"

Reviews for Dani April

Authors reviews

Books written by
Marie Jermy

Secret Eyes (MF)   Together Forever (MF)   Animal Instincts (MF)
15 Ratings
Avg - 3.80
A Week with a Vampire (MFMMM) by Dani April (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Paranormal , Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I like a good vampire story and I liked this one. I loved Peter the vampire, although he was a touch too arrogant and didn't like taking no for an answer, but when he realised he was hurting Rebecca, he did back off, albeit he did hide in the background as she got on with her life. I didn't quite know what roles Ian, Rex and Ramos played, other than to provide hot sex for Rebecca. But what a wonderful way to give Rebecca and Peter their "Happy Ever After".

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 04/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Week with a Vampire (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani April



Marie Jermy >
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 29

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)   Twin Haven (MFM)
9 Ratings
Avg - 3.56
Superstar (MFMM) by Dani April (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I enjoyed this book very much. This is the first book I've read from Dani April and I'm now a fan of hers. It was a good read during my spare time between writing for bookstrand myself. I highly recommend this book.

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 02/13/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 56 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Superstar (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani April



Erika Reed >
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 56

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

23 Ratings
Avg - 4.09
Raven's Ranch (LoveXtreme) by Dani April (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good book with great characters and storyline

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 10/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 616 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Raven's Ranch (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani April



11 Ratings
Avg - 3.64
Three Shifters for Sarah (MFMM) by Dani April (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

The story had potential, but it fell flat.

Reviewed by: Jaycee (Date: 01/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three Shifters for Sarah (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani April



8 Ratings
Avg - 3.88
The Orphan's Mates (MFM) by Dani April (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was fast paced and dramatic. It gets you right from the beginning and the premise with Allie's boyfriend not being her true mate is not one that I have seen before. Clay started off being the bad guy but by the end I loved him, too. This was a very enjoyable read and I highly recommend it.

Reviewed by: Cat in KC (Date: 11/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Orphan's Mates (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani April



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.60
Appetite of a Vampire (MFMMM) by Dani April (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful book! I loved Marty and her wonderful family. I was shocked several times, and couldnt put this one down. Hot and steamy a must read.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 10/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Appetite of a Vampire (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani April



26 Ratings
Avg - 3.62

Disapointing. Author could not decide if heroine wanted to have a relationship with all three or not and flip flopped every other sentance. Not fun or sexy, the whole thing just seemed forced.

Reviewed by: WorldTraveler (Date: 10/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Arielle and the Three Wolves (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani April



26 Ratings
Avg - 3.62
Arielle and the Three Wolves (MFMM) by Dani April (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fun read, I really enjoyed it.

Reviewed by: dolphindancer (Date: 09/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Arielle and the Three Wolves (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani April



26 Ratings
Avg - 3.62

There was great premiss for this book. I had high hopes for it. Alas, my hopes were dashed. The writing was sophomoric. The heroine waffled between one breath and another. The only consistency in this book were the 3 werewolves. One other consistency....writing paragraphs with the first word in each sentence being a preposition. I won't be buying from this author again. A waste of $5.

Reviewed by: dragonmomma (Date: 09/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Arielle and the Three Wolves (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani April



15 Ratings
Avg - 3.80
A Week with a Vampire (MFMMM) by Dani April (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I read ALOT...this story never got me involved with the characters....I kept reading and waiting for a reason to enjoy this story...sorry to say it never happened.

Reviewed by: toothfarry (Date: 07/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Week with a Vampire (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani April



9 Ratings
Avg - 3.56
Superstar (MFMM) by Dani April (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I couldnt put this one down. I think there needs to be a sequel.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 04/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Superstar (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani April



15 Ratings
Avg - 3.80
A Week with a Vampire (MFMMM) by Dani April (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this story so believable and love how it was such a happy ending for Peter and Rebecca.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 04/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Week with a Vampire (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani April



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.09
Raven's Ranch (LoveXtreme) by Dani April (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I could not stop turning the page. Sometimes a girl's gotta do, what a girl's gotta do.....over and over again....I wish I had a ranch...LOL....awesome.

Reviewed by: Queencooks (Date: 04/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Raven's Ranch (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani April



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.09
Raven's Ranch (LoveXtreme) by Dani April (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is one AWESOME read. I couldnt put it down. Raven is a waitress in a nightclub when her grandfathers foreman shows up to tell her,her grandfather has died of a heartattack and she has inherited a The Lazy L. She hasnt been back to the Ranch in 10 years. When she does go back its back to 5 Hot, Muscle Harden Cowboys. Yum! This is one hot steamy read. BRAVO to you Dani April for one amazing first book.. I cant wait to read another book of yours. I would love to see a sequel to this amazing book.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 10/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 476 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Raven's Ranch (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani April