"

Reviews for Zara Chase

Reader Reviews

9 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Smooth Operators (MFMM) by Zara Chase (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series!!!!! It keeps getting better and better! It sexy sweet and loving and shows you its never to late to find your happiness

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Smooth Operators (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zara Chase



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Charmed and Dangerous (MFM) by Zara Chase (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was fantastic! !!!!! Love the guys but maddie , loved her,.. this was so hot so sexy and I cant wait for more

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 06/25/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Charmed and Dangerous (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zara Chase



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.20
Charmed and Dangerous (MFM) by Zara Chase (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this new series !

Reviewed by: Tonda (Date: 06/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Charmed and Dangerous (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zara Chase



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.40
Mating Rituals (MMF) by Zara Chase (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was the first book in this series that I have read and it was easy enough to understand the situation. I did enjoy this story a lot.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 03/03/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mating Rituals (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zara Chase



12 Ratings
Avg - 3.83
Panthers' Pleasure (MMF) by Zara Chase (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great series!

Reviewed by: Tonda (Date: 02/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Panthers' Pleasure (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zara Chase



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.67
Jaguars' Reward (MMF) by Zara Chase (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this shifter series !!!!!

Reviewed by: Tonda (Date: 02/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jaguars' Reward (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zara Chase



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.00
Her Three Entrepreneurs (MFMM) by Zara Chase (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really enjoyable reading.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 01/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Three Entrepreneurs (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zara Chase



12 Ratings
Avg - 3.83
Panthers' Pleasure (MMF) by Zara Chase (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I just couldn't get into this one for some reason.

Reviewed by: Jane (Date: 12/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Panthers' Pleasure (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zara Chase



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Their Colorado Conquest (MFM) by Zara Chase (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this series!!

Reviewed by: cahall (Date: 11/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Colorado Conquest (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zara Chase



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Their Colorado Conquest (MFM) by Zara Chase (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love Zara Chase, this is the 4th book of Spirit. CO and it didnt disappoint!

Reviewed by: lisareader71 (Date: 11/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Colorado Conquest (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zara Chase



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Her Alpha Avengers (MFMM) by Zara Chase (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Got to love a story that creates a medley of colorful alpha males:)

Reviewed by: Jadelotus (Date: 10/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Alpha Avengers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zara Chase



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Her Alpha Avengers (MFMM) by Zara Chase (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome book, lots and lots of Hotness and I mean Hotness, look forward to the next book in the series. Brillant writer who knows how to write menage books and write them well, Hats of to the great writer.

Reviewed by: Crysa (Date: 10/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Alpha Avengers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zara Chase



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.27
Their Soul Mate (MFM) by Zara Chase (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really good storyline and hot sex between these men and Justine. Zac is the Mr cool aloof and Cody is the charmer but when they start getting dominant with her its Cody that becomes the sterner of the two Doms. Great reading, Justine helps Zac to trust and love again.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 09/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Soul Mate (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zara Chase



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
Her Three Protectors (MFMM) by Zara Chase (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story! Excellent BDSM scenes, not as hard core but still arousing! I couldn't put it down!

Reviewed by: Linscubb (Date: 07/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Three Protectors (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zara Chase



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.18
Her Alpha Saviors (MFM) by Zara Chase (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

excellent reading, hot sex between these three characters. I thought Luke was going to be less Dominant but it turns out he was just as Dominant as Jay but with a smile on his face. I can't wait to read the rest in this series now from this writer.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 06/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Alpha Saviors (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zara Chase



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.31
Her Three Protectors (MFMM) by Zara Chase (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Hot and Entertaining!

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 06/18/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 466 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Three Protectors (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zara Chase



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.11
Their Seductress (MFM) by Zara Chase (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very good book, looking forward to reading more books in this series. Had a few problems with the ebup not wanted to move to the next page I hope I didnt miss much but what I did read was very very good.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 05/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 466 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Seductress (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Zara Chase