"

Reviews for Deception (MFM)

Reader Reviews

229 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Deception (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Comedy

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A brilliant and funny book I loved it.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 615 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deception (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



229 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Deception (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Comedy

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is another fascinating tale concocted by a really great story teller. The premise of the book rests on the fact that the heroine welcomed these two brothers, men who she thought were at her apartment door for an entirely different reason than why they came. They were, in a word, her enemies--at least they were opposing her as she was trying to interfere with their re-development projects in order to save historic structures they wanted to tear down. The three of them, under false pretenses, became involved as lovers and when the truth became known as to their true identities, the perverbial "spit hit the fan." As in all Jenny Penn stories there is an adversarial component and things get rough between the lovers. There was a point where I wasn't sure they were going to be able to work it out. But like all good writers, Ms Penn managed a resolution that was as surprising as it was satisfying. A really great read!

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 07/18/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deception (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



Authors reviews

Books written by
Dakota Dawn

Blessed Times Two (MFM)   The Most Exquisite Gift (MF)   Hidden Angel (MF)
229 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Deception (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre , Romantic Comedy

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Hot! This story was a fun read!

Reviewed by: Dakota Dawn (Date: 05/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deception (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



Dakota Dawn >
Total reviews by Dakota Dawn: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
229 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Deception (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Comedy

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Well, it was full of hot sex for sure...Plot was kinda lame...Not really much effort put into the story, so I got what I paid for...Actually it could have been a really great book, if a lot of more effort had been given. Author has talent but this was just a "feel good" book I guess. My mistake for looking for a little bit more than what I got.

Reviewed by: Liz C. (Date: 03/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deception (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



229 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Deception (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Comedy

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I liked the storyline though it could have been a bit longer. Overall it was ok.

Reviewed by: Sweet P (Date: 03/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deception (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



229 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Deception (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Comedy

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Laugh out loud funny and incredibly sexy!! LOVED it!!!

Reviewed by: Bonnie Jean (Date: 02/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deception (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



229 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Deception (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Comedy

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this story! Definitely buy this one! I was not sure by the blurb, but it turned out to be excellent.

Reviewed by: hairgirl (Date: 01/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deception (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



229 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Deception (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Comedy

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

The story had a really good basis! I loved the charachters and their interactiion with each other. My only complaint is it could have been more developed into a longer story. Which is basically a compliment to the story because I wanted it to last longer.

Reviewed by: ODell Review (Date: 12/12/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deception (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn



229 Ratings
Avg - 4.29
Deception (MFM) by Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Comedy

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. I was laughing throughout the entire thing. Very hot menage also with some bondage. This is a keeper.

Reviewed by: torrid terry (Date: 11/19/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deception (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenny Penn