by: Songbird71 (Date: 09/23/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Certain Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.86
A Certain Girl (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 81. Can the lady fair rescue her knight, or will all be lost to his anger and fear? SPOILER ALERT: WHILE THIS IS A STANDALONE BOOK, IT’S VERY HELPFUL TO READ ALMOST GOTHIC (BOOK 65) SO YOU WON’T MISS THE BACKSTORY OF THE CHARACTERS IN THIS BOOK. IF YOU HAVEN’T DONE SO, THIS REVIEW MAY CONTAIN SLIGHT SPOILERS. Rusty and Eliza have always been a team. Since the first day they met, over 30 years ago, when Eliza beat Rusty in mock battle, they’ve been inseparable. Every obstacle has been met together, head on. Unconditional love, trust, and their unique dynamic form the bedrock of their foundation. Eliza saved Rusty from the darkness that nearly destroyed him. Despite his occupation and the fame that accompanies it, the frequent travel separating them takes a huge toll on Rusty. When he and Eliza are separated for over a month, Rusty’s anxiety shoots through the roof. His Ma’am calms and soothes his soul, clears his mind, takes him to places he can’t go without her. Being without that refuge is nearly too much to bear. As Rusty finally wends his way home, there’s a shock awaiting him that has the potential to rock his world to the core. He and Eliza always knew this day would come. But the reality far outweighs what either ever anticipated. As both struggle to accept the changes facing them, can even Eliza save her barbarian and knight? Can his Ma’am, the lady fair, bring the peace and acceptance Rusty knows he needs? Is this the challenge that drives a wedge between them? Or can Ma’am soothe her barbarian’s fears, bring understanding, and restore the balance both desperately need? Rusty and Eliza have appeared in numerous books in this series. For long-time fans, they’re family, old friends. I honestly wasn’t sure how there could be more to Rusty and Eliza’s story. But, as always, Tymber Dalton has shown there’s always something new to learn, no matter how long the relationship’s existed or how deep the connection shared. Since their first appearance, it’s been obvious how much Rusty needs Eliza. But there’s an entirely new perspective in this book. I loved the back and forth between these two. The emotions Ms. Dalton creates seem to flow effortlessly. I felt the shared anger, even rage, Rusty’s uncontrolled anxiety, his urgent need for his Ma’am, Eliza’s fear for her husband, and the mutual love these two share. Their unique dynamic impresses me every time I read about these two. It’s not just their love or their BDSM roles. It’s far deeper, something I don’t have words for. What I do know is by now I should know never to assume anything about Ms. Dalton’s books. There are always surprises in store you never see coming. Congratulations, Ms. Dalton. This is another five star winner! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 09/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Certain Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Searching for a Heart (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 80. Wow…just wow! Tymber Dalton’s outdone herself again! SPOILER ALERT: THIS IS MILO AND MADDISON’S STORY. MADDISON IS INTRODUCED IN COURT AND SPARK (BOOK 79 OF THIS SERIES). WHILE IT’S NOT ABSOLUTELY NECESSARY TO READ COURT AND SPARK FIRST, IT’S HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. IF YOU HAVEN’T DONE SO, THIS REVIEW MAY CONTAIN SPOILERS. Maddison’s life is nearly perfect. But is nearly good enough? Her job running a Miami resort is her life. Her bestie, Fen, and his husband, Joel, are her biggest cheerleaders. She’s survived trauma that would kill a lesser person, that’s made her so very cautious. Despite the long hours, loneliness, and longing for things she desperately needs, she knows she’s luckier than most. Then, without warning, the ground beneath her crumbles. Unemployed, again facing imminent danger, she ends up with Fen and Joel. What’s she to do? Finding a job, working on her MBA, sorting out her priorities. She can deal with that. But can she deal with her dreams? Can a person exist to fulfill her every need? When Fen comes up with a bold plan, Mads is NOT impressed. Enter Milo, baby Dom, recent divorcé, and a man who’s sworn off love in any form. Mads’ breathtaking beauty, charm, and snarky personality hit him like a lightning bolt. Mads is just as floored by her attraction to Milo. But both are broken in ways that may never heal. And both know it takes far more than mere attraction and BDSM for anything lasting. There’s just too much at stake. Can Mads let down her walls, even for someone like Milo? Is Milo capable of anything more than just BDSM play? As Milo’s history haunts him, Mads’ past comes roaring back with a vengeance, threatening not just her fledgling relationship with Milo but her entire life. Can either put the past in the past? Is it even worth trying? Or will their pasts destroy everything…shattering them both forever? Tymber Dalton continues to break new ground with every book she writes. I can’t say anything more about the plot of this story without ruining the plot. But Mads and Milo are like no other characters Ms. Dalton’s written. Mads is full of contradictions. Her professional life is a huge success. Her personal life? That’s far more complicated. Intriguing doesn’t begin to cover who and how remarkable she is, how she’s survived. She’s a shattered soul, maybe beyond repair. Milo’s just as broken, but in different ways. He’s convinced he can never love again. That these two can connect in any way is unbelievable. BDSM seems the only possible connection for them. Yet Tymber Dalton takes these tiny threads and weaves them into such a compelling story. I love that I’m constantly learning new things from Ms. Dalton. Yes, I learn new aspects of BDSM in nearly every book. But I also learn about people’s ability to be on opposite ends of the spectrum. Hatred, prejudice, and intolerance are one side of the coin. Belief, acceptance, and unwavering trust are the other. This book shows both, and it’s riveting. This is a journey of expectations, new beginnings, and wonder. I can’t give it less than five stars. This book is an experience I’ll never forget! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 09/14/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Searching for a Heart (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.86
A Certain Girl (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This has to be one of my favorite series because Tymber Dalton knows how to make her readers feel like they are right there, experiencing all the emotions the characters are feeling. In this book, we get to catch up with Rusty and Eliza from Almost Gothic. With Rusty gone to Europe for a month on business, Eliza has to deal with things on the home front. Rusty misses His Lady terribly but struggles through being alone on the trip. What will happen when Eliza decides to keep some information from him? I love being able to catch up with these 2 as they are 2 of my favorite characters. Another wonderful story and I'll be waiting for the next one!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/12/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 945 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Certain Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.86
A Certain Girl (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book from the Suncoast Society. Tymber Dalton takes us into the everyday life of Rusty and Eliza. She is able to do it in such a way that you really feel like you know them as friends and you empathize with them. Rusty is not dealing well with being on a month-long business trip in Europe away from his wife/Mistress. Meanwhile, their daughter is moving in with her boyfriend and Eliza makes the decision not to tell Rusty until he gets home. Once he returns we go through the gambit of emotions with both of them in dealing with things. In the end, love trumps everything and together they work with each other to solve their issues. I love this series because, even though the characters are “different” from what is sometimes perceived as mainstream America, they represent real people with real feelings and real problems with real solutions. Some may not agree with the dynamics of the big strong man submitting to a much smaller woman, but it happens to be “whatever works” and it works in this book. I’m looking forward to the next one.

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 09/12/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Certain Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.86
A Certain Girl (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awww I love it when we get the softer yet deadly serious side of Eliza and Rusty. Such a nice visit with them both.

Reviewed by: Sara L Olesen (Date: 09/12/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Certain Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.86
A Certain Girl (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Always love reading about Rusty and Eliza. Good story and loved the way Eliza kicked Gaylena's butt. Go Eliza

Reviewed by: Billorri (Date: 09/11/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Certain Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Searching for a Heart (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Short and Sweet Review - This story really and truly is about love about two people who complete each other. What is important is only what they feel is important.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 09/09/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Searching for a Heart (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Court and Spark (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Sometimes there seemed to be so many things going on in these men's lives. We also get to met Madison. I like how they are able to deepen their relationship with each other.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 09/01/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Court and Spark (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Hope Heals (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Why oh why did it take me so long to read this book. I've seen it mentioned everywhere, but it wasn't until now I got to read. On the serious side of the story, Tymber has written a killer family court judge and an equally great lawyer. On the fun side we've got Moodini and the fainting goats which sounds like a band name which needs to be made real.

Reviewed by: Sara L Olesen (Date: 08/31/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hope Heals (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Searching for a Heart (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Milo and Mads make a great couple. Loved the way Milo handled that nurse who was looking down her nose at Mads. Great story

Reviewed by: Billorri (Date: 08/28/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Searching for a Heart (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Searching for a Heart (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story so much. I’ve never read a story that had a transgender lead before and I was truly in the dark about the struggles transgender people face. The story was wonderful on all fronts and told with compassion and respect. Great job again Tymber!

Reviewed by: Pollilenning (Date: 08/28/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Searching for a Heart (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.82
Searching for a Heart (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Maddison is a transgender craving unconditional love. She is a successful business woman who runs a resort in Miami after bringing it from being in the red to an extremely successful place. She loses her job due to the owner of the resort selling it and the new company wants their own manager there. Milo has just come out of a disastrous marriage, where his ex cheated on him extensively and took half of his pension. Milo is talked into going to Venture to see if this could be something he could like. Plus, the Frightful Five has agreed to find him a woman. After all, they have a 100% success rate. He finds that he is fascinated by rope play. Maddison moves back to Sarasota and in with Fen and Joel. She is ready to go back to school and find a new job. She's also ready to go back to Venture, where she is encouraged to scene with Milo. Maddie agrees to do a rope scene with him and sparks ignite. This story brings us on a journey of two people trying to figure out love and keep their hearts from being broken. It shows vulnerability and courage. It is another great story by Ms Dalton and I can't wait for the next!

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 08/28/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Searching for a Heart (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Court and Spark (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 79. As Fen faces the hardest decision of his life, will it make or break his relationship with Joel? SPOILER ALERT: JOEL AND FEN FIRST APPEAR IN RECONSIDER ME. (BOOK 59 IN THE SUNCOAST SOCIETY SERIES). IT’S ESSENTIAL THAT YOU READ THAT BOOK BEFORE READING COURT AND SPARK. OTHERWISE, YOU’LL MISS JOEL AND FEN’S ORIGINAL STORY, AND THIS REVIEW WILL CONTAIN SPOILERS. Joel and Fenton appear to have found their happily-ever-after. While they’ve been together less than a year. despite everything that conspired to drive them apart at every turn, every day seems happier than the one before. Or does it? Things certainly look like that way. Fen’s a master of yoga, so when he discovers a new hobby through his yoga classes, it’s no surprise that he’s a natural. But what, exactly, will his husband and Master think of this? Turns out, Joel’s not just surprised. He’s thrilled! As Fen gets drawn more and more into his new pastime, it becomes the source of much more than just a fun diversion. But there’s still an edge, a sliver, of darkness in Fen’s soul from his past that nothing seems able to erase. When Fen’s best friend, Maddison conspires with Joel to give Fen the biggest surprise and most fun he’s had in a very long time, Fen starts to think about the one thing that's always made him the most insecure. Is it time for him to give up his one and only hard limit? Joel’s never pressured him. In fact, Fen’s sure Joel never will. But this is the one thing Fen’s always doubted about himself. Does he trust the man he loves more than anyone else? Oh, yes! But does Joel want more? Will he stay satisfied with Fen’s hard limit? Or will that come back to haunt both? As Fen struggles with a monumental decision, so many questions abound. Can he change? Does he want to take the chance? This has the potential to destroy both him and Joel. Is anything worth that? Tymber Dalton has done it again! This book made me laugh so hard I was in tears. It also made me cry over the dilemma Fen faces and the lingering darkness in his soul. I’ve loved Joel and Fen since I read Reconsider Me. After reading this book, I fell even more in love with them and their dynamic. Fen’s new “hobby” is the hottest, steamiest, and most imaginative I’ve read in a long while. (If you want to know what it is, you’ll have to read the book! Believe me, you won’t be disappointed!) And we get glimpses of a very unique and intriguing character, Fen’s best friend, Maddie. I’m not going to tell you anything more about the plot or characters as I don’t want to ruin the story. But Maddie’s a character unlike any other. This book held me riveted from the moment I started reading it. As always, Tymber Dalton doesn’t disappoint. This story is so very special. For me, Court and Spark again demonstrates why Ms. Dalton is the mistress of BDSM. Congratulations, Ms. Dalton. You’ve written another winner that deserves so much more than five stars! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 08/27/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Court and Spark (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



180 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow... All the feels and then some. This is definitely the kind of story you want to read if you're in need of a good cry.

Reviewed by: Sara L Olesen (Date: 08/23/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Court and Spark (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Nice to meet Joel and Fen again, and follow along as they settle into married life. The pole dancing sequences definitely added a nice layer of spice to their story, and it was not easy to conjure the mental images *rawr* Now Mads....... I am very much pulling on the fabric of life, that she eventually find a happy balance.

Reviewed by: Sara L Olesen (Date: 08/14/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Court and Spark (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Court and Spark (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved reading further adventures about Joel and Fen. I could picture Fen doing a pole dance. Good story.

Reviewed by: Billorri (Date: 08/13/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Court and Spark (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.75
Court and Spark (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

In this book we join Fen and Joel in their journey of acclimating to married life in their new home. Fen goes to June's yoga classes and she introduces him to the pole and pole dancing. After trying it out while being taped, June knows that he is a natural. Joel sees the tape and goes wild. He thought Fen's yoga moves were beyond sexy but this is more than he can believe. You know he orders a pole for the house! Fen's bestie Mags runs a resort and invites the guys down for a weekend and then the fun begins... In the midst of all the hot sex and general good times, July's ghost makes her presence known to Fen. Joel is not really a believer but he knows Fen is and goes along with it. This book is basically about 2 men, their relationship with not only each other, but also with family and friends. It is about love, compromise, and maybe revisiting hard limits. I cannot wait for Mag's story!

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 08/13/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Court and Spark (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.89
Things to Do in Denver (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 78. Will Shayla and Tony survive the tests put in their way? SPOILER ALERT: THIS BOOK SHARES SOME EVENTS FOUND IN A SPANKTACULAR FOURTH (BOOK #74). TO GET THE COMPLETE BACKSTORY ON THE MAIN CHARACTERS IN THIS BOOK, YOU SHOULD READ THE DENIM DOM (BOOK #5) AND OPEN DOORS (BOOK #27). TONY AND SHAYLA ALSO APPEAR AS MINOR CHARACTERS IN MANY OTHER SUNCOAST SOCIETY BOOKS. IT'S HIGHLY RECOMMENDED YOU READ THESE BOOKS PRIOR TO READING THINGS TO DO IN DENVER. When Asher Insurance sends Tony Daniels to Denver to set up their new systems campus, he'd no idea what he was getting into. Yes, he'd been to Denver before. How could he ever forget when it almost wrecked his relationship with Shayla before it ever began? Tony's determined that's NOT going to happen again. But with unplanned disasters happening time and again, with 16-hour days, Tony's can't cope. Then, as if things weren't bad enough, Tony's past comes crashing into his present in a way he could never have expected. Sure, he gets a weekend off but at what cost? He never wanted this! The only saving grace is he gets to spend a few days with Shay. Only that too turns into a fiasco! His carefully crafted plans for Shay at Venture turn to chaos. Now he has to return to Denver, where he stands a very good chance of losing Shay. What can he do? He can't give up his job. And he can't live without Shay. As a possibility occurs to Tony, Shay takes matters into her own hands. Only these two are always at cross purposes. Will Tony's solution to their problems work? Or will Shay's determination to "fix" their issues result in catastrophe for both? There's only one answer. Can these two find the love, trust, and faith it will take to pull them back from the brink of disaster? Or is this truly the end for Shayla and Tony? I've loved Tony and Shayla since I first read The Denim Dom. These two have literally been through everything a couple can go through. Their relationship was nearly over before it began. They've had challenge after challenge, only to come out the other side stronger than ever before. But is this the end of everything? I was truly scared it was over for these two, much as I was scared of the outcome in several other of Ms. Dalton's books. A happily-ever-after is never guaranteed with Ms. Dalton's stories. I was seriously worried these two had finally reached the end of their story. I can't say much more without giving everything away. I laughed out loud and cried tears of heartbreak when I was reading this book. The obstacles these two face are those faced by real people. That's what I adore about Ms. Dalton's Suncoast Society books. They're based on genuine people. What you read is what happens in real life. Yes, I love the BDSM aspects of her books. But there's so much more. Real life isn't all about hearts and flowers. It's not all happiness and joy. There's real heartbreak, sorrow, and pain. That's what draws me to Ms. Dalton's books. They're compelling, fascinating, and authentic. These two characters are among my very favorites, and I loved this story. Congratulations, Ms. Dalton. You've done it again. If I could give this more than five stars, I definitely would! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and (Amazon) all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading!

Reviewed by: Pam S. (Date: 08/11/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Things to Do in Denver (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.89
Things to Do in Denver (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tony and Shayla are an established couple but life has been getting in the way of them being together in the way they prefer. Then there is a whole new set of problems that need to be dealt with. There are some emotional moments but there is also some humorous situations that keep the story from being too heavy. It was great to see the next step in the lives of one of the "founders".

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 08/06/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Things to Do in Denver (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.89
Things to Do in Denver (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love Tony and Shauna. They are a great couple and it is a shame that great minds think alike.

Reviewed by: Billorri (Date: 07/30/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Things to Do in Denver (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.89
Things to Do in Denver (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is going to be a short review because I don't want to give anything away. I've loved this couple from when I read The Denim Dom. They've grown and evolved over time and are totally devoted to each other. What happens when they have to spend time apart because of Tony's job and the his past comes knocking on the door? Will all their years together keep them together or are the frustrations of being apart too much to bear? A wonderful book that allows us to catch up with Tony and Shayla!! Love them as they are a staple to The Suncoast Society!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 07/30/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 945 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Things to Do in Denver (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.89
Things to Do in Denver (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is about a couple we have known since the beginning of the series- Tony and Shayla. Tony is under an enormous amount of stress with his job and is stationed in Denver and has been away from his wife/slave for too long. Shayla is in the middle of a very important part of her job, which has long hours of investigation and research. Although they Skype it is not enough. Tony gets an unusual phone call from his past and has more anxiety added to his life. He has to make tough decisions about work and also come to terms with his past. In the end of this part of his life, he is reunited with Shayla for a few days, only to have the universe conspire against them and make their reunion less than it should have been. There was not a lot of sex in this book and, although I love Tymber's descriptions of kinky sex, I think that it would have diluted this story of love and honesty. I can't wait for the next!

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 07/30/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Things to Do in Denver (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.89
Things to Do in Denver (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Finally we get to know what was bugging Tony that weekend at Venture. With her usual skill of storytelling and mindf*cks Tymber took us one heck of a trip alongside Shay and Tony.

Reviewed by: Sara L Olesen (Date: 07/30/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Things to Do in Denver (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.95
Come in from the Cold (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Both men are hurting in different ways. Decisions made as teens have had a lasting effect on both of their lives. It was not surprising that Conner would react as he did. But he is also man enough to back down and admit he is wrong. This one has some hard moments yet is beautiful story.

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 07/28/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 104 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Come in from the Cold (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.95
Come in from the Cold (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love is love, and sometimes you have to travel some terrible crooked roads to get where you need to be. As is the case with Connor, Douglas, Kayleigh and Zee, but eventually they all do find, or rather re-find a safe harbor with each other. This is definitely one of those books where you go through all the emotions as it progress, but end with a happy and content sigh.

Reviewed by: Sara L Olesen (Date: 07/25/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Come in from the Cold (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton