"

Reviews for Destined to Be Three (MMF)

Reader Reviews

25 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Destined to Be Three (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Story was OK but I couldn't connect with Jaycee---she came across as petulant IMO. Gray and Cade were more fleshed out but I still felt like there was something missing. I get that the series revolves around 3 friends who will each have their own books, but honestly none of the friends (Jaycee, Shannon, Katie-Ann) were very appealing characters.. Disappointing.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 06/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 267 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destined to Be Three (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



Authors reviews

Books written by
Stacey Espino

Saving Grace (MFMMM)   Damaged Cowboys (MFMM)  
25 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Destined to Be Three (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lovely debut novel by a talented author!

Reviewed by: Stacey Espino (Date: 05/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destined to Be Three (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



Stacey Espino >
Total reviews by Stacey Espino: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
25 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Destined to Be Three (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

<3 Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: AmyJ (Date: 04/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destined to Be Three (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



Books written by
Camile Carson

Midnight's Last Light (MF)   Lovers and Saints (MF)  
25 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Destined to Be Three (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What makes a great romance is the the story. The heat and steam set up the emotion, the dialogue draws you in. You have to love the characters or hate them with passion. Mia combines all elements in "Destined to be Three" - A must have in your romance collection.

Reviewed by: Camile Carson (Date: 03/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destined to Be Three (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



Camile Carson >
Total reviews by Camile Carson: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
25 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Destined to Be Three (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Very good. Great start to a new series. I plan to get them all. They only thing that kept me from rating a 5 was the conflict between the heros and the heroine. I never fully understood what kept them apart for so long.

Reviewed by: CMG (Date: 03/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destined to Be Three (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Destined to Be Three (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

For a first time author, Mia sucked me into the story. I read it twice to see what I may have missed the first time.

Reviewed by: Sherilynn (Date: 02/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destined to Be Three (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



Books written by
Corinne Davies

Steam Powered Passion (MMF)   Caress of Fur (MFM)   Steamed Up Memories (MMF)
25 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Destined to Be Three (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love strong female characters and Jaycee and her friends are absolutly that. Thankfully, Jaycee's men aren't intimidated by that and know what they need to do to catch the woman they love. When they do catch her, they pratically melted my e-reader it was so hot. :) This is a great story and I'm looking forward to reading more from Mia!

Reviewed by: Corinne Davies (Date: 02/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destined to Be Three (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



Corinne Davies >
Total reviews by Corinne Davies: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
25 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Destined to Be Three (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely AMAZING!!!! I so loved this book. Jaycee is my kind of gal and her girlfriends are too. Jaycee's men are so hot and yummy sounding makes a gal so jealous. This series is truely addictive, and I am so ready for book 2. I couldnt put this one down, loved the romance between Jaycee and Gray and Cade. And the scenes with Gray and Cade had me fanning myself, besides the scenes with the three of them was totally out of this world. I cant gush enough about this story it was truly a work of art. I so need another from Ms Mia Ashlinn. BRAVO!!!

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 02/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 472 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destined to Be Three (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Destined to Be Three (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic debut novel from Mia Ashlinn. I am looking forward to reading more about Serenity, Kansas !!

Reviewed by: Tina D (Date: 02/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destined to Be Three (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



Books written by
Laylah Roberts

25 Ratings
Avg - 4.36
Destined to Be Three (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

This story was kind of all over the place. It could have been so much better had the author stuck with the main characters story. But their were so many secondary characters it felt like this story was just setting up the other characters stories

Reviewed by: Laylah Roberts (Date: 02/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destined to Be Three (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



Laylah Roberts >
Total reviews by Laylah Roberts: 44

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand