"
no results

Reviews for Divine Charity (MFMM)

78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Divine Charity is one of the best books I've read all year. I was hesitant to read about Charity, but I loved how Ms. Heather showed the backstory and how their romance was not something that just came about. The reassurances between Justin and Charity about the solidity of their relationship allowed them to move forward so that Charity was free to love Val and Ransome. This book has it all -- happiness and elation to deep sorrow and remorse. I can't wait to read the next book in the series to see where Ms. Heather takes us next. All I know is its going to be one heckuva ride.

Reviewed by: Mary Jo (Date: 06/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Book number eighteen in the series is even better than the first one. Pack a tissue and settle in for a wild ride. Worth every penny.

Reviewed by: Blu (Date: 06/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Well Miss Heather has done it again! I was so unsure and worried about this one- I mean we have known Justin and Charity since day one and loved them as a couple - I just kept thinking they don't need to be in a ménage....but now after ready all of the backstory I understand and loved their HEA! With this book I really liked the way there were different story lines and we got to meet new character and see several dearly loved characters. This book felt person, well written and ran the gauntlet of emotions for me with laughter, tears, love, nerves and always love of hawt love scenes! Heather is always a must read and this book is no exception!

Reviewed by: angryn1 (Date: 06/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another wonderful addition to the Divine Creek series. That Charity is as sassy as ever, even more than what you see in the first book, Divine Grace. A must read for a lover of the series.

Reviewed by: Lisa (Date: 06/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



Books written by
Becca Van

Soul Sentinels 2: Pen and Paser (MFM)   County Sheriffs 1: Conquering Adversity (MFM)   Slick Rock, Volume 1 (MFMM, MFM)
78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As always, absolutely amazing. A must read.

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 07/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



Becca Van >
Total reviews by Becca Van: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Heather Rainier knocked it out of the park with this book. I have always loved Charity and Justin, now add Ransome and Val to the mix and I love them even better. Heather did a wonderful job setting up this relationship and I can't wait for more.

Reviewed by: JAH4334 (Date: 06/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Charity intrigued me since her introduction in Divine Grace. I am thrilled with the way Heather Rainer introduced a ménage into the dynamic of Charity's long-term loving marriage.

Reviewed by: TwistedLady (Date: 06/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book, as always! I love to have the characters from other books make an appearance. Can't wait for Leah's story and Jessica.

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 06/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

From the very start of this series I have wanted Justin and Charity's story. I thought I would get a quick novella telling their meeting, courtship and eventual hot and heavy. So, I was leery when I found out it was going to actually be a menage picking up in present day. I was not sure I would like and established couple turning into a quartet. Slowly I was drawn in my excerpts online, and came to crave the book. The great thing about an established couple is the book can start off with a whole mountain of steam!!! Oh, hells yeah!!! This book is a serious scorcher! And it only gets hotter as it goes on!! Yes, yes, oh gawd yes! The story is great, you really get more into the depth of the relationship. I loved seeing them grow and progress as a unit. I will happily admit I was wrong here and Ms Rainier crafted a tale that captivated my attention and made me very happy! I can not promise I will not have doubts again, but in this case they were so very unfounded. I just could not stop smiling and laughing and blushing the entire book!!! I will not give any spoilers away but this book is awesome!! If you are a fan of the series it is a must read! I am so very looking forward to Presley Ann's book! I know I was surprised about that myself. All I can say is she shows hidden depth and sweetness! I think I need to give it a second read through tonight with a glass of wine and a bubble bath!!

Reviewed by: GrapeApril (Date: 07/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this book! Heather Rainier is an amazing writer she takes you to her world and as you read her series you feel like you are part of her divine family. If you haven't read this series you should.

Reviewed by: Tink15 (Date: 07/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book to an awesome series. It makes you laugh, cry and fall in love with the characters all over again. Looking forward to the next book in the series.

Reviewed by: Jenn (Date: 06/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW wow wow I was anticipating the arrival of this book. I can always count on heather to write a story which has day to day life stories. I am in ah with this book. loved it from the first word till the last!!! it has love , laughter and some sadness. I recommend it to anyone that was to start a series. Love the author! waiting for th next book....

Reviewed by: Josie (Date: 06/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If I could give this book a number "ten" I would. I have just one word to describe the latest book by the talented Heather Rainier.....AMAZING!! Her books are ones that I get up in the middle of the night to download just so that I have them on my e-reader. Her books will make you laugh, cry and she always guarantees a HEA. Divine Charity delivers all three!! In the story, you get to see the incredible love that Justin has for his wife, Charity as they move to a new phase in life. I would highly recommend this books and all of the stories from the Divine Creek Ranch series!!!

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 06/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 53 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story!!!!

Reviewed by: j. miller (Date: 07/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is amazing. Loved it. I laughed and cried and laughed some more and cried when it ended. I will admit that I was worried how this book would work. But we are talking about Heather Rainer and I know that she can make everything work. She never disappoints me. I look forward to every book. Divine Grace was always my favorite but Divine Charity is now my favorite. Loved it and will be rereading it alot. I wish I could rate this as a 10 star. It was so good that it is a 10 to me. Heather you are simply amazing. Thank you so much for writing the Divine series and sharing them with us.

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 06/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved the book. charity is such a spitfire. she finally gets her hears desire

Reviewed by: pat troncosa (Date: 06/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

-----Possible Spoiler Alert------ When you begin with the introduction to this book you are brought into this hot steaming relationship that these two married couple is like. For those who read the previous book before Divine Charity, I bet you asked yourself, “How is Heather going to add 2 more people to this loving couple solid marriage?”. And Heather hit it on the nail. You could tell from the other books with Ransome and Val interaction with Charity, there was something more than just cousin-in-law love. I am so happy and ecstatic that Charity got what she ultimately wanted without hurting Justin. I love Justin with all my heart because he is such a great guy and has his woman back all the way. The way Heather gave the background story of how Ransome, Val, and Justin can end up being Charity’s men. Charity didn’t jump into being with Ransome and Val right away because she never wanted to push it on Justin because you can see she is just as happy being with Justin. I can’t say much more on how awesome Heather put their story together. Also, along in the story there are always subplots for future books and what you learn about certain characters will take you by surprise. This book will make you cry, laugh, and smile. I am very thankful for this story because even though this is a fantasy book, it has a touch of reality in it that touches your heart. THANK YOU HEATHER!!! <3 <3 <3

Reviewed by: BookLoverMary (Date: 06/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book made me cry and laugh. An amazing story! Can honestly say that I would buy every book in this series and have either here at Bookstrand or at Amazon. So can't wait for the next installment of this series! Keep them coming!

Reviewed by: kellij (Date: 06/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

LOVE this book! It made me laugh, cry and wanting this life in Divine. It has everything you want in a book and then some more . The author Heather Rainier is a awesome writer she takes you to her world and as you read her series you feel like you are part of her divine family. Did I say hot sex scene !!!!!!! Thank you Mrs. Heather for another great book! Waiting for the next one.

Reviewed by: Tonda (Date: 06/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Thank you Heather Rainier, what an amazing and vivid story you weave. I laughed, I cried, I held my breath and I just simply loved every moment of Charity, Justin,Ransome and Val's story! What a ride! Highly recommended to all, a must read and if you haven't started from book 1 with Divine Grace what are you waiting for?

Reviewed by: Becstar26 (Date: 06/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If you are looking for a book with well written characters that are believable, steamy love scenes, heartache, joy, and a happily ever after then you will love this book. The characters are so real they seem like people you would know. They face real life situations, have immense joy and heartache, and then leave you wanting more. Heather has set up the characters wonderfully for several future books while telling an amazing story and letting us see how some of our favorite characters in this series are doing. HIGHLY RECOMEND!!!!

Reviewed by: Kazinasin (Date: 07/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

"HEART-HUG" THAT is how I feel right now after reading DIVINE CHARITY by the ***insert every complimentary phrase that you can think of*** Heather Rainier. I truly mean that...ok, I'll start...'brilliant, talented, gifted, mastermind, creative, passionate, witty'...you get the picture? I'm sure I would run out of space before I would run out of words. Ms. Rainier's amazing abilities as an author stand out in how she creates her characters and the world they live in so that the reader feels like they are truly "morphed" into her books. I have read ALL of Ms. Rainier's Divine Creek Ranch Series, and when it looked like that Charity was going to get her own book, I was beyond ecstatic! After being introduced to her in the very first book, Divine Grace, as Gracie's sister, I fell in love with her and felt a kindred spirit. Now...almost all of Ms. Rainier's books are ménage, and none so far had involved a couple that was already married, so I was doubly excited for Charity's book because Charity had been married over 20 years, and this was a whole new ballgame compared to Ms. Rainier's "normal" books. Excitement and impatience was all I felt while waiting for DIVINE CHARITY to release...and you know why? I KNEW that Heather would deliver an amazing book that would knock everyone's socks off! AND, guess what? SHE ABSOLUTELY DID...I'm sure if you'll look around there are thousands of people without socks! ;) It took one book to make a lifelong fan of Heather Rainier out of me, (DIVINE GRACE)and then she was on autobuy! The emotions that pour from the pages of ALL of the Divine Creek Ranch books are mind boggling. The savvy inventiveness and brilliance that Ms. Rainier used to transport Charity from a two person marriage to a four person ménage where all are bound to each other is beyond magnificent. Of course, DIVINE CHARITY has a happily ever after...THAT is a HEATHER RAINIER trademark! "HEART-HUG" - that's how I started this review...I'm not sure it's even a word, but it's exactly how I feel. My heart feels like it's been hugged. It's an awesome feeling. Don't you want that feeling?

Reviewed by: T. Faris (Date: 06/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Charity fell in love with the three cousins when she was really young. When Justin keeps her for himself, a part of her dies but knows he will be her everything. Justin refused to share Charity with his cousins so much that they came to blows. Years later, Justin knows what he did was wrong and can tell what Charity needs to be complete. All I have to say is that Justin the sweetest most sexy man I have ever read. OMG so selfless and giving! Val and Ransome betrayed by their cousin make a life of their own. When they retire, Justin decides he was too selfish back then and invites them into his marriage. Once they are altogether fireworks fly and angels sing! I love that during this book we visit Grace and her men, we meet Jessica, we cry with Leah, and even watch Presley Ann grow before our eyes. We learn more about of Divine's Next Generation: Beau, Noah, Justine, I can't wait to see what they do. Heather Rainier is a brilliant writer. She can suck you in and make you care about a whole town. I cannot wait for our next visit to Divine Creek Ranch.

Reviewed by: SiKReviews (Date: 06/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amazing as always!!!! Who couldn't love Divine rantastic

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 06/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 266 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



78 Ratings
Avg - 4.81
Divine Charity (MFMM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I will admit I was ver skeptical about reading this book in the series. When you have a very well established couple like Justin and Charity who have been together 22 years.....it can be dangerous messing with that status quo. I agonized how Heather would do this to them. Once Heather filled me in more on their history, it all became much clearer to me. Heather does a wonderful job of bringing Val and Ransome into the family. Everyone needed that 22 years to grow and become the people they are today. I was so happy to see that even their kids had picked up on the feelings between all of them. Divine Charity is a big opener that love indeed does the end but just grows. I loved all the glimpses of other romances and relationships that were blooming around Divine.....some ending, some beginning. My heart was breaking for Leah and Presley Ann has redeemed herself big time now that reality has smacked her in the face. A new face in Divine is Jessica and I'm hoping Heather will give her the HEA she needs and deserves after her tragic past. I am looking forward to more from Heather and Divine. It is truly a huge escape from reality for me. It has been a wonderful journey to see the changes in the characters and Heather's writing from Divine Grace until now. Thank you Heather for this journey and can't wait to read where you take us to next!

Reviewed by: Sara McDaniel (Date: 06/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier