"

Reviews for Wrestling with Temptation (MFMMM)

Reader Reviews

17 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Wrestling with Temptation (MFMMM) by Zoey Marcel (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 04/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 616 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wrestling with Temptation (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zoey Marcel



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Wrestling with Temptation (MFMMM) by Zoey Marcel (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

A good read, it took me a while to decide to buy the book as the blurb talked about Banshee's & Harpy's and I had no idea what they were!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 02/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 313 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wrestling with Temptation (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zoey Marcel



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Wrestling with Temptation (MFMMM) by Zoey Marcel (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Unexpectedly great story line, characters, and suspense. Oh, the drama. It was great. I want more, more, more!!!

Reviewed by: Queencooks (Date: 09/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wrestling with Temptation (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zoey Marcel



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.12

I fell in love with Book 1 & 2 of Zoey Marcel's "Fallen Angels" Trilogy, so while anxiously awaiting Book 3 in that series on 8/16/13, I decided to give her Temptation, Wyoming series a try. While I didn't enjoy this series nearly as much as her Fallen Angels books; "Wrestling with Temptation" is really good, and has great characters, as well as an exciting plot. My only complaint is the author's use of the words "Fanny", "Buns", "Boner", and "Tummy", which drove me CRAZY! I just find it hard to take books seriously when they contain cheesy, outdated words like those. However, annoying vocab aside; this was a good read! 4 Stars

Reviewed by: strangefate1313 (Date: 07/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wrestling with Temptation (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zoey Marcel



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Wrestling with Temptation (MFMMM) by Zoey Marcel (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful book, alot to take in but fun characters and hot steamy fun.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 03/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wrestling with Temptation (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zoey Marcel



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.12

Good reading.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 02/13/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wrestling with Temptation (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zoey Marcel



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.12
Wrestling with Temptation (MFMMM) by Zoey Marcel (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really liked this. The plot was unique, the sex hot and creative and the characters likable. Parts of it made me laugh and I could really picture the setting described. There is a forced seduction scene in it, but I'm one of the weird ones who likes that sort of thing. Overall an enjoyable read and an interesting twist on werewolves.

Reviewed by: 2247343 (Date: 02/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wrestling with Temptation (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zoey Marcel



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.12

The story is okay and it's a refreshing deviation from the norm, but I'm not into forced seduction (m/m)...so that wasn't my cup of tea.

Reviewed by: RachelTheReader (Date: 01/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wrestling with Temptation (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zoey Marcel