"

Reviews for Chloe Lang

Reader Reviews

19 Ratings
Avg - 4.53
Tangled by Temptation (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW!!! Just finished reading this and talk about being sucked into a book. I didn't move or anything until I had finished reading this. Each book gets better and better.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tangled by Temptation (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
Beloved by Brothers (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'm loving this whole series and it just keeps getting better and better.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beloved by Brothers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



9 Ratings
Avg - 3.78
Her Two Wilde Billionaire Bad Boys (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved, loved, loved it.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Two Wilde Billionaire Bad Boys (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
Beloved by Brothers (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This one felt a little rushed. The quick "I forgive you. I love you" and then the tie up with the brother. Ehh. I felt like this one was a prelude to the next book not really a standalone for Phoebe who I thought was awesome in other books.

Reviewed by: leahwood (Date: 11/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beloved by Brothers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
Beloved by Brothers (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow!! An awesome story!! I love this series by Chloe Lang and this book was fabulous! A great story of lost love, broken hearts and struggle to take back the love. Throw in tense suspense along with the addition of BDSM and some hot passion and like me you won't be able to out this book down and you will be anxious for the next one to come out fast lol I know I am!

Reviewed by: CarolAdcock (Date: 11/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beloved by Brothers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
Beloved by Brothers (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amazing as always, ,, this series never disappoins! Love these 3 guys with with phoebe!!!! These guys were sweet and sexy!!!! Mitchell my fav :-) Congrats....this was fantastic

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beloved by Brothers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.16
Beloved by Brothers (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

very good!! so glad to see Phoebe get her story told and her men! I guessed a lot of it before I read the book but I am glad I was right!! As always - the secondary story keeps you guessing.. Loved Mitchell, Lucas and Jason… each different and wonderful. Can't wait to read the next story!!

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 11/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beloved by Brothers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Tamed by Texans (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was fantastic! !!!!!!! Loved these 3 together and who couldn't love Kimmie :-) this made me happy made me cry in some places. Megan, gotta love her too. The 3 together were sweet loving kinky sexy hot!!! Amazing

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 10/31/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tamed by Texans (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Tamed by Texans (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book such yummy characters

Reviewed by: mbucktin (Date: 10/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tamed by Texans (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.26
Devoured by Doms (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really liked the way Chloe did the timeline with this one- where you see what time it is and then can easly shuffle back and forth between characters! Love this series!

Reviewed by: angryn1 (Date: 10/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Devoured by Doms (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.48
Tamed by Texans (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved, loved this book. Couldn't put it down until I was finished. Now I just have to wait for the next one.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tamed by Texans (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



108 Ratings
Avg - 4.28
Going Wilde (LoveXtreme) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I enjoyed this book. She fell into bed with the heroes really quickly and the whole insta-love after sex isn't really believable, but I know the sex scenes happen pretty quickly in these little books. I like how the heroes are all named after places. The sex was hot! Chloe Lang is good at writing those. Overall a good book. Possible spoiler*** What was the heroine thinking letting men she's investigating take pictures of her having sex with them? You're asking to get blackmailed or ratted out! Not very bright.***End spoiler. But like I said it was a good read and I'll continue the series.

Reviewed by: BookLuv (Date: 10/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Going Wilde (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.26
Devoured by Doms (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love love love this series!!!!! Its fantastic, keeps getting better and better

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Devoured by Doms (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
A Wilde Wedding Night (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$1.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series. And to hear Pappy Jack's story was amazing. You had me crying at the end. Can't wait to see what is in store for the town of Wilde. Anyone who has read the rest of the series this story is a must! :)

Reviewed by: Heather Faith (Date: 08/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Wilde Wedding Night (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.26
Devoured by Doms (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Dylan and Cam... YUM.. the story they each had and their story together worked very well.. the secondary story with the Russians makes each book work together. Ms Lang kept my interest for the whole book and some of the scenes were HOT. excellent as always

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 08/19/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Devoured by Doms (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Her Three Wilde Champion Men (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great reading. Shelby seemed to have her work cut out for her in getting these three brothers to agree to be with her together but fate and circumstances draws them together.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 08/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Three Wilde Champion Men (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Her Three Wilde Champion Men (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What can I say another great book about Wilde. I absolutely LOVE this series and so look forward to every book. I loved how other characters are included and we get a very nice surprise. These four found the love they were looking for even though they were from diffenent counties. Sometimes you have to decide that what you know is right in your heart may not always be what other people think. You life is yours to live as you decide. Great Job Chloe!!! Can't wait for more. Robin Womack

Reviewed by: Rorotach (Date: 07/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Three Wilde Champion Men (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.38
Her Three Wilde Champion Men (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic as always..,, chloe never disappoints!!!! I loved these 3 guys with Shelby, justin the most.. it was so sweet and sexy, I can not wait for more

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Three Wilde Champion Men (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.32
Mastered by Mavericks (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again, Chloe Lang has written a wonderful book. I have completely fallen in love with the Doms from Destiny, Colorado. The chemistry between Nicole, Sawyer and Reed is there right from the beginning. I loved the adventure, thrills and intrigue with all the HOT sex!! I look forward to visiting more with the citizens of Destiny. I also love the fact that some of my favorite characters from Bliss also make an appearance. I would highly recommend this book to all my friends.

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 06/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mastered by Mavericks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.32
Mastered by Mavericks (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic as always.... love this series cant wait for Ericas story

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 06/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mastered by Mavericks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Captured by Cowboys (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I truly enjoyed this book by Chloe Lang! It had EVERYTHING I could want in a erotic romance. Looking forward to more by this wonderful author

Reviewed by: Marie Brown (Date: 06/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Captured by Cowboys (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.25
Her Twin Wilde Cowboy Masters (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story, loved it.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 06/03/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Twin Wilde Cowboy Masters (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Captured by Cowboys (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Three cowboy Dom brothers and one woman who can’t remember her past, this was a great set up to a fun story. Each brother has this unique and different personality. There was Emmett, the eldest and the most serious of the three, Bryant and Cody are twins yet vastly different. Bryant is the peacekeeper while Cody is the dreamer. They are all instantly attracted to the woman they call Amber, and the more time they spend with her they more they fall in love. It’s interesting to watch them fall in love even with Amber’s amnesia. I think it takes a strong author to pull off an amnesia and BDSM ménage story and I will definitely salute Ms. Lang for attempting it and pulling it off beautifully. It was easy to lose myself with this story. I love Destiny Colorado and I look forward to visiting this time over and over again, I can only hope that Ms. Lang keeps writing stories about this fun town. This is a great story for lovers of BDSM, hot cowboys and ménage. Ms. Lang gives us a town where finding love in any shape and configuration is acceptable and even encouraged, and it’s a delicious treat.

Reviewed by: SheriV (Date: 06/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Captured by Cowboys (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Bound to Billionaires (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it! This one was better than the first- i will definately keep reading this series. Cant wait for more inside of Phase Four!

Reviewed by: angryn1 (Date: 05/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound to Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Bound to Billionaires (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome book! I'm loving this series. The characters are fun, sexy and relatable. I really look forward to the next book! :0)

Reviewed by: ChristyHebert (Date: 05/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound to Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Captured by Cowboys (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a great book!! I really enjoyed the characters and the love between them. I also loved how the town of Bliss, CO and Nate Write was tied in. That's another great series. ;0) I will definitly be buying the next book in this series and the ones that come after. I really enjoy reading Chloe Lang's hot & steamy books. :0)

Reviewed by: ChristyHebert (Date: 05/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Captured by Cowboys (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Bound to Billionaires (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

"Bound to Billionaires" is a wonderfully written story with two incredible HOT doms!! I loved the chemistry that was between Megan, Eric and Scott. It had just right amount of conflict and HOT sex!! I am looking forward to other stories about the citizens of Destiny. I would highly recommend this book to my friends.

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 05/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound to Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Bound to Billionaires (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this second story in this kinky town of Destiny. Great reading.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 04/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound to Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Bound to Billionaires (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really great read. Destiny, Colorado is definately the place to live. When Megan arrives in Destiny to defend herself against Scott and Eric's lawsuit she does indeed find her destiny in the two billionaires. Scott and Eric believe Megan has helped her husband Kip to betray their company and the USA but, when they meet her they realise she is innocent Kip's treasonable actions. They then offer her a job so they can get to know her and also protect her from Kip's actions. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 04/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound to Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.33
Captured by Cowboys (MFMM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

the book just didn't hold my interest at all......

Reviewed by: Erin (Date: 04/25/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Captured by Cowboys (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang