"

Reviews for Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme)

32 Ratings
Avg - 4.09
Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Delightful book. A perfect blend of humor, romance and really hot menage sex. Looking forward to more from this series.

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 07/31/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 83 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.09
Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

the story could of been a great read, but the author forgot to edit and spell check.

Reviewed by: Jaycee (Date: 06/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



Books written by
Ashley Malkin

Peata (MFMM)   A Thousand Years Dead (MFM)   Amber (MFMMM)
32 Ratings
Avg - 4.09
Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal , Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book. Loved the characters and their relationships. Looking forward to reading all in this series. Have brought them all.

Reviewed by: Ashley Malkin (Date: 08/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



Ashley Malkin >
Total reviews by Ashley Malkin: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
32 Ratings
Avg - 4.09
Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This book had the potential to be so much more than it is. The basis of the story is there and good but there is to little detail and there is next to no interaction between the main characters that is not sexual. The characters never really seemed to meld together for me for some reason, I mean they meet the brothers decided she is there mate, they have sex at here home and then leave her alone for the night. It sounded and felt and came across to me more like a booty call than trying to woo and win your mate.

Reviewed by: Kazinasin (Date: 06/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.09
Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely loved this book. I love Diane's books to begin with so I was excited to read this one. The love story between Sam and all five brothers was great. I mean really who wouldn't love the idea of five guys devoting everything to you. But when Gabe decides to spy on Sam in his wolf form and she figures it out from the minute he appears in her yard the book went from great to awesome and amazing at once. I was not only enjoying the love story but I'm not going to lie I was laughing hysterically during some scenes. The scene at the vet, brilliant. I can only hope and pray that we keep going back to Harmony soon.

Reviewed by: Nicole (Date: 07/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.09
Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An awesome book, filled with learning about yourself and being open to new beginnings, finding true love and passion. Loved that this book also made me laugh! Diane Leyne has me hooked on this series!

Reviewed by: CarolAdcock (Date: 11/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.09
Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent book.

Reviewed by: senglander (Date: 06/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.09
Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is an interesting and enjoyable read. A menage a trois is usually my limit, but couldn't resist 5 shape shiters.

Reviewed by: hughsie30 (Date: 06/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.09
Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love it! I can't wait to read the other books in this series.

Reviewed by: lovegardenia (Date: 02/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.09
Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Samantha agrees to go to her grandparent’s old house and spend time there and explore her roots with no intention of staying. She then meets the McAllister brothers who think that she is their mate and set out to woo her, well except the older brother who wants to spy on her in wolf form. She decides that a fling and games what she wants. Granted Gabe sort of started it by spying but then again maybe Samantha did by hiding who and what she really was, then toying with Gabe. Talk about acting like fickle teenagers. I really liked the 4 younger brothers, Bart, Nick, Eddie and Andy, they were genuinely trying to woo her and wore their hearts on their sleeves. Honestly, I was bored and frustrated before I ever hit the middle of the book and am so surprised that even made it to the end, with all the edits and inconsistencies. I think the worst inconsistency was at the lake, how can Samantha be treading water when she had already gotten out of the water? Doesn’t Diane Leyne or Siren have any proof readers to edit the story, ugh!!

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 09/15/2019)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne